1. Vests
  2. Trailhead Women's Fleece Vest

Trailhead Women's Fleece Vest

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 83 63 88 80
8 88 68 93 81
10 93 73 98 81
12 98 78 103 82
14 103 83 108 82
16 108 88 113 83
18 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $71.99
or 4 easy payments with

Trailhead Women's Fleece Vest is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14904_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 217.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Prepare for the conditions

You’ll be ready for anything with the Trailhead Women’s Fleece Vest. Able to adapt to changing conditions on the trail, this vest will give you a better fit and improved movement. With pack friendly seams and pockets, the Trailhead is a must-have layer on your next adventure.

Made with 13 recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
Main: 87% Recycled Polyester 13% Polyester
Trim: 85% Polyester 15% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 490g

  • Polartec™ REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Two zip front pockets
  • Longer hemline at the back for added warmth and protection
  • High collar for warmth and protection
  • Durable, jersey-faced fleece side panels for ease of movement

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 225.33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from so warm I am so happy with the vest I recently bought. Apart from being so so warm, it looks good and is very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this for every day wear and it fits great.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. I am wearing this vest a lot. It’s warm without being too hot.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for winter Great longer line vest with all the quality features of katmandu ie zippers , deep pockets
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. Warm and comfortable. Perfect size. I love this for when go walking and cycling as well for work when I need an extra layer of warmth.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm Love the new long length keeps me warm. The new side panels give great support to my back.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm I bought it for a trip to Europe later in the year!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Vest Bought a month ago & love it. Cosy & snug due to stretchy sides. Flattering length & lines when zippered. Really useful vest.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I like the style and look good on me..I will go back to buy some more.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit One of the nicest vests I’ve ever had. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Summer back home but the fit was perfect !! Colour black goes with everything I am very happy with both my puchases
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just love, warm & stylish Whilst helping partner buy gear was able to help myself & been so happy
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and quality vest I love this fleece vest, it is a quality piece, warm and very soft. Stretchy parts on sides are making the vest very comfortable so it fits beautifully.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit I like the skinny side panels. I bought this vest to wear whilst playing outdoor bowls and I have found that it does a good job on cool, windy days.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Change the zip please! I had my vest for less than 3 months and the zip failed spectacularly - breaking not just the zip but ripping the vest in the process. When I mentioned this to a friend they also experienced the same thing with their (older) vest. Shame because I loved the vest!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to keep warm Great for warmth & not getting over heated! Love this vest for looks & comfort!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm I bought it 2 weeks ago. Very happy with it. I can layer. Also great to wear to work.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally, a decent zipper! Recently purchased (on clearance) for a situation where a carer will be required to fasten, thus the large tooth plastic zipper is fantastic. Would have preferred more windproof outer but should be good for maintaining core heat outdoors while being light enough for indoor wear.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for my daughter Have bought this for my daughter who is doing a Contiki tour to UK and USA in December. She is thrilled with it !
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready for any occasion Love this item of clothing! Always make sure I pack it.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features I bought this a month a go, I love it, it is comfortable and warm.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vest I’m disappointed that there is no chest zip pocket. I normally put my phone in that pocket.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! Bought this during the recent 40% off sale ... so warm and comfortable over a shirt or under a jacket
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Wear it constantly. Inside and out. Great for working in the garden or walking the dog. Inside too when you want a bit of extra warmth. So soft and the side panels give flexibility.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snug fit Feeling warm in the up and down autumn temperatures. Good pockets and very functional.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest Love this vest, very smart and warm. I bought a 12 thinking it would be a bit big, but it's really snug, I also bought a size 12 jacket and that wasn't as big.... great it has zip up pockets.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the softness of the material Looking forward to wearing this vest in the cooler months as it will give me extra warmth without to being to bulky.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the fleece zipper jumper I bought this vest on sale to go inside my gorges three in one jacket as the full sleeve jumper that comes with the jacket is too warm at different times of the year. I love the fact you can use the vest on its own like the jumper or inside the jacket.. Great versatility.. Just make sure you buy the sam size your jacket is or they won’t match up right inside the jacket .
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and so comfy and warm bought this to work in Vic, never had it off for the three weeks I was there. Going to Canada next year I know it will be the first thing I pack.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent item This is great for in between seasons. Good fit, Looks smart
Date published: 2018-10-29
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14904_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT