1. Ski & Snow
  2. Accessories
  3. Scarves
  4. Merino Scarf

Merino Scarf

Now $34.99
or 4 easy payments with
Merino Scarf is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_12157_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Next to skin softness

Wrap yourself in comfort with our soft, knitted Merino Scarf. Utilising Merino Wool’s natural performance of providing soft, lightweight insulation, this scarf will add style to your winter wardrobe.

Fabric
100% Merino Wool

Dimensions
160cm(L) x 19cm(W)

Weight
155g

  • Made with Merino Wool fibre – you'll enjoy moisture management plus natural odour and temperature control
  • Super soft, lightweight insulation with a natural performance edge
  • Next to skin fit

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8.06ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just started wearing & very soft & warm. Possibly a little short but fine.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought my merino scarf recently. I love the scarf length and lightness of the fabric. Will enjoy as the weather cools.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colours I bought this scarf a week ago as a birthday present for my mum to match her red and blue gloves, she will love the scarf!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice scarf One month ago, I bought this merino scarf from Auckland; New Zealand. I bought this for my elder sister as a present. Now my elder sister give me feedback about this scarf. She said it is very comfortable to wear and suitable with any weather condition. And also feel softly around the neck. This is the first time using Kathmandu product and she satisfied 100%. Thanks!!!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect length and the merino is very soft Bought this for my husband to replace a tattered old polyprop scarf. He's so pleased and it looks infinitely better!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and warm Beautiful soft, warm and great quality I wear it all the time.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and soft Perfect size, soft and warm. Long enough to wrap around neck twice.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scarf Good price for 100% merino woll scarf. Good size, colour design and soft feel.
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_12157_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT