1. Kit Lite Toiletry Bag

Kit Lite Toiletry Bag

Now $17.99
or 4 easy payments with
Kit Lite Toiletry Bag is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40510_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 270.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Stay organised

Whether you’re travelling on a gap year or just on a short holiday, pack our Kit Lite Toiletry Bag to help you save bag space. With four separate compartments including a secure area for your toothbrush and toothpaste, you’ll be able to organise your toiletry gear efficiently.

Made with four recycled plastic bottles.

Dimensions
Folded L 22cm x W 12cm
Unfolded L 35cm x W 21.5cm

Fabric
Polyester 70D Minirip

Weight
70g

  • Outer fabric is REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Four compartments – two zip mesh areas, a removable zip case and a secure toothbrush and toothpaste section
  • Convenient carry handle

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 237.62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lite toiletry bag Great little toiletry bag for one-bag travelers. Has dedicated toothbrush and toothpaste section keeping these separate from everything else. Great zip compartment which is useful for anyone taking jewelry with them on their adventures. The Centre section is removable and is a good size for carrying a range of toiletries. Easy to use and takes up minimal space in your pack. A great product for travelers with carry-on luggage only.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toolkit! Using this as a rollup bike toolkit to keep emerging tidy in my backpack. Seems tough and fits everything in, at a fraction of the price of the proper bike one, so happy days!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I am yet to use it but it's a perfect size to stop me taking unnecessary stuff!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took it on a 3 week trip to China. Compact and light weight which was needed as we were moving from place to place. Didnt take up much space in my handbag. Great for on the plane. held the essentials.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy Very light and compact. I like the way one compartment can be removed ie teeth cleaning equipment could be packed into it to easily remove from main compartment when needed.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It holds alot more than you would think! Having bought this recently and have taken it away with me on a 5 day trip, no longer will I be taking the old style, bulky toilet bag away with me. In this one I was able to fit my electric toothbrush [in it's travel case], my electric shaver [in its case] but the other usual stuff you have in a toilet bag. ,Having the elastic waist band keeps it neat and compact. I am really happy with it.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rollable Toiletry Kit ?!?! Best investment I have made with a toiletry bag that not only rolls up conveniently in 3 sections but also hangs on a hook for super ease of use while travelling! Not once did I get my tampons muddled up with my toothpaste!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for light packing Light weight and versatile as can be separated into two seperate units. Enough space for toiletries for two people on a 10 day trip including a 3 days hike. Centre role can fit two tooth brushes and paste, travel sized shampoo & body wash, moisturiser and sunscreen. The roll out has two zip compartments, one for medicine and the other for cotton buds, tweezers etc
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, light and adaptable My husband loves this toilet bag so much, he said it's the best birthday present I've ever given him. He often travels for work or goes on fishing trips and finds this Kit Lite the perfect man size bag.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect small bag was exactly what I was looking for: small, light and handy, and fits all the toiletry stuff I need on a 2 week adventure.
Date published: 2014-12-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40510_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT