1. Men's
  2. Accessories
  3. Core Spun Gloves

Core Spun Gloves

Now $23.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
Core Spun Gloves is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0876_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 254.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Core warmth

If you’re heading out for a run or a hike in chilly temperatures, put on these Core Spun Gloves and your hands will be well protected. They’re warm, soft yet durable, and have the breathability and antimicrobial properties of natural Merino Wool.

Fabric
Merino Wool 89%,Nylon 11%

Weight
40 g

  • Made with Merino Wool – you’ll enjoy moisture management plus natural odour and temperature control
  • Tough nylon core – a more durable yarn giving you a long lasting garment
  • Antimicrobial – stay fresher for longer
Rated 4 out of 5 by from close fitting - easy to still do things with hands I brought these light weight gloves for Covid-19 protection ie dress gloves when I am out shopping etc in malls or with others. Easier for me to tell if I touch my face too :-)
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter warmth Bought these recently and are perfect, warm and fit well
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I wear these on my early morning walks and they keep my hands comfortable without being too thick. The sizing runs a little large.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gloves Brilliant great on their own or as liners for other gloves.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not winter gloves I'm very disappointed in this purchase. The gloves are so thin and there is big label inside, so you have to cut it out but doing so, made a big hole through the stitching. Very poor quality Would not recommend this
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely to wear Lovely on. Can also be used as inners in ski gloves
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy gloves with its benefits These gloves are comfy and definitely do the job of keeping your hands warm. It works with touch screens and some laptop trackpads which is great. Also the images of the gloves in blue colour are actually more towards navy and the fabric is thin. The flaw I found with it was the label tag was inside the left glove which can be irritating as it constantly touches your wrist but I simply cut it off to avoid that. For a price of near $40 AUD this would be a 'consider'. It would be better to purchase with membership and/or vouchers.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice warm toasty hands I brought these 3 weeks ago and am very happy how they keep my hands warm
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm, light and unisex I bought these gloves thinking they were ladies only but I think I was wrong. Purchased M size and I would normally purchase ladies M size so they are a bit too big. That said they are nice and light and warm. My error with size.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good feel Brought this a month ago for my travels, its a great fit and feel
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels nice on the hand I bought it a while ago it’s made to last. It’s quality. And it’s comfortable.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and fine for photography Lightweight and fine really good for photography but yet to test them when really cold
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I really struggle with smaller hands getting a great fitting glove, these are just right, so happy and will get lots of use out of them
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style I bought these so I can continue creating my artwork in the winter. Soft, comfortable, flexible and best of all, warm!
Date published: 2020-02-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0876_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 266.4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;