1. Thermal Underwear
  2. KMDCore Polypro Long Johns

KMDCore Polypro Long Johns

Please note
All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
Size Chest Waist Hips Sleeve Length Inseam
XS 91 76 91 85 82
S 96 81 96 86 82
M 101 86 101 87 83
L 106 91 106 88 84
XL 111 96 111 89 85
XXL (2XL) 116 101 116 90 85
Please note
All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
Size Chest  Waist Hips Sleeve Length Inseam
8 88 68 93 78 81
10 93 73 98 79 81
12 98 78 103 80 82
14 103 83 108 81 82
16 108 88 113 82 82
18 113 93 118 82 82
Womens unisex guide

Chest

Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape up under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist

Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips

Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Seat

Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Sleeve Length

Bending your elbow slightly, measure from the centre of your spine at the base of your neck, across your shoulder then down your elbow to the wrist.

Inseam

Measure from your crotch down to the ground.

View sizing guide
$29.98
Members Price $20.99
or 4 easy payments with

KMDCore Polypro Long Johns is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 238.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_202
  • loc_en_AU, sid_11482_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 269.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Your polypro choice for warmth

Your first choice for warmth and comfort on everyday adventures is KMDCore. Polypropylene offers you dependable insulation against the elements while being quick drying and breathable. Trusted by generations – KMDCore is your go-to layer for warmth and comfort.

Fabric
100% Polypropylene

Weight
240g

  • Warm - supreme warmth for weight
  • Breathable and fast wicking
  • Quick drying

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 226.91ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Warm! Perfect for winter. Fits very well and keeps you warm
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Bought this a few weeks back at Kathmandu Queenstown, they fit well. A large is a large, but could still do with more body rise length. That said the leg length is good and they’re a good denier (weight)
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and soft and warm I’ve only just bought these. Worn them twice under warm trousers in low single digit temperatures, for trekking. They dry overnight inside a warm room.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy fit Am very happy with my new thermals, though I would caution to maybe go up a size as they are quite snug.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable I bought these to watch granddaughter's soccer matches. The day was cold and damp, and, with the help of the long John's, I was toasty warm
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! Very satisfied with it and I’ll buy more and recommend it to my family and friends.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Saw these online and purchased some for the winter months. Was the best choice ever, great with jeans on cold evenings.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and comfortable So happy with these long johns perfect for driving the bus
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and stretchy Happy with these as so cosy and warm yet feel very light on
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves them mentioning the gusset in par See above my husband loves them he mentioned the gusset in particular nice and snug like a bug in a rug
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kmd long johns Very happy with my purchase, good to wear under clothing!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & Comfort Great product, I wear them whilst working the Night Shift. They provide great long term comfort, they are lightweight but provide a good level of warmth. Good rich colour.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Features, both good and bad The warmth that it gives is very pleasant and good. Flexible for daily activities. the only issue is the design. as it is unisex, it doesn't fit properly and could become annoying if you're wearing a second layer on top.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect layer Bought this for my husband and he loves it! Good for layering especially when you go outdoors. It is also easy to wash and it dries up fast. You can even use this as a lounge wear during summer season. Will definitely purchase again other colors!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday use My son is very happy with them - good colours and great under jeans in his cold flat :)
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable Happy with my purchase. Will be purchasing 2 more. Nice staff too
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Its not too tight nor too loose... perfect for wearing in the winter. Perfect product i was looking for!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you toasty warm My hubby and I used these during our winter trip to the Souther Flinders Ranges. The nights were cold and sometimes freezing but the KMDCore long johns kept us nice and warm. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm comfy and cheap Just bought these at the start of winter. Two sets is enough to keep me warm and snuggly throughout the whole winter
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They work! These tights are the only ones that I have found to keep my legs warm under jeans.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought XS size and it fits well. Good quality, durable and keep you warm.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cheap and warm, size good, cut slightly weird I bought a bunch of these along with the same tops, and they're super functional and a great price. The waistband on these are smaller than others I've tried, and the cut feels a little weird, like it's a low cut at the back. But overall really happy with these.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and quality Perfect for staying warm, I use mainly for home use!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit disappointed. My current pair of KMDCore Long Johns are Small so that they fit closely, but I decided to buy a pair of Mediums to wear as pyjamas so they'd be slightly looser and more comfortable, but they are actually smaller and tighter than the Small size. Not sure if this new batch is faulty or what, but they are definitely not as good as the other pairs of these that I have.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shape suits my body Good length and better waist band than my previous Kathmandu sets (2015)
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WARM & COMFY I took a gamble that paid off well! I'm 5'8 but ended up buying XXL size as it is the only size. Use it for sleeping and after my 1st night with it bought my 2nd pair the next day. It's that good. Wish there were more colorways available.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kathmandu - KMDCore Polypro Long Johns Summer sale item... the best winter Long Johns you can buy. Bought the top to match. Great for the Tasmanian winter or just on a cool day!!!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unisex cut of these bottoms not for everyone I loved the top half of these polypro Long Johns (and kept it - fits perfectly) but the bottoms did not work well for me due to the low crotch! Probably better for men I suspect. I returned them and got the next grade up which came in a women's fit. I bought 2 pairs of those, same brand.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price Used one early this year in Orange and kept us warm so purchased more for overseas White Christmas trip
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly warm It looks thin but warm. I’m a size 12 but Medium was a bit tight for me.
Date published: 2019-11-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_202
  • loc_en_AU, sid_11482_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT