1. OBOZ Men’s Sawtooth II Low B-DRY Hiking Shoes

OBOZ Men’s Sawtooth II Low B-DRY Hiking Shoes

Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. The fit will differ between brands.

OBOZ Men's Footwear

Euro 41 42 42.5 43 44 44.5 45 46 47
UK 7 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 12
US 8 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 13
Centimetres 26 27 27.5 28 28.5 29 29.5 30 31
View sizing guide
Now $215.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
OBOZ Men’s Sawtooth II Low B-DRY Hiking Shoes is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0659_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 257.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All the protection you need

Tackling muddy terrains and mountain streams demand footwear with extra protection. You can tread confidently in the OBOZ Men’s Sawtooth II Low B-DRY Hiking Shoes. They feature redesigned heel counters and ankle-friendly collars to help take you the distance.

When you buy a pair of Oboz, they plant one more tree.

Composition
Outsole: Sawtooth
Midsole: EVA Nylon shank
Upper: Nubuck Leather

Weight 493 g

The colour of the shoes in the video doesn’t necessarily match our available stock.

  • NuBuck leather uppers – long lasting and durable
  • O Fit insoles™ – provide support and improve natural cushioning for your feet
  • Breathable nylon mesh liners – help keep your feet dry and comfortable
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate (EVA) midsoles – create soft cushioning and support
  • Nylon shanks – underfoot protection on varied terrain
  • High friction Sawtooth rubber outsoles – with lugs that will grip in all directions
  • Toe overlays – protect your feet against abrasion
Rated 4 out of 5 by from oboz men's So far, so good. Went hiking the same week I purchased the product. It is indeed waterproof.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and actually dry Only done a couple of decent [5hr+] walks so far, but comfortable from the off, and stayed dry in water/mud despite the vents. I have had Oboz before and they seem to have a wide last that suits my feet.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Arch support I bought a pair of sawtooth boots two weeks ago. The arch support which I need felt great. After testing them around the house I did some street walking over a few days, the arch support, doesn’t seem to as effective. They seem to be a very well made boot.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I wanted It has great arch support and grip and is very comfy. It's on the heavy side so don't get it if you aren't going to take advantage of the aggressive tread but it was exactly what I wanted as a hiker alternative to my boots when runners wouldn't do the job.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Hiking Shoe Purchased 1 month ago. In store I tried on a few styles and brands of hiking shoe, my main concern was for comfort in a waterproof shoe. I knew immediately this one suited my foot, it was very comfortable. I just needed to get used to the higher sole compared to my last hiking boot.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and dry My 2nd pair after the previous pair stopped being waterproof after 3 years.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Robust and Supportive Loving the waterproof feature. Very happy with the purchase best work shoes I have ever had.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Comfortableб but brittle I bought the shoes about half a year ago or a little earlier, used only on weekends, and only for for about three or four months due to all that COVID-19. Good: 1) Comfortable, 2) good grip for the first couple of months Bad: 1) Shoelaces keep coming undone every 15 minutes, 2) bad grip on the third month 3) see photo
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent purchase Comfortable, good ankle support, good grip & stability
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too early to tell, but now that I have passed the blisters stage seem to be progressing well.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oboz 11 Low Dry Hiking Shoes Purchased a month ago and very happy with shoes, great from the moment I put these on they were excellent and also keep my feet dry and warm
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ripper shoes Great fit. Very comfortable, solid shoes. Been buying Oboz shoes for years: they rarely vary.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort, Quality and Durability OBoz are THE most comfortable shoes I have ever worn! I have a 2 year old pair of OBoz Tamaracks, still like new, hardly any wear, all stiching is perfect, the best quality and most durable shoes you could buy. Pure comfort straight out of the box. My new Sawtooth 2 are exactly the same -i will never buy any other brand
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great firm fit Bought these a few weeks ago to replace my old Salomons. Nice firm feel, great grip and a comfortable fit.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He said I’d love them Without doubt these boots are great. Hoping the sales assistant was correct I tried a pair on with reluctance they are more then what I would normally pay. Love these so much I went back an bought another pair. Support and weight is perfect for a All day shoe 2 thumbs up
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good boots 2nd pair, find them a good fit for my feet, use them everyday
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort These must be the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OBOZ Sawtooth II Low B-DRY Men These walking and tramping shoes are very solid and supportive. I have some good boots but because of an Achilles tendon issue I cant wear boots. I was surprised just how supportive these shoes are.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed This is a similar type shoe that I purchased from you a couple of months ago and I am very happy with them
Date published: 2019-07-17
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0659_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 235.07ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;