1. Travel
  2. Transit
  3. RFID Wallets & Bags
  4. RFIDtech Money Pouch

RFIDtech Money Pouch

Now $23.99
or 4 easy payments with
RFIDtech Money Pouch is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0090_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 253.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Travel secure

Travel with peace of mind knowing that your valuable information is protected. This Money Pouch will keep your passport, credit cards and money safe from digital theft. It’s a discreet, concealable solution you can wear comfortably next to your body. Part of our RFIDtech gear – keeping your travel valuables secure.

Fabric
Main: 100% Polyester
Lining: 100% Polyester
Mesh: 100% Polyester

Weight 60 g

  • A RFIDtech (Radio Frequency Identification) secure area – to keep your passport and credit card information safe
  • Conductive thread enclosing the RFID shielded fabric zone
  • Three unprotected pockets for other items
  • Soft mesh backing – for a comfortable feeling against your skin
  • Easily adjustable neck strap

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 234.85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & Practical Purchased for upcoming travel. Nice & compact & ideal to keep my documents safe.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and discreet pouch Don’t normally worry About money pouches but as we were travelling to India and Sri Lanka thought it might be a good idea for passports, credit cards and money. It was so easy to wear and you or others hardly new you had it on. Really great for the safety of valuables with the peace of mind while travelling
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buying! No scammming me with this baby tucked in tight under my tee. Easy to get to and non-irritating. Ideal accessory for international travel to keep travel documents out of harms way!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-designed for practical use I bought few of this item & shared to my family as gifts. Practical gifts to everyone.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great futures I brought this and it's so useful and it fits my Samsung Galaxy s8 plus
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful travel bag I bought the pouch with the intention of using it in South America for safety during travels. It is a useful cross body bag that fits phone, passport, wallet and a few other items each with dedicated sections. I especially like the anti-theft card section. I bought it in white to wear under all clothing however this was unrealistic as I am of small stature and once you add a passport it stands out and defeats the purpose. Maybe would be okay for people with loose clothing or different body shape to mine.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it Purchased for my daughter.She states:loves it ,lightweight,fits phone,cards,passport.it is close to body,deters bag snatchers.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good feature Good product. Handy for travel. Could add more pockets.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy I bought this last month, I like it because it’s small but very durable and your important items are safe because of it’s feature.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great security Lightweight, thin/slim pouch, great security pouch bag. Had peace of mind during travel.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice & light I bought this for my travel but was hoping it would fit my mobile in it. IS a bit small for that but otherwise was great as it easily hid under my jacket. Nice & light, easy to use & carry
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy travel accessory Bought this as a gift for a friend, should have bought one for myself also.
Date published: 2018-07-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0090_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT