1. KMD Women's Logo Hoodie

KMD Women's Logo Hoodie

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ UK US EU Bust (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
6 XXS 2/4 36 85 68 91 77
8 XS 6 38 89 72 95 78
10 S 8/10 40 93 76 99 78
12 M 12 42 98 81 104 78
14 L 14/16 44/46 104 87 110 78
16 XL 16/18 46/48 110 95 116 79
18 2XL 20 48/50 116 103 122 80
womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $69.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
KMD Women's Logo Hoodie is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_65
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0729_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 260.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lush comfort

For all your urban exploring and leisure activities, wear our latest KMD Women’s Logo Hoodie. It offers soft, warm comfort with a wide range of movement. The cosy fleece fabric will give you a premium feel and fit, and the sustainable elements will make it one of your key wardrobe staples.

Fabric
BCI Cotton 60% Recycled Polyester 40%

Weight 500 g

  • We partner with the Better Cotton Initiative to create a brighter future for cotton and the people whose livelihoods depend on it
  • Adjustable hood with a drawcord – to help you keep the cold out
  • Kangaroo pocket – keep your hands warmRelaxed fit
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Warm Bought the black one last year 2020. A really comfy & warm jumper. Wanted to buy more but no more stock. Lucky to have found this blue one this year on sale and of course, had to get it.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haven’t worn it yet but I’m pretty happy with it. Will be good in winter.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Warm and comfortable, with style. Love the colours.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable light but warm enough. Smart casual This is my 3rd hoodie n loving it. Saving up to purchase my 4th
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy. Love this hoodie will buy in more colours. Very comfortable and nice material only thing is I bought online in my size which is a 10 and took it back to the shop and swapped for a 14 as I prefer a hoodie not so fitted.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter lives in it 16 year old girl loves it . It’s the only thing she’s been wearing the whole week. Should have gotten 2 .
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product! great fit and is really comfy, quick delivery too.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a comfortable and warm hoodie that looks smart. My only issue with it is that the neckline is quite high and it's pretty tight to get off and on over my head. But on a windy day I may think that is a benefit!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with jeans I brought this a month ago and it’s exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I love this sweatshirt, very comfortable and love the colour. Great price as it was on sale, otherwise I think it was a little pricey
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable I bought this a couple of weeks ago. It’s warm and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie for the winter! So happy with it warm and fits perfectly, great product
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kdm woman's logo hoodie Warm, comfortable, great fit. All round everyday hoodie that goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and more Bought this month ago. Very relax fit, generous sizing for layering. Awesome to wear under jacket or just casual
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I am glad I brought this hoodie very comfortable and warm
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy with this jumper keep me warm I will recommended to my friend and family
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this jumper I bought the blue hoodie AGES ago and loved the warmth and sizing, so much so that when I saw that there was a black one, I HAD to get it. It is a comfortable jumper and true to size.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & Versatile It keeps me comfortably warm during my morning walks. Its also so soft and versatile that I got a second hoodie to wear to bed. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and warm! The material is a lot thinner than I was expecting (bought online) however, it's so warm. And soft! I love it and wear it almost daily.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very warm and comfy I wore this to an outdoor winter picnic in Canberra. I was so warm I didn't need a winter coat over it. Very comfortable jumper.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little hoodie! I bought this hoodie in black with travel in mind as it's not too heavy weight and therefore an excellent trans-seasonal piece. Nice length in the body and the sleeves and very smart. Looks fab with jeans or leggings - it's one of my favourite things to wear wherever I go.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very happy and we buy more stuffs in store in the follwung months
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm and comfortable Great quality, warm and washes well. My fave winter jumper.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hoodie Bought this hoodie a month ago and have worn it lots since. Very comfortable with lone body length and long arm length which is great for a tall person. Bought the navy blue colour which goes well with jeans or black pants.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy and versatile I bought this a couple of weeks ago and have found it goes with all of my jeans. I wear it more than I thought I would.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie Since purchasing this hoodie a few weeks ago it has become one of my favorite pieces of clothing. It fits nicely, good length, good weight, not too thick, not too thin and washes well.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got this hoody a month ago. It washes well it’s comfy and cosy I love it
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy hoodie I love this hoodie because it's perfect in every single way... quality, figures, colour, price, comfy... etc etc
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy hoodie I purchased the black hoodies a few weeks ago. I already have the blue version. Extremely comfortable. Stays nice when washed. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and good fit! Great casual jumper to wear with jeans or track pants . Like the front picket to keep hands warm and the hood yo keep the wind out!
Date published: 2020-06-21
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_65
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0729_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 236.43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;