1. Packs & Bags
  2. Accessories
  3. Rain Covers & Liners
  4. Pack Raincover – Small

Pack Raincover – Small

$29.98
Members Price $20.99
or 4 easy payments with

Pack Raincover – Small is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40600_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 292.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

For when the rain comes down

As you get set for your next hike, you’ll feel better prepared should the heavens open having packed away this resilient Small Pack Raincover. It’s water resistant, lightweight and is designed to easily adjust to fit the size of your pack. You want to keep your gear dry – so grab one of these handy pack protectors and hike with freedom.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Fabric
70D Nylon

Size
Small up to 32L
Medium 32L to 50L
Large 50L to 75L

Weight
70 g

  • Water resistant, durable and lightweight
  • Adjusts to the size of your pack – fits between 20-32 litres
  • Seamless – ensuring your pack raincover manages water effectively
  • Loop for clipping on a light
  • Reflective safety details – helping you stay visible in poor light
  • Packs into its own bag to save you space – part of our pack&GO solution

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 219.02ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient The pack cover is easy to carry and easy to put on. Fortunately we had no significant rain during the 10 day walk so we were not able to test its effectiveness.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Check the sizing. This was tested out with rain and hail on a recent trek. I found it difficult to tighten the elasticised drawstring so that there wasn't a gap at the top. Maybe my backpack was too small despite buying the smallest cover. The fabric was definitely waterproof but ensure an exact fit when purchasing!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job perfectly Had needed a day pack cover for sometime. Does a great job of keeping the pack dry, also this the reflector logo is a good touch
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly I bought this a couple of weeks ago and have used it a few times this week. The raincover fits my pack perfectly and kept it nice and dry. It has a handy pouch that it folds into for easy storage. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable I got this to have in my nappy bag when our walking as the water cover on the stroller doesn’t cover the bag hanging on the back.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really rainproof and useful This was awesome travelling in a wet tropical area. There wasn’t a small enough size for my dash daypack though so it was a bit big. I figured out how to tie it up so it would work though.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job admirably I used it in persistent drizzle over about 4 hours. I'm glad I had it.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome value for money Got this cover a month ago (just in time for some serious rain!) and couldn't be happier. It fits my 22 litre pack snugly, keeps all the rain out and zips up small when I'm not using it. Versatile, lightweight and wonderful value for money - definitely recommended.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought a pack raincover v2 s graphite. Excellent product. Well priced
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy during rainy days As an everyday commuter to work, this item is very handy. When a rainy day is windy I use my Pocket-It rain jacket and rain pants so this raincover takes care of my backpack which has all my office stuff including laptop in it. Keeps them all dry. So glad I bought this.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I brought this few weeks ago and have used it a few times since, absolutely love that my backpack keeps dry
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works perfectly - completely waterproof and stays on your bag. Only downside is that rain can still run down your back and can seep in your bag under the straps where this cover doesn't reach.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack rain cover This pack rain cover has worked out great over the last few weeks. Work better than I expected. My bag now stays nice and dry.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits the purpose Bought this cover for my cycle panier bag. It fits perfectly and will give waterproof protection if I get caught out in the rain
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size for daily commuting, but not available in orange.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack cover fits over the recent packs we purchased too. Strong material and waterproof.
Date published: 2015-07-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40600_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT