1. Stainless Steel Double Wall Drink Bottle

Stainless Steel Double Wall Drink Bottle

Now $29.99
or 4 easy payments with

Stainless Steel Double Wall Drink Bottle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_129
  • loc_en_AU, sid_61190_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 256.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

Double wall stainless steel drink bottle to keep drinks cool for extended periods.

Weight 300g

Volume 600ml

Material
Body
: Stainless steel
Lid: PP

  • Flip top lid keeps drink cool and mouth piece clean
  • Perfect for juice and water, for best performance pre chill bottle and pour liquid inside
  • Not intended for hot beverages

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 221.95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. This is the third one we have. We have been buying one for each of us since my first one lasted 4 years (the lid eventually cracked - it had been dropped so many times!) They keep ice for 12-18 hours, very durable and a good size. The little seal inside the lid gets black mold on it though so I soak it in janola occasionasly.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and value for money Brought these for my 4 and 6 year old for school and kindy. Don’t leak at all, easy to open and close, highly recommend
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottle Great construction and lid mechanism. Love the look and feel
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Drink bottle Easy to open, close and clean. Used them for school and activities. We all have one. Keeps the water nice and cold in summer
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong I am pleased that my son that has not been able to destroy this bottle yet
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for keeping drink cool I brought this for a drink bottle to have at my desk, it is perfect, keeps water cold all day, and a good size, brought one for home too.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Drink Bottle We are currently in Thailand and with our Katmandu drink bottles have always been abke to have a cool drink. The insulation properties are excellent, even when to outside wall is hot, the contents have remained cool.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this two months ago and I love that it actually keeps my water cool in the inside.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep cool This is the third one I have bought as it keeps disappearing because the are to good or me?
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water stays so cold! My son is loving his new drink bottle and is very excited about how long the ice stays frozen inside.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best i can find This is bottle number 5, I have given them to family because they are so good. When i am going for a walk in hot weather i will the bottle with ice and water and have a very cold drink ready when i get back to the car. I can top up the bottle 3 or 4 times and still have ice. It's the bottle i have next to my bed. Would not be without one.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waterbotle Lightwieight and good size. Flip lid easy to use. Keeps water cool & fresh.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpriced and delicate I hadn’t even had this drink bottle for a week - I took it on a hike with me and accidentally dropped it on the ground. The body dented and the top plastic part broke instantly. Granted I didn’t plan on dropping it but would think this design would be durable for a simple hike. Talked to the Manager at Kathmandu in Carousel and she said it was “Wear and tear”. I won’t be purchasing this again.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best drink bottle ever This is an amazing drink bottle.worth every cent.Would happily buy another
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ! I bought 2 bottles....and wonder why I waited for 1 month of hot weather before I bought them. Even left in a steaming hot car for hours....the water remains cold. LOVE THE BOTTLE
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Double wall drink bottle I bought this the week after Xmas. I have found that it doesn't keep water cold as long as stated on the label even when I include ice blocks.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my son’s favourite bottle at all time. He had one ever since he was in kinder which was 7 years ago. It is still working well. But with a lot of scratches obviously after the years of usage. we bought him a new one and he insisted to have the same style from Kathmandu.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these water bottles!! Reliable to keep drinking water cold, this is the only drinking bottle needed. Hubby lost his recently so it was time to come in and get a replacement. Would love to see some feminine colors in the range :D
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use and keep the water cool I bought this bottle last month and I use it often.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock solid It's doing what it supposed to do happy. Price is bit high compare to other market
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I bought two weeks ago. It was fabulous. Good quality
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a water bottle... It holds water. Keeps it cool. Looks good. Does what is says on the box...
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought it about 4 weeks. It’s very hard to press and open it
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps water so cool even in direct sun I brought this to take on a South African safari and it was so good, was left in the Jeep while we had lunch and it was then in the sun, the bottle was hot to touch but cooled quickly and the water was still cold, amazing, worth the money to have cold water in the heat.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great bottle, rubbish cap, could be better quality for the price (glad I didn’t pay full price)
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this insulated bottle To drink large amounts, you need to tilt the bottle when the rectangular mouthpiece is positioned upright so the Flip lid is positioned on the left/right side of your mouth/face rather than above your mouth. I hope that makes sense...this allows adequate air space for the liquid to flow freely. I have 2 of these bottles that are over 5yes old and love them. They keep cold & never leak.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bottle I have ever had Easy to clean, Easy to fill up. Great seal, not leaking in bag. Decent size, but not to big to be heavy lugging it around.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all rounder Best drinks bottle that I have had. Perfect for at the pool.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Gymming Worth buying if u need smaller sip too frequently.Capacity is not enough but still it gives u chance to take a break n go fill the bottle
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice looking bottle I like the size of this bottle suits me perfectly but when it’s time to drink the whole is too small to drink from it. I don’t know if it’s designed for children or adults.
Date published: 2019-09-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_129
  • loc_en_AU, sid_61190_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT