1. Men's
  2. Footwear
  3. Socks
  4. driMOTION Three Pack Low Cut Socks

driMOTION Three Pack Low Cut Socks

Unisex Sizes S/M M/L L/XL
NZ/AU/UK 2-5 6-10 11-13
EU 35-38 39-44 45+
USA (M) 3-6 7-10 11+
USA (W) 4-7 8-10 10+
View sizing guide
Now $23.99
or 4 easy payments with
driMOTION Three Pack Low Cut Socks is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 144.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_122
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0289_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 253.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Active performers

Your outdoor pursuits deserve a few pairs of active performance socks. Our newly designed three pack of driMOTION Low Cut Socks will help you manage your comfort and moisture levels. Able to stretch and fit perfectly to your feet, these low cut socks will become your go-to when working out.

Fabric

  • COOLMAX™ – wicks moisture away from your skin to keep you comfortable
  • Seamless toe construction for comfort
  • Breathable mesh
  • Terry knit cushioning – in the heel and toe areas
  • Stretches and performs during exercise

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 242.25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, love them! I bought these socks for a 10k hike for a fundraiser. They are so comfort and fit really well. I have always bought cheap socks but these are really great and you can feel the difference. Love them!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday sock Perfect easy care socks for everyday and sport use.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushioning without the thickness I feared these’d be just another sports sock but was pleasantly surprised that not only are they super comfortable and provide great cushioning, they’re not too thick so your feet truly can breathe. I had to tighten the laces on my trainers! Being low cut, I feel much less dorky wearing these than regular sports socks but they’re still high enough that there is no rubbing on the back of your feet/ankles so no blisters. Will repurchase
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size Too tight around ankles, also need too many characters for the post.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy Been wearing these socks for years now. Still supper comfy. However the s/m was too small and the m/l is too big. I settled on the ones that are too big and come very high up my ankle. Would love an inbetween size in the future.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit The socks fit well and stay in place. Also dry quickly
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Feel great to wear and very comfortable also l would definitely buy these again
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the socks. Very comfortable and hardly sweat Have bought three sets of socks now so am set up for summer at work. Odette , canelands central in Mackay was extremely helpful and made the experience a very positive one.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good design, soft cotton Good quality products. I should buy more more.I will back to the store again soon
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable I absolutely live the socks! They are breathable and so comfortable
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid value sock I use these for short everyday runs. They are quite durable, and last me about 12 good months, with another 6 as secondary socks. Being a synthetic/cotton mix, they don't absorb heaps of water like cotton only socks. They're no good if you know you are going to get wet, but for dry runs, where the only water they have to deal with is sweat, they're perfect. And on special, they're good value, at full price though, they're over-priced for the fact that they absorb quite a bit of water. Great everyday sock
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dri motion socks Bought these socks few weeks ago great. Best socks.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the BEST socks! After purchasing these socks in a 3 pack, I had to go straight back and get another 3 pack because I didn't want to wear my old socks again! These are so comfy - the toes and heels are cushioned and they are so cosy, love them!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hiking socks Great product but prefer the slightly higher cut, however I was told that you don't make/stock them any more. Pity!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Firm and comfortable socks on my feet. Would appreciate a little higher around the ankle.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Wear to the gym every day so comfortable I’ve thrown my other socks out.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks I bought 3 packs for my husband and they are so good I bought 2 packs for myself. Wash well and wear well
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Cannot Recommend the Socks enough for comfort. Will be purchasing more Kathmandu socks for every day use
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent socks warm, comfortable socks ideal for long walks in sneakers.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lush These socks have a really good feel. They are thick but not sweaty and they have great cushioning.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok. But still prefer the older style These socks are ok, but the older version of these socks seems to be a tad better after washing.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last forever I have bought them before and needed another set because I know they're great for travelling and everyday use as they dry quickly
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy, breathable and dry quickly just what you need when backpaking
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable socks I brought these socks and they are just so comfortable. They fit the foot well without ant parts that get tucked under the toes or feet. Really fantastic value
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable socks EVER These socks are super comfortable, soft, warm and great looking !
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable The socks are very comfortable and the thicker material on the bottom keeps my feet warm .they are the best .
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product As soon as I put it on my feet’s, comfort came in my mind
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best socks ever I got some for myself and my partner, they’re so comfy and supportive that I got ya each another set the very next day. Breathable yet warm.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks - very comfortable These socks are so comfortable and nice to wear. Highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Socks Very happy with these socks. Nice and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-18
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_122
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0289_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT