1. Packs & Bags
  2. Accessories
  3. Large Packing Cell Classic

Large Packing Cell Classic

$34.98
Members Price $24.49
or 4 easy payments with

Large Packing Cell Classic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_120
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40811_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 274.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Travel easier

Fit it in and find it fast with this Large Packing Cell Classic – because good packing isn’t an art, it’s a science. For wanting to sort your gear within your main pack, it’s your must-have when travelling.

Part of our pack&GO travel solution.

Made with two recycled plastic bottles.

Dimensions
L 44cm x W 33cm x H 12cm

Fabric
Main: 100% Recycled Polyester
Mesh: 100% Polyester

Weight
120g

  • Outer fabric is REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Mesh front panel for visibility and breathability
  • For the ultimate in luggage organisation, pair with our other packing cells (sold separately)
  • Part of our pack&GO travel solution

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 229.69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and durable These are a must when travelling keep everything in place
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy for Travel Happy with large packing cells for travel to stay organised & find stuff easily
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size great zippers I bought this 1 month ago to use on our trip to America but used it on a short trip to cairns I realised pretty quickly that we need one each so I’ll definitely be going back for another at Kathmandu
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Gave two of these as a birthday gift. Recipient pleased.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have I bought 2 packing cells in preparation for a trip overseas. My bag looked tidy and as I traveled it was easy to find my clothes. I knew exactly where everything was. These packing cells have been a fantastic purchase. I just wish I had bought them sooner.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I plan on buying more... Awesome. Love it. Don't know why I hadn't bought one sooner. It's such a great way to have a tidy suitcase. I plan on buying more.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packing cells I bought theses for a return trip back from Australia, they were great in the case and you could get so much in the bags.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea Bought recently and found them very useful for keeping clothes etc in some semblance of order in cases. Could keep clothing for various parts of holiday separate rather than having everything all together in the cases
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty and practical I love this clever way of keeping my clothes organized. Now I can find anything at a glance during my holiday
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy packing Makes for easy packing and also organized suitcase travel
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I am so glad I bought these packing cells they are the best thing to keep your case organised Fabulous idea
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for traveling Never go wrong, when using this item for trips away.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packing nade easy These are amazing makes going on holiday so pleasant, clothing items in each cell so easy to find in your case
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient I bought it a month ago still like new very convenient recommend the product
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packing sorted So good for packing clothes in overhead lockers in motorhome
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Travelling Packing is a breeze with these cells and makes travelling so easy when you’re living out of a suitcase. I have a range of sizes now. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travelling. Keeps everything neat and tidy in suitcase. Also makes it easy to find things
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packing solved I have bought several of these packing cells for gifts and personal use. On a recent long trip to South America my packing cells were invaluable in keeping my bag organised. I was often on the move with some very early starts. Great not to have to search the bottom of my bag for my belongings; all neatly organised in the cells.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packing cell Love it love it love it best product for travelling
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I now always use packing cells when I travel, they make travel life so much easier as everything is organised in your bags.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best packing cells on the market Ive used Kathmandu cells for 10 years now. so thats why ive got so many patterns and colours. The large size is perfect for an entire travel wardrobe per family member so our family of 5 get one each. and i use additional cells - one for jackets, one for wetweather jackets, one for swimwear with compact towels ready and an in flight cell for kid activities. we now use for all travel including camping where clothes stay in cells as a mobile closet. a total game changer. always organised and with prelabelled cells we can pack for any adventure within 15-20 minutes. We used them to pack dance kits, soccer kits, swim kits, craft activity kits etc. i also used ro pack a cell full of nappies and wipes and baggies and sanitser and stunt outfit for baby. and it was a portable nappy change station.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps packing well ordered I bought these packs for my daughter as I already have some and she was impressed with them as I lent her mine. Now she will have her own.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps packing organised Makes packing and unpacking easy. I have different sizes and colours. So easy to find items in suitcase when in packing cells.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps clothes organised I bought three of these cells a month ago on the recommendation of a friend and they’re great. I went on months holiday and these kept my clothes organised, wrinkle free and stoped them from being crushed and sliding all over the place in my large suitcase. Instead of taking individual clothes out of the case in a hotel room, just take the cells out and put in wardrobe. Makes unpacking and packing quicker and easier to find clothes
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Helpful when packing, particularly with different sizes
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Packing Cell Classic I bought this product 2 months ago and it is great to use when I go on short trips.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packing solutions The best packing solutions very good quality and durable after many years used. Highly recommended products
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it its what i've been looking for! No morr messy suitcase
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Great for organising packing. Zips run smoothly and stay together. We'll worth the money.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item Durable material.. I know it will last long as i have used a lot of Kathmandu products.
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_120
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40811_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT