1. Men's
  2. Bottoms
  3. Cardeto Men’s Shorts

Cardeto Men’s Shorts

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimeters and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.

NZ/AU  UK US EU Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
XS XS XS 46 92 79 92 81
S S S 48 96 83 96 82
M M M 50 101 88 100 82
L L L 52 106 94 105 82
XL XL XL 56 112 101 111 82
2XL 2XL 2XL 60 120 109 118 83
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

View sizing guide
Now $49.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
Cardeto Men’s Shorts is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0860_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 251.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Your feel good shorts

When easy-going is what you’re looking for, the Cardeto Men’s Shorts are designed for kicking back and relaxing. Supporting more responsibly grown cotton and containing natural hemp, these shorts will simply feel good. Wear them to the beach, to the park or while on holiday.

Fabric
Hemp 55% BCI Cotton 45%

Weight 200 g

  • Contains hemp – a sustainable plant that’s naturally resistant to most pests while needing less water than cotton
  • We partner with the Better Cotton Initiative to create a brighter future for cotton and the people whose livelihoods depend on it
  • Elasticated waist with a drawcord
  • Two side pockets
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! I love these shorts, bought them last season and was excited when they were released again for this season. They are so comfy, good for running, pocket large enough to hold samsung S10 while running. I live in them through summer. Casual enough that you can slip out to dinner. So good i bought 3!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lightweight Its fantastic for summer. Deep pockets. I wish it had more pockets at the back. Very happy overall.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts Very comfortable and cool fabric. Plenty of room to move.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shorts Very happy with these shorts. Lovely fabric, extremely comfortable
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cardeto Shorts Very comfortable and great easy care shorts. Recommended
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer I bought these as a gift for my son. He loves them.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Cool and comfortable shorts. My wife likes them too.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality so good I bought this in Christmas Eve, that is amazing price for me.. I love it ,I love Katmandu.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gear for travelling, very comfortable. I bought this before I went for a Holiday in Vietnam and it's light, handy and very comfortable. I recommend this for travelling.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and light I love hemp clothing and how it performs, so I was really happy to find these hemp/cotton blend shorts. They are as comfortable as they are breathable and I personally love the colour. The only (slight) drawback is that there are no back pockets but you wouldn't want to weigh them down with too much stuff anyway.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready 4 Work! I wear these shorts for work. They are nice and light.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Shorts were as expected as i have purchased a pair in the past.Good quality
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable My husband said they are very comfortable. He wear them every where
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super comfy comfy walking shorts that don't get too hot. great colour options.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I like loose baggy shorts and these wear perfectly. Great for travel/ day wear.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Baggy and Big Bought normal size XXL but way too big and baggy. Suggest go down a size.
Date published: 2019-10-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0860_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 242.14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;