1. Clearance
  2. Miro Women's quickDRY Pants

Miro Women's quickDRY Pants

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $55.00
.
or 4 easy payments with
Miro Women's quickDRY Pants is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_165
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14294_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 268.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

On the move

Women's stretch travel cargo pant. Versatile style for travel and active pursuits.

Fabric
61% Recycled Nylon
33% Nylon
6% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 280g

  • Internal waist drawstring
  • Two hand, rear and secure thigh pockets
  • UPF50+ 
  • QuickDRY™ technology
  • Regular fit

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice right pants Definitely recommend! I bout them for tramping. They are light and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very quick dry, luv them When I bought these paints, I bought for work, but I where them everywhere, luv them, one downfall is that when I crouch down, things like mu phone and pens fall out of my pocket.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, like the side pockets. Great for hiking, light weight and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort Comfortable easy to wash/dry and light weight for travel
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasent and comfy to wear. I bought these pants to wear to work in my agedcare job. Very comfy and easy to wear. Bought size 10 very true to size.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I’m on my feet and work in heat all day, the pants breathe, wash and dry easy and the pockets are a decent depth for phone pens note pad etc. they’r very cosy to wear as well.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable & Great Fit Bought a pair a month ago at the shop and wore for climbing trip to Monte Rosa. Comfortable and easy to move in. Roomy at the thighs and good enuff to wear over a base layer. Loved it so much am buying a 2nd pair online.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continues to surprise Can't believe I get excited at the thought of wearing my Kathmandu clothes - wish I'd bought them years ago.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel pants Good fit . Love the fabric. Quick drying. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 4th pair! I wear these all year round when I go out. The buttoned pockets keep my cards and bus pass safe and easy to access. The material washes well and they dry very fast. Love them! :-)
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Micro Women's quickDRY Pants comfortable easy light weight - wash and wear for every day.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using them for years Fulltime travel can be hard on your clothes but these pants are fantastic, hard wearing, quick dry and can be stuffed into the smallest of areas. Ideal travel, hike, day wear!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond comfortable I bought this a few weeks ago and I cant stop wearing them. They are so comfortable, easy to move in and warm. I love the feel of the soft material.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick dry pants Great pants for walking the dog, I bought them in a sale and they are so good I wished there had been another pair available. Plenty of pockets, they wash & dry quickly, they're comfortable to wear and they look smart.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and stylish This is my second pair of Miro pants and I love them. Great fit and perfect for traveling
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Womans Cargo Pants Comfortable stretch fabric pants in a nice colour. They were too long so I had to shorten them. These pockets will be great for travel.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Comfortable I bought this a week ago for a 2 week camping trip. Extremely comfortable, lightweight and easy to move in. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants! I’ve just bought my second pair of these. Great work pants (for outdoors). They are thin/light but surprisingly warm (although not for minus temps). Stretchy and comfortable. Good pockets. Could only be improved by the addition of belt rings - but there is an internal draw cord, so that’s something, just not quite the same as a belt. I have recommended these to many colleagues.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel pants Lightweight, good fit, non crush material. Have a number of pockets for storing phone, keys, money etc. Great travel pants, highly recommended
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fitting on me n nice n warm,love the pockets I bought this month and am happy I did. I wear it to work and love the pockets.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to wear I wear these to work love them I don't sweat in these like other trousers highly recomended
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than nursing scrubs on line Work in the nursing industry and the online scrub pants you can’t get the right size or they shrink in the wash. These are great water resistant and feel great.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal all round pants Great length, cosy fit, and in wind chill stay warm and dry,
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and practical I now have three pairs of these trousers. I love the lightweight but warm fabric which dries quickly (excellent for wet football games). The button pockets on the side fit my phone perfectly. Fit is great. They've worn really well (my older two pairs are coming up for 1 year and showing no signs of wear and tear). I also have three pairs of the knee length version for summer.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and drys very quickly I already have 2 pairs for work, so bought a third in the black. I like the fact they just touch the ground without shoes on so don’t get caught up in my work safety boots like the Nduro’s do. I’m outside a lot and find they do keep the wind out to a degree. By far my most favourite pants from Kathmandu and very stylish too!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light I have got 5 of these pants. These are extremely comfortable and they dry pretty quickly. Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! These pants are lightweight and comfortable yet still are structured and smart.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comforatable be-aware the stitching will wear out before the pants. This has happened on all 4 of mine now, bought about 6 months apart of 2 yrs. Otherwise they are very comfortable and dry very fast.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable for work.... Bought these pants a month ago....great fit true to size and material drys really quickly, will be buying another pair!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical, comfy, good looking pants I found these great for travelling in hot or cold weather. They can fit thermals under. They wash & dry very quickly. Longer length in the crutch makes long haul plane flights a breeze. Longer length in the legs even required long legged me to take them up. I was surprised they also fitted over my snow boots.
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_165
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14294_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT