1. Men's
  2. Footwear
  3. Socks
  4. driMOTION Three Pack Low Cut Socks

driMOTION Three Pack Low Cut Socks

Unisex Sizes S/M M/L L/XL
NZ/AU/UK 2-5 6-10 11-13
EU 35-38 39-44 45+
USA (M) 3-6 7-10 11+
USA (W) 4-7 8-10 10+
View sizing guide
Now $19.99
or 4 easy payments with
driMOTION Three Pack Low Cut Socks is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 160.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_137
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0289_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 261.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Active performers

Your outdoor pursuits deserve a few pairs of active performance socks. Our newly designed three pack of driMOTION Low Cut Socks will help you manage your comfort and moisture levels. Able to stretch and fit perfectly to your feet, these low cut socks will become your go-to when working out.

Fabric

  • COOLMAX™ – wicks moisture away from your skin to keep you comfortable
  • Seamless toe construction for comfort
  • Breathable mesh
  • Terry knit cushioning – in the heel and toe areas
  • Stretches and performs during exercise

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 225.97ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable socks I already had the higher crew sock so also got the ankle sock this time. Low but not too low, comfortable and wash up well.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard wearing hiking socks This is my second pack of three low cut hiking socks. I find them to be hard wearing, extremely warm and really comfortable. The ankle ribbing is too tight but a vertical cut through the ribbing solves that problem; cut doesn't fray and socks still stay up.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality socks! Great socks for winter! The best I ever had, warm and comfortable!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! This is the 2nd time I've bought this 3 pack. Breathable, comfy and supportive, suitable for any kind of wear. Round the house, walking a 30km track or even on a mushy trail I've found them brilliant.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice socks The socks have been comfortable to wear during long walks.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from driMotion socks I thought I'd try these as competition for my designated running socks. These have performed very well even on the longer runs that I have done.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable The socks I brought are some of the best socks I have used and will buy again
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy esp this cold season These pairs of socks might be pricey but they are the comfiest socks in my collection of socks! I would definitely buy these socks again!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this during COVID19 Lockdown L4 and it came in just a few days. Very happy with turnaround time. Very happy with the socks, they keep my feet dry and very comfortable to run in.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable socks! I bought these a few weeks ago while they were on sale. The socks are very soft and comfortable, however they don't dry as quickly as I thought they would. They're good socks to wear every day and I would buy them again.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! Nice warm, thick, comfy socks. Got some for the whole family.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday socks Very comfortable socks for everyday wear. Already own some and bought more because they are good quality and seem to last well.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfy This is my second set. Have both grey/black and now grey/white. Super comfy in my hiking shoes and everyday sneakers.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No toe seems! Great sock, no toe seems that rub, great arch support. Only issue is the sizing chart. Im a W size 8 so purchased M/L - they are too large.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Socks Awesome socks, great quality, I use them for golf.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Thick and soft socks. Very comfy for long walks or every day use
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cycling Comfortable cut low but no so low as to allow the ankle to rub on my cycling shoes. I really like these. will be buying again.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supportive and Comfortable These low cut socks are very supportive and comfortable. They feel snug on the foot when you first put them on, continue to support as you run in the zones that matter, and they remain comfortable even after 20 or 30 kilometers. Great socks and excellent value in a multi-pack.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Brought for sons camp and he Didn’t come home with one blister which he had to do a lot of walking so they were great advice by the staff member at the time
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Great to wear with runners. Also very adaptable with other footwear
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Good value and comfort plus :) Recommend for day use.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought recently for indoor cricket and happy with fit and feel
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Great pair of socks, comfy and felt snug. Great for everyday activities.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality socks Lovely quality socks that don't slip down. Can be a bit warm for summer though.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy These drimotion socks are the gun!! I wear them everyday!!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Socks Have been wearing this type of sock for golf and cycling. They are comfortable, wear well and keep their shape over time.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy The ONLY outdoor socks if you want exceptional comfort and wear!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice Purchased the socks to wear with walking shoes and am really pleased with the fit, softness, and flexibility. Stay comfortably in place when walking and look great too! They have kept all these great qualities after laundering. Three Pack is good value.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought these a few weeks a go for a few upcoming treks. Played a round of golf in them the other day. Loved them very comfortable. Look forward to doing my treks with them.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational Great and comfy well made socks. Good for hiking to everyday use.
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_137
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0289_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT