1. Miro Women's Hooded Wrap Jacket

Miro Women's Hooded Wrap Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 83 63 88 80
8 88 68 93 81
10 93 73 98 81
12 98 78 103 82
14 103 83 108 82
16 108 88 113 83
18 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $119.99
or 4 easy payments with

Miro Women's Hooded Wrap Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_15015_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 266.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Stylish and cosy

A missing piece in your outdoor lifestyle wardrobe, the Miro Women's Hooded Wrap Jacket is a cosy knitted layer designed to keep you warm in style. Sustainable fibres ramp up the feel-good factor of this jacket. Dress it up or down, wear it open or belted - this versatile piece goes anywhere.

Fabric
70% Cotton 30% Recycled Polyester

Weight
Size 10 1kg

  • Versatile hooded wrap
  • Two front pockets
  • We partner with the Better Cotton Initiative to create a brighter future for cotton and the people whose livelihoods depend on it.

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 241.13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy stylish jacket. Can wear with any outfit. Would buy more if it's in different colors.Love it
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Nice style. Sizing is roomy so you can layer up underneath without feeling too snug
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I hav been looking for a long jacket for ages then this case along. It’s long & warm. Made from recycled materials. It isn’t a light jacket but I love that about it
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Good Bought this 2 weeks ago and so pleased with it. Nice, warm and stylish.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and versitile I bought this jacket 2 weeks ago and I absolutely love it, super comfy and extremely versatile, size is very generous so I would recommend ordering a size down to what you normally order.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value Glad I bought it. So warm for the cold snap we're having
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought this a few weeks ago and have been wearing it almost every day! It’s great to chuck on and goes with everything. It’s nice and weighted and goes great under a long line puffer for those extra cold days, I love how you can fold the top across your chest to keep extra toasty. Will see how it fairs for a few days at the Victorian coast in winter that I have coming up since I expect it will be freezing!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and easy to ware Really warm and looks good whether you are casual or dressed to go out for the night
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket Purchased a size down as comments suggested it was on the larger size. Really happy I did. Fits really well, looks great and very warm. Looking forward to wearing it when we go glamping
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and comfy Ordered for my wife and she liked it. Perfect fit, yet light and managable according to her.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this jacket. Warm and stylish. I’ve had my Miro Jacket for a about a month now. I love it! It’s warm enough, when layered and for when I don’t need my full on quilted coat. It is a really stylish design, love the hood, wrap like lapels and pockets. It’s kind of weighty with a tight weave which keeps the cold out. Probably the only negative is it is getting a little bit of pilling in the inside of the lower sleeves. But apart from that it’s a really great jacket/cardigan.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cardi This is slightly heavy material but very warm I am going to get alot of wear from it Very flattening
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expectations Meet! Purchased this about a week ago, arrived today, brilliant service from order to delivery, item is exactly as stated in description, love love love
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm.... An extremely comfortable and warm cardigan that looks great.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second one of these jackets I have purchased and I absolutely love them. They are very generous in size so if you are wanting a more fitted look definitely go down a size. Very cosy and warm.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket I bought this jacket couple weeks ago and I am very happy with the quality of it. Will definitely keep me warm.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket I love this jacket. Probably could of bought a size down as its alittle bit to big but I still wear it.. very comfy and warm
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my wrap! Warm, comfortable and stylish! Love the hood feature, I can snuggle up in my wrap and keep the chill out
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Jacket. Amazing quality and feel... Instant warmth wears well. I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cosy cardie-coat i have three of these now in different colours. great alternative to a jacket, nice shape and fit, and HOODED WITH POCKETS = win :) recommended product, hardwearing and comfy.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable while looking good enough to wear for casual or dressy. Also made from recycled polyester (ie plastic bottles!)
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable. Warm and comfy cardigan, great to wear casual or going out. True to size. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality My wife bought herself this wrap and is very happy with the fit and quality
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cardi ever Such a fantastic Jacket come cardigain. It is heavy but warm and very stylish at the same time.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I brought this for my daughter & she loves it. It's really warm & she's had lots of good comments about it.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never want to take it off! I love love love this cardigan. It’s super warm and such a good quality. Nice deep pockets and ample sizing! Be sure to size down.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy heavy weight jacket/cardigan I bought this a month ago and I am so glad that I did, it is a heavy weight cardigan which sits nicely and is warm and cosy. It is great as a travel jacket
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cardigan I love this cardigan, it goes with everything and is covert comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Cozy & Quick Drying I purchased this last month and it does dry reasonably quickly after you wash it; it’s so warm and cozy, not too heavy, love the fact it has pockets and that you can dress it up a bit!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The perfect casual long cardi - with pockets and a hood!
Date published: 2019-07-13
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_15015_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT