1. Travel Umbrella v3

Travel Umbrella v3

Now $23.99
or 4 easy payments with

Travel Umbrella v3 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_75
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60858_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 314.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This lightweight umbrella is your favourite travelling companion when the weather changes quickly.

Material
190T Nylon, 50cm x 6 aluminium shaft, metal caribiner attachment, plastic handle, PVC handle strap

Fabric
190T nylon fabric

Weight 140g

  • Aluminium and double fibreglass ribs
  • Three-section aluminium shaft
  • Metal tips
  • Slim style
  • Manual open
  • PVC cord
  • 190T nylon fabric
  • Carry pouch

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 237.83ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have used these umbrellas before. So light and can be used in the sun or rain. Not so good in windy weather though.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless Worse umbrella, especially at the price that they retail for. The slightest tiny bit of wind and the whole umbrella flips. Admittedly, it is an extremely lightweight umbrella which is why i purchased it in the first place but what is the point when it cannot even withstand a breeze. If i can only use it when there is a little drizzle with absolutely no wind then this umbrella is fairly useless.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from umbrella my 2nd one of these. perfect for the traveller who is conscious of their luggage weight. it’s little and light. i wouldn’t really recommend for daily normal use. but for fitting in your handbag or luggage. awesome
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact companion Great size and very light But also sturdy. So good I purchased two
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Actually haven’t had the need to use it as been no showers but a good size and light for backpac.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me. Great light folding umbrella perfect for keeping it in my bag.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little travel umbella. Have had several. Keep losing them. Hope whoever's finding them loves them as much as I do!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and compact Great small size and extra light weight so can fit in your handbag. I leave mine in there permanently and have a brolly for sun or showers!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great go anywhere umbrella Perfect size and weight to carry with you always, great for rain and sun protection when travelling! This is my second travel umbrella, the last one lasted over two years with regular use.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little umbrella I bought it about a month ago. So handy and compact.easy to carry.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compact, light foldaway Love this product. It is the perfect travel umbrella. It is compact, light and easily fits in the side pocket of a backpack or larger handbag. Perfect as a rain umbrella or (being a light colour) great as a parasol on sunny days especially in areas with little to no shade.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel umbrella I love this umbrella when I travel, it weighs hardly anything and will also fit in my handbag
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and portable Fantastic, so light and portable take it with me everywhere
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for travelling. Clip on feature. I am taking away with me on my holiday next April.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this about 3 weeks ago. Initially delighted with the finger grips on the cover but needed multigrips to be able to remove the cover - no chance to slip off (or back on again - EVER). ps I wanted to love it!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Great size, light weight, easy to fit in backpack.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good Bought a unbrella, needed it? Looks good and compact
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and compact I bought this for an upcoming holiday on recommendation from a friend. So light and compact it doesn't take up much room in your handbag or weigh it down. Came in handy for a spring shower on a recent weekend away.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel unbrella Just love this umbrella. When travelling it's so easy to my just clip onto my handbag. Not too big however good coverage. Would highly recommend getting one.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome in every way I bought one of these and it was so convenient I bought another for my daughter now we have one each in our handbag, always handy in Melbourne weather.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feautures. The umbrella is very light weight and appears to be fairly good in the wind. It is also small and compact.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this umbrella. Very lightweight and great for travelling. Love that it comes with a carabiner to hang from bags and things
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy size Used my umbrella for the first time yesterday. It fits in my handbag well and didn't blow inside out in the wind
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality i never actually wrote this kind of review thingy, but i wanted to say this Kathmandu umbrella is the worst. It doesn’t worth of its price, and the quality sold in supermarket are much more better than this one. Please improve the quality.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Such a great little Umbrella that I carry around in my handbag as I always used to be caught out by the rain - Not anymore!! Lightweight & Compact make it easy to take anywhere.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little and light Happy I purchased the travel umbrella. It fits in my small bags and weighs hardly anything. My only concern is how well it would hold up in windy weather.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Essential travel item Nice and light to carry with you at all times, big enough to keep you dry, and easy to hook onto your bag
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great umbrella for the handbag - t Purchased previous Kathmandu Umbrella about 7 years ago and it has been great!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and lovely! After many decades and countless adventures, my previous Katmandu umbrella has gone to umbrella heaven and I didn’t hesitate to buy its identical twin. They are so light, open easily and quickly, shelter me from the strongest downpours and gusts - and take next to no space in my pack. LOVE them!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light for the bag Love it never go out without it and is so light in my handbag
Date published: 2019-06-19
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_75
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60858_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT