1. Kit Classic Hanging Toiletry Bag

Kit Classic Hanging Toiletry Bag

Now $29.98
or 4 easy payments with
Kit Classic Hanging Toiletry Bag is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_106
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40509_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 272.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save time, save space

On holiday or travelling, we know the last thing you want to do is waste time or space staying organised. Kathmandu's Kit Classic is our most popular toilet kit bag for both men and women. This convenient organiser features multiple internal dividers and pockets, a hook for hanging and a removable mirror.

Dimensions
W 19cm x H 23cm x D 8cm

Fabric
Polyester 450D Jaquard Polyester Oxford 200D

Weight
200g / 7.1oz

  • Multiple internal dividers and pockets
  • Hanging hook
  • One main compartment
  • Internal organisation
  • Internal zip pockets
  • Removable mirror

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical and functional I bought it last month. It is very practical and functional. Like it very much!!!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact Toilet Bag Bought this over a month ago and have used it twice now. Was able to put all my toiletries in this and met my expectations.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but need work on details Very handy on traveling. All space well organized and have properly sized pockets for everything. I surprised how many things can be stored there. Definitely looks small outside and big inside. Only 2 negative points: hook doesn’t looks strong enough especially when bag full and heavy, tend to snap. Mirror is terrible, impossible to see anything. I’m bought another one as included is useless.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact but holds lots Great features - pockets, hanging hook, tough zips. Holds all I need plus room for more. Easy to pack and great fabric.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and holds everything you need This was one of my best buys, it fits perfectly in my cargo carry on bag. It holds a lot more than it looks, it seems to just absorb what you put in without getting all big and bulky !! and the handy hook to hang it up while using is brilliant.. I will never need another travel toiletries bag ever !!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel accessory Great product. Looking forward to using it on holidays in May
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good size This was a great size for travelling, it held all our toiletries and is a good sturdy design. Easy to see into and find all your things.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and features! Took this on the Camino trail in Spain perfect size, great compartments, a removable mirror and held everything I needed so bought one for hubby too for our trip to Africa next month
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror and perfectly sized bottle holders. Worth the purchase, lasts longer because made of durable material and it looks great!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful bag Very neat and sturdy can’t wait to use it. Love that it matches packing cells
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and spacious Love that it’s made out of Plastic bottles Stores all my toliettries for commuting to work or when travelling light
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living away from home? An essential comfort Despite the mirror, which looks flimsy, I've been told it is an important inclusion to this toiletry bag. A newer model, this is the second one purchased and the first is still going strong, some two years on. This product is very useful for the student living away from home, starting uni for the first time. For the traveller, life's comfort and convenience in such a kit cannot be overlooked.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient Have been using it for two weeks and it’s great. Hangs easily and everything stays in place. Not too bulky.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient and great features! This is compact and just right. My daughter loves it so much!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy This bag fits all my toiletries and still fits perfectly in my carry on.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size Just the right size for overseas travel. Handy hook.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this item. So spacious Looking forward to using this over the holidays camping etc
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Colour I bought this for my Son in Law who has many overnight stays with his business and therefore needs an efficient and organised travel bag which is not too bulky. This seemed the ideal present and he was very pleased. Liked the hanging feature.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toiletry bag for flights! Kathmandu's Kit Classic is the perfect size for flights! I have the larger Kathmandu toiletry bag for camping. Mirror is a little awkward... I have removed this from mine. This convenient organiser features multiple internal dividers and pockets. Perfect colour selection too for the perfect travel accessory!! Heavy duty zips
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this, very practical Brought as a replacement for a similar bag I'd had for many years which was left behind on holiday. Lots of pockets and great for my washbag needs. I especially love that it's made from recycled plastic but I still hope to keep this one for many years too!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for all your necessities. This is the best toiletry bag I have ever had. The size of the compartments hold everything I need for travel.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I like the different compartments and the fact it will hang up
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travelling overseas Neat compact bag perfect for overseas travel. Have recommended to other family members.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I brought this to travel everything fits perfectly
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy, fast Nice piece of kit, bought as presents for two young men
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful features The bag is thoughtfully designed, lots of pockets, a hook for hanging and a useful, if not very clear, mirror inside. On the down side, it’s slightly small and it would have been useful to have side pockets for the odd larger bottle that you invariably need when travelling. However, it’s well-made and it’s easy to organise internally.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cracking design Lots of space , but folds up into a small area too Strong durable material Looks classy !
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased this for my husband to replace a very well-used toiletry kit purchased from Kathmandu a long time ago. He’s very happy with this new one and it arrived in an amazingly timely manner
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size When I received this, it was smaller than I anticipated. However I used it last weekend on a trip and it fitted everything I needed! And I love the hook feature. Thanks KMD!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement! This replaces one that wore out from over-use on many travels!
Date published: 2018-07-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_106
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40509_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT