1. Ski & Snow
  2. Polypro Gloves

Polypro Gloves

$24.98
Members Price $14.99
or 4 easy payments with
Polypro Gloves is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_10028_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 274.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

Proudly New Zealand made, our Polypro gloves are ideal for providing a layer of warmth and insulation for your hands. An essential item for a range of outdoor adventures. 

Fabric
100% Polypropylene

  • Lightweight and quick-drying
  • Excellent moisture wicking properties
  • Wear on own or as a lining glove, an essential item for a range of outdoor adventures

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product great delivery service.would recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value and lightweight These gloves are nice and lightweight with a good amount of warmth.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gloves It was easy buying on line with Kathmandu. Really good quality gloves good price no drama with order process. Will be happy to use them again.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit is too large I bought a small (smallest size available.) I'm a woman with smallish hands. These are way too large for me. If you have small hands I would not recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor fit small finger too long, thumb too short - very poor fit
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Great gloves. Bought first pair 6 years ago and still going strong although a bit tired looking now, so bought another apir recently. Warm, cosy, easy on and off. Female with largish hands so bought a size L. Great fit
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only for warmth Used as lining for snow gloves, not a good move! They are cumbersome to put on and take off, not waterproof or water resistant, cannot operate a phone touch-screen with them...should have spent more money on fit-for-purpose liners :-/
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Polypro Gloves Over the years I have purchased a few pairs of these very handy gloves They are really useful for walking year round especially in the Auckland Area where I reside and walk the dog a couple of times a day They are light - so I always have a pair in my jacket pocket - as I walk daily early in the morning - and it is often very chilly at that time They are easy to wash - just throw them in with the rest of the washing Very useful - and they can take a lot of use mp
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for under mittens I bought these to take to China but it wasn't cold enough to wear them (Oct 2015). But they are good quality - I also bought mittens.
Date published: 2015-10-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_10028_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT