1. Clearance
  2. Miro Women's Stretch Shorts

Miro Women's Stretch Shorts

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $50.00
.
or 4 easy payments with
Miro Women's Stretch Shorts is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 160.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_145
  • loc_en_AU, sid_12818_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 259.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Perfect day shorts

These women's woven Miro Shorts are a longer length short with stretch, ideal for travel, outdoors and everyday. Adjust ties at waist and legs to achieve optimum fit.
Fabric
61% Recycled Nylon
33% Nylon
6% Elastane
 
Weight
Size 10 220g
  • Tie at waist
  • Two side hand pockets
  • Two back pockets
  • Two lower leg cargo pockets with button closure
  • Ties at leg hems

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look good and very comfortable! This is my second pair of Miro Shorts (different colour) as I loved my first so much! They are perfect to wear at work as I’m a kindergarten teacher and also an essential when packing for holidays.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart comfort! I bought a black pair the day before travelling to North Q'ld just to have as a back up. Actually wore that pair almost every day for long walks and morning exercises. Was so happy with them I bought a blue pair while still away. They wash well, dry quickly and don't really require ironing. They were cool to walk in as they are not overly tight fitting, should be good during hotter months. Really happy with my purchases. Would love them to be available in white/off white colour.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great practical shorts Have two pairs of black shorts. Absolutely live in them in summer, wash dry and ready to go again. Wanted the navy but sold out when I went to get them. Navy is a really nice colour. Comfortable and pockets are great. Nice to have decent pockets in womens clothing. So many people have commented on them and say they want to get them as they area great length as well. Keep in stock and bring in navy again. Thanks looking forward to getting some more in summer.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to go! Purchased my first pair during NZ holiday - very comfortable and easy wash - purchased 2nd pair in anticipation of a good summer
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shorts very comfy, waist band is very useful to tighten a bit as size 6 is even slightly big to me. I like it very much for the cutting, length and comfort. Products from Kathamdu never disappointed me.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought it this month and I am happy to buy it .I will wear it when I travel overseas. It is easy to wear and wash /wear .
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have navy shorts the same style & they are excellent.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miro Shorts Excellent I bought two pairs and they're perfect for summer/autumn
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Already got 2 black pairs of shorts in this style so know they are great. Very comfortable and can dress up or down for the occasion.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love them. So comfortable and practical with all the pockets
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy purchase I bought these a month ago and have worn them a few times and I intend to take them with me when I go overseas later and I am mostly happy with them The only negative I have is I have a small waist and they gape at the back so maybe if they were slightly elasticised at the back it would make them a better fit, I’m sure I’m not the only person who has this problem
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. This is the third pair of these I have brought. Such a great fit and great for traveling, they dry quick and no need to iron.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for overseas travel, but wear them so much already. Comfy, light weight and water runs right off. Am going to buy another pair!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how light they are and how many pockets there are
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and plenty of pockets I bought these a month ago for travel. They are perfect. Easy to move around in, plenty of pockets and wash well.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy I think I have already well and truly paid for these shorts although I only bought them a few weeks ago. So comfy and easy to throw in the wash. No ironing needed and they look great every time.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfortable Purchased the miro shorts in black recently and wore them to Thailand and Laos . They were very comfortable in the extreme heat and dried overnight after handwashing. I loved the black so purchased these in blue for every day wear and an upcoming trip to Europe.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miro Women's Shorts Love these shorts. I found them very comfortable. They are quick dry so very good for travelling and great for everyday use at home as well.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit. Bought these pants to wear to work and have been wearing them at home too. very comfy, fit well. easy to wear.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent comfort This garment, with it's light stretch to accommodate body shape, is the most comfortable in my wardrobe. The durable, light weight easy care and rapid dry fabric, and the very practical deep and numerous pockets of these shorts makes them suitable for travel, active and every day wear. Love them!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and a good length. Size guide is accurate. I didn’t like the ties, but I just removed them. Have gone back and bought a second pair
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable for living in the tropics I now have three pairs of these shorts in different colours. I find them very comfortable and wear them all year round. They are easily dried and being an older lady, like the longer leg length.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable shorts ever So pleased I purchased these shorts. So comfortable, so many pockets and the added bonus of being fast drying. These are going to be great for our upcoming trip to Canada.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and comfort I bought this 2 weeks ago. I am happy with the fit and comfort and quality. I got size 10 and it is just right.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 5th pair Absolutely love these in all colours. Perfect for traveling and age appropriate for me.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit Very versatile and comfortable, a must have for travel and leisure, washes well and dries quickly.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit and comfortable These are a great fit and very comfortable. would recommend them
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Short Love that these are a bit longer and quick drying. I have a few pairs. I just wait till they go on sale and buy a few more.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab shorts Hi I bought this 3 weeks ago, I loved them that much I bought a second pair very happy with them
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. Wish I had bought more. True to size, quick drying and ever so comfortable. The shorts can be worn during the day casually and with a quick change to another shirt, wear them in the evening to a bbq or other casual event.
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_145
  • loc_en_AU, sid_12818_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT