1. Ski & Snow
  2. Clothing
  3. Acota Men's Hooded Fleece Jacket

Acota Men's Hooded Fleece Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$159.98
Members Price $111.99
or 4 easy payments with

Acota Men's Hooded Fleece Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_15136_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Stretch and versatility

Our Acota Men’s Hooded Fleece Jacket is a versatile layering fleece. Able to stretch with your movements so you can comfortably be an active outdoor participator or a Saturday sport watcher. Lightweight and breathable, the Acota has ribbed cuffs and a grid-textured back which helps capture warmth.

Made with 11 recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
Main: 49% Polyester 44% Recycled Polyester 7% Elastane
Trim: 92% Polyester 8% Elastane
Lining: 100% Polyester

Weight
Size M 470g

  • Contains REPREVE™ – fibres created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Grid-textured back retains body heat to help keep you warm
  • Ability to stretch four ways when sitting comfortably or exercising
  • Ribbed waistband and cuffs to help keep the cold out
  • altica100™ – breathable fleece offering you everyday lightweight warmth
  • Draw cord hood for increased weather protection and a custom fit
  • Two front pockets for keeping your hands warm

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 256.43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm I bought this a few weeks ago and thoroughly enjoy it.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight I got it in the dark grey, love the texture, tone and the fact that it is lightweight but still keeps me warm without overheating me.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from String ties on hood a bonus Perfect fit and very comfortable on. Not extremely bulky but still quite warm
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ideal jacket The jacket fits superbly, and is very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort Stylish and comfortable with four way stretch. Great for changeable spring weather
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I bought this 2 weeks ago and I love it alot. Very happy and satisfied with my purchase
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and comfortable to wear I’m a regular buyer of Kathmandu goods and have a high level of satisfaction with all my purchases
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and warm Was given to me as a birthday present , and I love it Got the light blue , it is so comfortable and warm , light and can be folded , crunched or shoved in the bag and no creases. And a great story of recycled plastic as well
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light perfect for spring and late summer made of awesome material
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was ok I brought this 3 weeks ago , feel good but not great . I would not recommend not valine for money!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light comfortable and warm Great light jacket for everyday use and easy to travel with.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome nice and comfortable fitting. can wear in any weather. cheers
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nie light weight hoody Is a very useful item in my wardrobe, warm and ligt enough to put away in my backback if it gets too warm.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & Comfortable I purchased this jacket as left my simular blue one on a hotel in Prague. It is great for travelling, very adaptable and looks good.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Worth it Bought it on sale $60 (such a steal) and its definitely worth having this around, main purpose was to use it for gym and its subtle enough to wear in the office definitely recommend to have one
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight, warm, breathable! I am particularly stoked with this purchase! I got it for a great sale price and its a brilliant lightweight jacket for autumn weather or mild winter days. I'm wrapped with the dark green colour too its become a new favourite. I keep coming back to Kathmandu jackets when looking to get ready for the colder months as they keep delivering well crafted, unique and very wearable designs. I ended up buying 4 other jackets this latest sale (not all for me) and they are all outstanding!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. I bought this for the in between weather! It is great to throw over a Tshirt or carry in the car in case its a bit cold. It is also awesome for travelling or flying. Very very comfortable and folds up well without creases.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and warm Really happy with this jacket, not heavy, very warm exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable but a little long The fleece jacket is comfortable and well designed with a hood. However the only down side is the jacket is a bit long on the body. It would look nicer if it was shorter.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great jacket, fits well. I bought this jacket about a month ago and im glad that I did , I wear it everyday , its great
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful light jacket I bought this for both myself and my partner and I’m so glad! The weight is very minimal considering how warm it is. It not something to wear in extreme cold but as just a multi purpose light jacket it is fantastic! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great layer Bought as an extra layer for school camps. As a teacher i've been trying to pack less and less and this is perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Stretchy! Love this jacket for the shoulder season here in Canberra where the wind can bring a chill to the sunniest of autumn days. The stretch of this fabric is absolutely amazing, you could do anything without being restricted
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks smart, durable and comfy I wanted something that wasn't bulky to carry in a back pack and practical to wear when require for anytime
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! My husband loves how it feels and lightweight. Have recommended to family and friends!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Cooler Summer Evenings I bought this jacket because I wanted something less bulky for short trips and it's been absolutely ideal for those slightly chilly summer evenings. Got it for a great price too! Very pleased with the purchase! :-) :-)
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this hooded! Great to wear. For my husband!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, versatile and looks great I bought this in black and green. I wear one pretty much daily. They are awesome.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warmth and comfortable I purchased this hoodie along with some pants before a trip to Melbourne. Found the hoodie to be extremely warm and comfortable to wear on the plane and walking around town. breathable and lightweight.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small All your gear is great but I cannot buy it as I am at the best a 3X size
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_15136_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT