1. Travel
  2. Travel Clothing
  3. Federate Women’s Travel Joggers

Federate Women’s Travel Joggers

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimeters and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.

AUS/NZ/UK EU US Bust (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm)
6 34" 2 85 68 91
8 36" 4 89 72 95
10 38" 6 93 76 99
12 40" 8 98 81 104
14 42" 10 104 87 110
16 44" 12 110 95 116
18 46" 14 116 103 122
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

View sizing guide
Now $69.99
or 4 easy payments with
Federate Women’s Travel Joggers is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0887_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Versatile comfort

Travel in comfort and explore your destination in our latest Federate Women’s Travel Joggers. They’re stylish, versatile and designed to give you freer movement. Ideal for wearing both inflight and after your flight while exploring a foreign city.

Part of our most sustainable travel gear – the Federate Collection.

Fabric
69% Cotton 25% Polyester 6% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 380 g

  • Terry fabric – offering you soft comfort and functional everyday wear
  • We partner with the Better Cotton Initiative to create a brighter future for cotton and the people whose livelihoods depend on it
  • Polygiene™ finish which helps control odours so you can wash your joggers less often
  • Drawcord in the waistband so you can customise your fit
  • Articulated knee areas – giving you freer movement
  • Ribbed cuffs
  • Two zip side pockets for your passport or valuables
  • Easy to care for – you won’t need to wash them as often

Questions & Answers

Are these a loose/generous fit or a slim fit? If in between sixes do roy recommend sizing up or down? 

Asked by: Liberty
If you are in size 8-10 like me (petite) ..I would go with top -size 10, pants-size6. But defiantly try it at store to make sure it suits you well. 
Answered by: IrinaD
Date published: 2020-06-11

Does the material stretch

Asked by: Rosie 17
I just received mine by courier today. I’ve been wearing them all day, probably the most comfy track pants I have owned. Slight stretch nothing excessive. I ordered the size 10 think I could have been the size 8 (or 10 ) as I would consider them more generous. But no complaints very happy.
Answered by: PippaL
Date published: 2020-04-23

What length are they please

Asked by: Boff
Inseam length: Size 6: 67CM, sizes 8, 10, 12, 14: 68CM, size 16: 69CM, size 18: 70CM.
Answered by: KathmanduTeam 2
Date published: 2020-04-01

What is the inner leg seam measurement on the size 14 and 16 please? 

Asked by: KarenBro
Inseam measurements - size 14: 68CM, size 16: 69CM.
Answered by: KathmanduTeam 2
Date published: 2020-04-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0887_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9.06ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous fit These are a tidy casual pair of travel joggers they are comfortable to wear and a generous size so maybe size down
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm Comfortable and warm for travelling. Easy fit and lightweight for packing.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from comfortable Not a very nice fit . Short in the legs and the bum of the pants are far to big .. stretch and go out of shape after wearing in about 10mins . So the look cheap and nasty . Not worth the money at all
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly and ver comfortable I am so happy with my travel joggers that I ordered two more pairs.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip up pockets I bought this a couple weeks ago and I love it ! Nice and warm ready for the winter
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and i like the pockets to put phone etc in when out walking
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable. Pleased with my purchase but had difficulty finding the size that fitted. Last year I purchased thermal top in a size 8 which is my normal size. It was so tight I exchanged for a 10, this also was too tight. I had to go to 12 so this time round I ordered size 10 pants thinking 8 would be too small. However, the size 10 was massive, I tried a 8, also too big and eventually got a size 6. It makes online ordering a bit tricky if sizing isn't consistent.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great&comfy The size is a bit tricky, for like me 8-10 the top I choose in size 10, while pants in size 6, but I’m very happy with this product, my second order was placed on 1st May 2020 ..after less then a month when I bought the 1st set. It’s very comfortable, great quality and it looks stylish as you can easy dress it up with the small handbag across your shoulder. It would be great to see in a bright colour but know what? Black still a winner ;)
Date published: 2020-06-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0887_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT