1. Men's
  2. Footwear
  3. Socks
  4. driMOTION Three Pack Low Cut Socks

driMOTION Three Pack Low Cut Socks

Unisex Sizes S/M M/L L/XL
NZ/AU/UK 2-5 6-10 11-13
EU 35-38 39-44 45+
USA (M) 3-6 7-10 11+
USA (W) 4-7 8-10 10+
View sizing guide
Now $19.98
or 4 easy payments with
driMOTION Three Pack Low Cut Socks is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_115
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0289_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 258.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Active performers

Your outdoor pursuits deserve a few pairs of active performance socks. Our newly designed three pack of driMOTION Low Cut Socks will help you manage your comfort and moisture levels. Able to stretch and fit perfectly to your feet, these low cut socks will become your go-to when working out.

Fabric

  • COOLMAX™ – wicks moisture away from your skin to keep you comfortable
  • Seamless toe construction for comfort
  • Breathable mesh
  • Terry knit cushioning – in the heel and toe areas
  • Stretches and performs during exercise

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 266.08ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Great pair of socks, comfy and felt snug. Great for everyday activities.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality socks Lovely quality socks that don't slip down. Can be a bit warm for summer though.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy These drimotion socks are the gun!! I wear them everyday!!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Socks Have been wearing this type of sock for golf and cycling. They are comfortable, wear well and keep their shape over time.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy The ONLY outdoor socks if you want exceptional comfort and wear!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice Purchased the socks to wear with walking shoes and am really pleased with the fit, softness, and flexibility. Stay comfortably in place when walking and look great too! They have kept all these great qualities after laundering. Three Pack is good value.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought these a few weeks a go for a few upcoming treks. Played a round of golf in them the other day. Loved them very comfortable. Look forward to doing my treks with them.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational Great and comfy well made socks. Good for hiking to everyday use.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comfortable Socks Purchased as a Xmas gift - recipient uses them every day for exercise or gym :-) Comfortable and hopefully they last longer than other brands.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top socks So super comfy. Quality materials. Great wear and fit. Returned to store and bought more! Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks Love these as they dont slip in my shoes so remain comfortable no matter what you are doing. Being Merino they also don't make your feet sweat.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent These socks are great quality, super comfortable and padded in the toe and heel, and they stay up!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks I have not used these for some time love them.great wearing.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support The docks provide great support and very comfortable
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best day-to-day sock On to my third set of three. Best daily sock, great for walking, basic hiking, everyday wear. Cool, removes the moisture, great padding and fir.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Very happy brilliant socks for everyday wear and quick drying
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I’ve tried many brands of Sox for golf. None last very long before slipping down in my shoes. These will now be the only Sox I purchase. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Love the fit & heel & toe padding of these socks. Went back and bought a second lot.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features Only ever buy this product now. just love them. So comfortable. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit and good material I bought these socks for my partner and he loves them. Comfortable, breathable, and not too thick! Good quality material. Strongly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFY! I only buy these socks now. Super absorbent and so comfy no matter the footwear.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and good support These socks are very comfortable - no heel slipping which is good- very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great comfort purchased along with my shoes and it was a great decesion i made as the socks go along with the shoes well. and good bargain 50% off
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, love them! I bought these socks for a 10k hike for a fundraiser. They are so comfort and fit really well. I have always bought cheap socks but these are really great and you can feel the difference. Love them!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday sock Perfect easy care socks for everyday and sport use.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushioning without the thickness I feared these’d be just another sports sock but was pleasantly surprised that not only are they super comfortable and provide great cushioning, they’re not too thick so your feet truly can breathe. I had to tighten the laces on my trainers! Being low cut, I feel much less dorky wearing these than regular sports socks but they’re still high enough that there is no rubbing on the back of your feet/ankles so no blisters. Will repurchase
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size Too tight around ankles, also need too many characters for the post.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy Been wearing these socks for years now. Still supper comfy. However the s/m was too small and the m/l is too big. I settled on the ones that are too big and come very high up my ankle. Would love an inbetween size in the future.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit The socks fit well and stay in place. Also dry quickly
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Feel great to wear and very comfortable also l would definitely buy these again
Date published: 2019-09-29
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_115
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0289_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT