1. MerinoLINK Travel Light Socks

MerinoLINK Travel Light Socks

Unisex Sizes S/M M/L L/XL
NZ/AU/UK 2-5 6-10 11-13
EU 35-38 39-44 45+
USA (M) 3-6 7-10 11+
USA (W) 4-7 8-10 10+
View sizing guide
$44.98
Members Price $31.49
or 4 easy payments with

MerinoLINK Travel Light Socks is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0290_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 246.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Keep feet cool

Soft, lightweight socks are a bonus when travelling through countries with warmer climates. These latest MerinoLINK Light Travel Socks are antimicrobial and offer comfortable cushioning in the heel and toe areas. Proudly made in New Zealand, these socks help your feet breath and stay cool when the heat comes on.

Fabric
61% Merino Wool
20% Nylon
19% Elastane

  • Antimicrobial with natural temperature control
  • Super soft, lightweight insulation
  • Durable cushioning in the heels and toes – for your comfort and protection
  • Rib stretch top

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 242.93ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Socks Truly warm and comfortable fitting. Great for walking and everyday wear
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Have bought these before and have other colours too
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for winter Light, good fitting and very cosy - excellent product, and it was a very good price with my $20 discount voucher added to the store discount - thank you!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are Great socks, nice and warm. Bit expensive though.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks Really comfortable, lightweight but warm. Bought them on special and was also able to use a $10 voucher.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light just like what the title stated! Bought this and can’t be any happier! Love it as it keeps my feet warm and yet light . Best part is that is thickly padded at the front so all your toes are still very comfortable after a long day . You all get what I mean :-)
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter luxuries. I suffer from cold feet in Winter and in the past have purchased thermal socks,which seem to have a short life.Recently I was told that Merino is a better buy.I purchased three pair to try and was so pleased with them,I now have six pairs.Thoroughly recommended.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Socks What a great pair of socks. I purchased these because the similar pair I bought last week were so good. Warm and cosy and very hardwearing.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, comfortable, & light Kathmandu Merino Travel Light socks have been my everyday sock from autumn through spring for over ten years. During wintery temperatures, I wear another sock over top. I love that this sock is warm without being chunky; soft, not scratchy like many wool socks are; it has a comfortable, supportive feeling; and it's durable.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, comfortable for hiking, long walks and cold These are comfortable for long walks and hikes and casual wearing.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good solid sock comfortable and well constructed, made in NZ too! Look like they'll wear well.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great for tramping in the bush; not to heavy, not too light
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Dad Happy happy 11111111Bought for gift he wore them a lot
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and warmth Great for hiking, thin, but warm. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Right thickness Very comfortable and nice blend, slightly big for my foot but still enjoy wearing them.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort + My husband thinks they are extremely comfortable to wear. i was looking for ones similar to his old pair that had been worn to death!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So warm Lovely to wear - very comfortable. Wash & wear - dry quickly and ready to wear again.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great socks for my walking. I bought these socks to use on big walks. I have only used them once but they seem like they will be excellent.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has all I need. This sock does the job for my needs. Not too thick, not too thin, warmth, and no dampness at the end of the day.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy wash and wear I've purchased a few pairs of these socks. The latest purchase was to wear as bed socks! Great to wear with boots too. Wash well and dry quickly so good for travelling.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Originally bought hiking and snow socks on sale for my son to go to Nepal later this year. He wore them to training and immediately began wearing them daily. So I purchased these for husband and son and they both love these socks! In fact they want a whole sock drawer upgrade
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a light but warm and generous height sock I have found this sock to be fine with both tramping shoes and dress boots
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Becoming my fave pair of socks! Love these socks - padded in the right areas, they don't bunch up, and they stay on my legs and keep them and the toes nice and warm :) would definitely buy some more later.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great socks I have several pairs of these in different colours, awesome socks, great fit, wash well, recommended
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm for winter I bought a pair of socks using my membership anniversary voucher. I wore them the next day and was so impressed with their warmth and comfort that I returned to the store for another couple of pairs.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily work sock. To be honest I just use these as regular dress socks. They're not to thick for dress shoes, provide cushion, and keep feet a good temp when it's below 20 degrees.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice warm n lightweight Had previously brought a pair, so happy brought another pair
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good comfort Wore them in sub 10 degrees in motorcyle boots... great comfort.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent socks Excellent socks, durable, soft an comfortable. Good weight for everyday wear. Wash and dry well.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent socks It's hard to find a good pair of socks, so when you buy some and they turn out to be great it's awesome. Super comfortable and live up to their claim of being just as good when it's hot and cold.
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0290_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT