1. Men's
  2. Tops
  3. Tauro Men's Lightweight Fleece Jacket

Tauro Men's Lightweight Fleece Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
  Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inside Leg (cm)
XS 91 76 91 80
S 96 81 96 81
M 101 87 102 83
L 106 91 106 83
XL 111 96 111 84
2XL 116 101 116 85
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $119.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
Tauro Men's Lightweight Fleece Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14109_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 270.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Explore new places

Grab the Tauro Men's Lightweight Fleece Jacket for all of your daily adventures. Constructed with lightweight Polartec Thermal Pro fleece, the Tauro is perfect for cool summer nights. This versatile jacket has an internal passport pocket and secure zip front pockets, making it perfect for travelling.

Fabric
100% Polyester Classic Micro Fleece

Weight
Size M 375g

  • Regular fit silhouette ideal for layering under outerwear
  • Lightweight Polartec thermal Pro, excellent warmth for weight
  • Quick drying and easy to care for
  • Drawcord on the hood for added warmth and protection
  • Flatseam construction for comfort
  • Full center front zip offers versatility on-the-go
  • Front zip security pockets for storage and hand warming
  • Internal passport pocket
  • Cord compatible system
  • Polartecâ„¢Thermal Proâ„¢ Fleece
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love it! I always have it on me when I go out. This is very weight light
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Kathmandu products are always perfect that's why I always check out their products first...
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light Purchased a few weeks ago and hubby loves it. Nice and light - easy to wear
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I live in this top, it's comfortable, warm and drys quickly.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and features!! Bought this product a couple weeks ago. Used it in winter trip to Queenstown and it did the job :). Love it.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but warm I wanted something to wear under a raincoat to keep warm. Does the job nicely, looks good and dries really quickly after being washed. Pleased so far.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this in store on special and it is awesome. I use it all the time on light day walks , as a mid layer on longer hikes , or simply a light fleece when travelling.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and comfy Super comfortable on the days when a touch chilly, but not cold enough to go full cold weather gear. Similarly lightweight enough to go underneath any outer jacket and not be too bulky.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, lightweight fleece. Nice to wear. Really nice colour green.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Very well made. It's light but warm. Useful for light winter.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Light Weight Jacket I bought this one month ago and I’m very pleased with it
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mid layer jacket Very comfy and warm, great mid layer jacket. Good to wear on its own when chilly, and as a mid layer when wet or cold.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Weight for Gold Coast Winter Warm, looks good (Color & Fabric) and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Warm Exactly the hoodie I was looking for, light and warm, with no crumpling
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very flimsy I bought this last month with the idea it would be very thick, heavy and fantastic as shown in picture o line, however, it is opposite and can't wear it during this cold weather as it can't protect me from cold winds
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfortable I love this sweater. Even though it is a men's sweater I bought it for myself (a woman). It's very light, soft and comfortable. It is warm enough to wear alone in the fall, not sure how it will be in the winter tho.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best materials and exceptional style bought that 3 weeks approximately. Cought my eye straight away. Something been looking for
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect. Jacket is light to carry and wear. Perfect for the long cold plane flighs.have worn it at night in the high mountains of thailand and it kept me toastie warm.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Very good looking hoodie very cozy I like it very much
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour. It was just what I wanted a lightweight jacket for the hotter days and cooler nights. It looks smart and dressie.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, light and comfortable to wear So happy with the product and very light to wear plus excellent quality
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Warm and Light Tested this on the boat in the weekend as there was a cold wind. It was really lightweight, so great to pack, but so warm. Not too thick either, so easy to have a puffer vest over the top if needed too.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the trick This is the third that I have bought over the years. Warm on cooler days and nights (down to about 14 deg). Not bulky and plenty of pockets. Good mid-layer.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really loved it. But accidentally lost it in a Kmart store. :(
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light & warm I bought this jumper for my husband for the autumn/spring. He loves our light & soft the fabric is and he thinks he'll be wearing it into winter as it is actually very warm.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for changeable weather. I bought this for my husband and he wears it all the time. Lightweight on but provides a good layer of warmth for the autumn. It is stylish and does not pill. When washed comes up like new.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Warm material comfort for everyday wear Ideal for NZ climate
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All that you need . I cannot fault this jacket. The first one that I have owned that has decent pockets.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight mid-warmth for everyday Great lightweight mid-warmth jacket for everyday or soft layer for hiking.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from REALLY weird internal pockets This is a great hoodie, but I would NOT recommend it. The internal pockets feature an opening obviously intended for headphone cables etc, but the hole is HUGE! It's big enough to comfortably fit 3 fingers in. Stupidly big, and ridiculously oversized for purpose. The hole is so big it makes the pocket a hazard to use. BAD design
Date published: 2018-03-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14109_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 239.29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;