1. Ski & Snow
  2. Polypro Gloves

Polypro Gloves

$24.98
Members Price $14.99
or 4 easy payments with
Polypro Gloves is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_10028_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 252.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Bring them along

Our NZ Made Polypro Gloves are great for keeping your hands warm when you’re out for a run, a brisk day out in town or evening walks with the dog. Able to also be used as liners, simply slip them into your pocket or bag and go.

Designed and made in New Zealand.

Composition
100% Polypropylene

Weight
65 g

  • Wear them two ways – as gloves or as liners
  • Lightweight and quick drying
  • Excellent moisture wicking properties

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 223.48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Good lightweight gloves for those early morning walks
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value. These can be worn as a base or as a stand alone glove if it's not too cold. They were handy to wear whilst preparing breakfast in cool conditions on camp. They've been through a lot and seem bomb-proof. The insulating quality is not so good when wet but after a few minutes of walking the hands were comfortably warm.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice thin gloves Bight these to go under motor bike gloves which work fine... Just a bit tight
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product great delivery service.would recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor fit small finger too long, thumb too short - very poor fit
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Great gloves. Bought first pair 6 years ago and still going strong although a bit tired looking now, so bought another apir recently. Warm, cosy, easy on and off. Female with largish hands so bought a size L. Great fit
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only for warmth Used as lining for snow gloves, not a good move! They are cumbersome to put on and take off, not waterproof or water resistant, cannot operate a phone touch-screen with them...should have spent more money on fit-for-purpose liners :-/
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Polypro Gloves Over the years I have purchased a few pairs of these very handy gloves They are really useful for walking year round especially in the Auckland Area where I reside and walk the dog a couple of times a day They are light - so I always have a pair in my jacket pocket - as I walk daily early in the morning - and it is often very chilly at that time They are easy to wash - just throw them in with the rest of the washing Very useful - and they can take a lot of use mp
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for under mittens I bought these to take to China but it wasn't cold enough to wear them (Oct 2015). But they are good quality - I also bought mittens.
Date published: 2015-10-20
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_10028_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT