1. Travel
  2. Travel Essentials
  3. Microfibre Towels
  4. Microfibre Towel Extra Large

Microfibre Towel Extra Large

Now $35.99
or 4 easy payments with

Microfibre Towel Extra Large is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0203_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 265.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Large but compact

Looking for a towel that’s large but compact enough to take hiking or to the gym? Lightweight and quick drying, this Extra Large Microfibre Towel will provide more than enough towel for your needs. You can count on this full size towel for your next travel adventure.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Dimension
Packed Dimensions 24 cm x 18 cm x 6 cm
Towel Dimensions 75 cm x 150 cm

Fabric
88% Polyester 12% Nylon

Weight 340 g

  • Lightweight and quick drying
  • Comes with its own zip storage pouch
  • Packs into its own storage pouch to save you space when travelling – part of our pack&GO solution

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 426.48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t really dry? This towel is alright... but it doesn’t seem to actually absorb water, but just move it around. Wouldn’t recommend, even though I bought it on clearance.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could be better I bought this towel as a quick easy dry alternative when drying my larger towel is a bit harder to travel with and was very disappointed by it. It doesn’t dry me at all, just smears the water. Really a shame since the other one in the same range is much better.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy wash and dry Travel lightweight towels are quick drying and take less room when traveling and feel great .
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Convenient & easy to carry This is a great towel to use when travelling. It packs small, dries quickly and is so handy.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight, compact and functional I bought this 3 weeks ago to take on a camping trip to central Australia. I found it to be lightweight, compact and functional. Not quite as absorbent as a "real" towel but it did the job and dried quickly.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using it on my holiday! Very absorbent and very versatile. I am currently using the towel on my holidays, mostly for doing our laundry as it takes a lot moisturise out of the clothes.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not fabulous Feels cheap and is not as absorbent as other microfibre towels I have purchased.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Microfibre Towel I bought this a week ago and use it to go to the gym. It is excellent
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Microfibre towel I bought the towel 15 years ago and the quality was good and the colour was light blue Now a days or coves in dark colours and the quality is not that great
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quick drying I bought these to take on our caravan holiday around Australia. Have been away 3 weeks now and have found them to be amazing
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Compact Handy to have when travelling on the motorcycle, as it does not take up much room and is easy to dry
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased this product as a birthday present for a 17 year old granddaughter who loves in Australia. Light to post and I know she will love it.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good absorbent, quick dry, does its job. Good quality and absorb water quickly, quick dry, can consider large size as extra large size just too big for travel. Bought 3 of them, wish they comes with more choices of colours so we wouldn’t mix up.
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0203_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT