1. Clearance
  2. Maraba Women's Shorts

Maraba Women's Shorts

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $40.00
.
or 4 easy payments with
Maraba Women's Shorts is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_105
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14421_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 257.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Great for travel

Women's slimfit quickdry travel short with zip & button closure and drawstring for ideal fit.

Fabric
61% Recycled Nylon
33% Nylon
6% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 190g

  • Two front hand pockets, front right zipped pocket and two rear patch pockets
  • Fit: Slim

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features like inside pocket. Both pairs of shorts are very flattering and are so comfortable and lightweight.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts These are exactly the hiking shorts I've been looking for - longer length (just above the knee) in a fabric that is durable but has a bit of stretch for comfort. The fit is great and the blue colour is lovely. I'll be getting another pair in a different colour when I see them on special again!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sailing Gear! Love these easy wearing, quick drying fabric with a bit of stretch! Perfect for life aboard a yacht - as well as hiking, adventure & everyday gear - because, every day is an adventure - right?
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Bought some earlier in year and great. Bought another pair as I now need a smaller in size and on sale
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shorts Great fit. Nice hidden draw string. Bought both colours (blue & black) and found they felt different material-wise, blue felt softer and black stiffer. Apart from that they were both great fitting shorts, nice length for me, just above knee.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I purchased these shorts in the sale for $69 still expensive but I’m happy with the quality and fit. Don’t think I would pay the full price though so look for sale bargains
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These shorts are a true to size fit, are extremely comfortable, easy to wash and dry quickly! Very happy with them.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Great purchase love theses shorts , do comfortable easy to wear
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & comfortable Purchased 2 pair of size 12 in these shorts & they are a perfect fit & very stylish. My size fluctuates from size 10 -12, but what I love about this style is they have a drawstring inserted into the waist for adjustment & ease of wear.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great movement and fit I bought these as I already have one pair and love them! I use them for mountain biking and they are great; lots of movement, not too baggy and not too tight either. The sizing runs true (which I am not used to from Kathmandu) and they accommodate muscly lady thighs!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent material! I bought my first pair of women's short in Australia. I'm from the UK and I think this brand is great. I bought them in my local shop marion SA and the boys there are really helpful.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multiuse shorts I bought these shorts a month ago for walking/hiking. They are light weight and cool to walk in. Great length for hiking. So comfortable that I have been wearing them as everyday shorts as well.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, colour I bought these shorts, as I have purchased three others in different colours years ago and still have them, they look just as good as the day I bought them.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! These shorts are great - so light and comfy and the inside drawstring means the waist can be adjusted depending on whether you’re being active or travelling.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shorts Now have quite a few pairs of these in different colours as they wash and wear so easily. Can be dressed up or down. Great looking shorts. True to size
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! This is the second pair I have bought because I liked my black ones so much. With so many great features like the invisible drawstring and the zip pocket as well as being drip dry so quickly these shorts are an essential part of anyone's wardrobe - whether you're travelling or just staying at home. I love them!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Let’s be honest! I like lightweight, fast dry, comfort fit, safe pocket! I got all of that and enjoy outrigger canoeing then the cafes.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart look Well made & a good comfortable fit A product that will last the distance as my other pair from Kathmandu have
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and cool I purchased these as I had already bought one pair last year. I love them, great for my Qld holidays
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable shorts The shorts are very comfortable, look smart and are very versitile
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts This is my second pair of these shorts. Very comfortable and easy care.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shorts ever..so comfortable and excellant for walking
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile shorts Have several pairs of these easy to care for shorts. Not too baggy or wide in the legs so can dress up or down. Can wear out to cafe after a hike, just lose the boots. Also the added drawstring waist is great when dealing with weight fluctuations. Very cool in summer and flexible enough for hiking and golf.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought this in the sale & very pleased with the quality. Great having all the pockets.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Shorts Great item, washes well. Has plenty of pockets. Good for trekking.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shorts I can have trouble finding shorts I like as I don't like them too short, these however are perfect. They come just above my knees which is the length I like. The material is super lightweight so they are cool to wear in the hot weather and I love clothing that does not crease up when you wear it and these certainly fit the bill. They will be great to travel with. Only wish they came in more colours.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool and comfortable I got these for summer and have lived in them practically, it helps that they are fast drying
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the zip pocket They wash well. Don't need ironing and they dry quickly
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally comfortable Second pair I have owned. Great for hiking in. Good length. True size fitting
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colour, fits well, very comfortable bought shorts 2 weeks ago, very happy with the product, fits well, quick drying.
Date published: 2018-12-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_105
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14421_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT