1. Kit Lite Toiletry Bag

Kit Lite Toiletry Bag

$29.98
Members Price $16.18
Member Price includes extra 10% off Summer Sale price.
Excludes Clearance. Ends Thursday 21 November 2019.
or 4 easy payments with
Kit Lite Toiletry Bag is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40510_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 255.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

When travelling or on holiday, we know the last thing you want to do is waste time or space staying organised. Kathmandu's Kit Lite's modular design is ideal for travel or hiking.

Dimensions
Folded L 22cm x W 12cm
Unfolded L 35cm x W 21.5cm 

Fabric
Polyester 70D Minirip

Weight 70g

  • Featuring an internal zip case which can also be used independantly and organisation pockets
  • Modular design
  • Internal zip pockets
  • Toothbrush pocket

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took it on a 3 week trip to China. Compact and light weight which was needed as we were moving from place to place. Didnt take up much space in my handbag. Great for on the plane. held the essentials.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy Very light and compact. I like the way one compartment can be removed ie teeth cleaning equipment could be packed into it to easily remove from main compartment when needed.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It holds alot more than you would think! Having bought this recently and have taken it away with me on a 5 day trip, no longer will I be taking the old style, bulky toilet bag away with me. In this one I was able to fit my electric toothbrush [in it's travel case], my electric shaver [in its case] but the other usual stuff you have in a toilet bag. ,Having the elastic waist band keeps it neat and compact. I am really happy with it.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rollable Toiletry Kit ?!?! Best investment I have made with a toiletry bag that not only rolls up conveniently in 3 sections but also hangs on a hook for super ease of use while travelling! Not once did I get my tampons muddled up with my toothpaste!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for light packing Light weight and versatile as can be separated into two seperate units. Enough space for toiletries for two people on a 10 day trip including a 3 days hike. Centre role can fit two tooth brushes and paste, travel sized shampoo & body wash, moisturiser and sunscreen. The roll out has two zip compartments, one for medicine and the other for cotton buds, tweezers etc
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, light and adaptable My husband loves this toilet bag so much, he said it's the best birthday present I've ever given him. He often travels for work or goes on fishing trips and finds this Kit Lite the perfect man size bag.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect small bag was exactly what I was looking for: small, light and handy, and fits all the toiletry stuff I need on a 2 week adventure.
Date published: 2014-12-23
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40510_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT