1. Men's
  2. Footwear
  3. Socks
  4. driMOTION Three Pack Low Cut Socks

driMOTION Three Pack Low Cut Socks

Unisex Sizes S/M M/L L/XL
NZ/AU/UK 2-5 6-10 11-13
EU 35-38 39-44 45+
USA (M) 3-6 7-10 11+
USA (W) 4-7 8-10 10+
View sizing guide
Now $19.99
or 4 easy payments with
driMOTION Three Pack Low Cut Socks is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 169.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_146
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0289_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Active performers

Your outdoor pursuits deserve a few pairs of active performance socks. Our newly designed three pack of driMOTION Low Cut Socks will help you manage your comfort and moisture levels. Able to stretch and fit perfectly to your feet, these low cut socks will become your go-to when working out.

Fabric

  • COOLMAX™ – wicks moisture away from your skin to keep you comfortable
  • Seamless toe construction for comfort
  • Breathable mesh
  • Terry knit cushioning – in the heel and toe areas
  • Stretches and performs during exercise

Questions & Answers

What material is COOLMAX fabric made up of?

Asked by: Mupkins
COOLMAX fabric is made from polyester, the sock is made up of: 43% COOLMAX (polyester), 43% Cotton, 13% Nylon, 1% Elastane (lycra)
Answered by: Kathmandu Team 5
Date published: 2020-06-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0289_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13.51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the socks I've bought from Kathmandu, They fit well and are warm which is very important as I suffer from arthritis.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am so happy with my socks, warm and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite socks ever! Bought my first pair a couple of years ago, and have repurchased since then. I absolutely love them. They are so cosy, I wear them everyday, perfect for exercising. They've proved to be of great quality too. Will buy more
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave socks I’ve brought many packs of these socks because they are simply awesome. Comfortable, warm without being bulky and they don’t lose their shape.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought these for my nephew as they provided supports for comfortable wear, they look great too - perfect.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Used my birthday voucher , but have yet to try the socks so cannot comment on quality yet.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Iam so happy I purchased this product this month.My family liked it
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these socks! I have bought these socks before. They are a good fit.
Date published: 2020-07-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_146
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0289_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT