1. Keen Whisper Women's Sandals

Keen Whisper Women's Sandals

Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. The fit will differ between brands.

Keen Women's Footwear

Euro 37.5 38 38.5 39 39.5 40 40.5
UK 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5
US 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
Centimetres 24 24.5 25 25.5 26 26.5 27
View sizing guide
Now $127.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
Keen Whisper Women's Sandals is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_80
  • loc_en_AU, sid_32077_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 315.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The specific fit women’s sandal for all weather conditions

Ideal for an outdoor lifestyle, this sandal is designed for use in the water. The quick draw elastic cord lacing system adjusts to a comfortable and secure fit. The washable polyester upper makes cleaning simple. The foot-cushioning EVA molded footbed provides comfort on the go.

Upper Washable polyester webbing upper with Aegis microbe shieldTM to control the bacteria and fungi that cause odours. Hydrophobic quick dry mesh lining. Patented toe protection wraps up and over the toes for ultimate protection.

Midsole The foot-cushioning EVA moulded footbed provides comfort on the go. Metatomical EVA moulded footbed with MicrobanTM. This internal support mechanism is anatomically engineered to provide excellent arch support and cradle the natural contours of the foot. Microban® provides continuous antimicrobial protection.

Outsole Non-marking rubber outsole with multi directional lug pattern for grip.

Weight
US8 pair 500g

Composition
Upper: Polyester Webbing
Midsole: Molded EVA
Outsole: Rubber

  • Women's specific fit
  • A secure strap design is combined with a quick draw elastic cord lacing system which adjusts for a comfortable and secure fit
  • TPU stability shank
  • Washable polyester webbing upper
  • Fit tip: Most customers find this style is true to size
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keen Whisper Sandals Have worn these on two of my bush hikes and found them comfy with no adverse affects on my ‘dicky knee’ or hips. I usually wear heel orthotics due arthritis in hips and knee reconstruction many years ago and find it hard to get the right support sandal for summer use. These seem to be doing an good job.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good There is nothing not to like about my new sandals. Comfortable, hardworking, great colour and even slightly “groovy”!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy sandal for cooler weather. They fit well, are very sturdy, and look good, but I feel there could be a little more arch support. Also, my feet get very hot in these sandals when the weather warms up so ventilation can be an issue. They'd be fine in cooler climates.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I brought 2 pairs one for walking daily and gardening and another for going out!!!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool and comfortable Had been looking for some robust, airy sandals for ages and these ones fit the bill.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour! I have wanted a pair of Keens for quite a while and when I saw these in store in this fabulous colour, I had to have them! They are ultra comfortable and so easy to adjust the fit.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Summer hiking sandal Just did some hiking in WA gorges in hot weather. Great grip scrambling over rocks. The toe guard great for someone like me who is constantly stubbing my toes along the rocky river bed. My foot is a little narrow for this shoe but I just tightened up the strap to hold my foot in place. Some may balk at the styling, but I'd rather be comfortable and equipped than worry about fashion when it comes to hiking.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great sandal I have had them for about 1 month now. I wear them to work. They can get wet. They are so comfortable and I would do 5-8km in a day. Love the colour. My feet love them
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wear out after a years use They fit well, look great and are comfortable to begin with. After about a years use though, the heal strap starts to stretch resulting in your foot constantly slipping over the end of the heal. The elastic lace also stretches a lot over time. They are over priced in my opinion.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pleased! Soooo comfortable and so light to wear. Love the colour too. Had some lovely compliments about them.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable! These sandals are so comortable that I am hardly aware that I am wearing anything on my eet!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfeet. Odour-free. Waterproof. I bought this for Labour weekends, and I so love it. It didn’t produce moist when left outside our tent. With socks or without socks, too much comfort these sandals provided me.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable No trouble wearing these for long periods of time straight away. Supportive and very comfortable
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went rock hopping and canyoning great grip Great grip in water and on rocks love my hiking boots for hiking but when in water most on the time and swimming these are the go.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday and travel This is my second pair of keen whisper sandals. They're perfect for walking, and are so durable, well worth the price.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandals This is my 3rd pair of Keen's sandals over the years. Love them!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sandals! Just bought my second pair of these to replace my well worn (but long lasting) originals. Great for recreational walking/hiking, beach, everyday wear. Incredibly comfortable,supportive,sturdy and hard wearing. Sizing is consistent with other Keens and similar footwear.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant sandals Have bought several pairs of Keen's sandals because they last for years, are super comfortable and perfect for scrambling on rock and walking through water
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I don't know I'm wearing them!! This is my 3rd pair, my 1st pair I now use for gardening, 2nd pair are still in use and my new pair we're such a good price I had to buy them!!!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy as This is the second pair I've had and these are great shoes. Comfortable and feel secure when walking with dogs.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfie! Love these sandals to bits! I got them in December after eyeing them for a year. They are fantastic! In summer I use them to go jogging & walking - so nice and cool! Now that it is cooler I wear a pair of socks underneath. So easy to put on & take off. Wondering if I should get another pair in case they are ever discontinued. :)
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Walked 23 km two days after I bought these! No problems. Love them.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sandals I wore out my old Keen Whispers and was desperate to get new ones. All weather safe and reliable for hiking - the covered toe is wonderful. Easy to pull on and off fast.super comfy all day under any conditions, trail or road surface. Great ortho feature. Most leaves pebbles fall out easily if they get in. Keeps your feet ventilated.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant sandals In my active, on my feet all day job, these sandals are supportive, comfortable, not hot in summer , handle uneven ground and still look good.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for walking I bought these shoes for walking distances in and love them. They even look great with casual wear when going out.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite walking shoes I bought these shoes on sale in preparation for my next holiday knowing how important it is for my feet to have safe comfortable sandals that keep them supported and super comfortable
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I have been on long walks in my sandals which keep my feet cool and comfortable. I highly recomend them.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Comfy shoe and good for water crossings. ..only the rubber top of the shoeis slightly hard
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I bought these sandals a few weeks ago and have worn them casually as well as on a bush walk that had a lot of uphill walking. They are extremely comfortable (I bought the blue ones - had tried the pink ones on in the shop and they weren't as comfortable) and my feet didn't sweat or get any blisters. Love them!!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my walkathons I walk miles every day in these sandals. great support, great comfort
Date published: 2019-12-02
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_80
  • loc_en_AU, sid_32077_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 246.42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;