1. Kit Capacious Toiletry Bag

Kit Capacious Toiletry Bag

Now $47.98
or 4 easy payments with
Kit Capacious Toiletry Bag is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_90
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40506_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 262.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Pack all you need

When travelling or on holiday, we know the last thing you want to do is waste time or space staying organised. Kathmandu's Kit Capacious is your home away from home: a deluxe toiletry bag featuring two compartments, internal dividers, zip pockets and removable mirror.

Contents not included.


Dimensions
W 25cm x H 18cm x D 25cm

Fabric
Outer:Polyester Oxford 600D 
Printed Lining:Polyester Oxford 200D Printed

Weight
400g

  • Two compartment toiletry bag
  • Internal dividers
  • Zip pockets
  • Mesh sleeves and a removable mirror
  • Padded carry handle

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The toiletries bag I’ve been looking for for years I bought this bag two weeks ago and have been using it while traveling around NZ and I absolutely love it! It holds so much like the other reviews have said, full sized bottles in the bottom section, my skin care, mouth care, hair products including my brush but minus shampoo and conditioner which I keep in the bottom section and make up are all easily stored in the top with room to spare!. So easy to keep everything tidy and such easy access. I have been using smaller bags, one for my wet face cloth and another so my face powders don’t leak everywhere like they normally do and then I just slip them into this bag perfectly. I can’t stop telling my family how much I love it every time I return from the shower block!!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds so much This holds everything you could possibly want to take away with you in a very organised way. Great for when you arrive as you just take it out and place in bathroom. Sections enable you to find items easily, no need to rummage around, everything to hand.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful and it has a lots of compartments. I bought this month and I'm very much happy of the style, quality and price sale.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Very happy with this toiletry bag, exactly what I wanted for my next overseas holiday to keep everything organised and easy to find
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so much space! I love the size of this toiletry bag. I travel every week for work and it makes my life that little bit easier.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome toiletry bag The dividers and mesh pockets make this a very useable toiletry bag, I love it.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally the perfect size toilet bag! I finally bit the bullet and ordered this after seeing my Mums one. Its perfect. I can fit all my full size sunscreens, moisturizers and tanning products upright. I take a lot of products with me wherever I go and previously would end up with a toilet bag for cosmetics and another snaplock bag for shampoo and soaps etc. The little pockets and dividers are perfect. I will be taking this to Bali in September and it will even fit basic first aid/ medical stuff in the bottom compartment. The bottom compartment would also be perfect for stashing clean underwear. Also, extra points for being made of recycled plastic! Can't rate this high enough. I am tempted to buy a second for backup.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge Capacity I purchased this toiletry bag initially because I fell in love with the pattern. ITS HUGE! It fits in all my makeup and toiletries and then some. And I have a lot of makeup!!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile Had been looking for a toiletry bag for a long time and so glad I bought this one! Fits everything needed in one bag!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cosmetics bag I already had one of these from a few years ago (in pale blue) which I use as a travel bag for a life support device. As my makeup collection has grown, I needed something roomy that would fit everything. Little pockets around the edges inside the bag are perfect for keeping primers, liquid foundation, lipsticks, liner pencils and mascara upright so they don't leak. Brush collection and sponges fit perfectly in the base along with makeup removing wipes. Main compartment separators also allow for cleansers, toners, moisturisers, setting sprays, etc. to stand upright. I don't have to empty everything out to get one item, everything is visible and easily accessible just opening the zip flap. I may have to get a couple more of these - I can think of so many things to do with these. Including giving them as gifts!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect camping toiletry bag! I bought this product after going away for a week in a holiday house. soon after my mother also bought one! we both LOVE this bag, stacks of room for all toiletry needs and enough room to have a first aid kit down the bottom. HOT TIP - we have put a decor container down the bottom so the bag holds its shape when you don't have any products in this compartment. Perfect for camping and holiday houses.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and big Bought this makeup/toiletry bag and it’s perfect. Fits everything a girl needs. Cleanser, toner, moisturiser, shampoo, conditioner, makeup, soap, toothbrush/paste. Lots lots more. Love it.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and looks sturdy I was wonder if I ever need a toiletery bag or not and I glad I purchase this one. It hold great amount of stuff : toileteries & personal medicines for whole family, and my cosmetic. Everything is neat inside. Great bag !
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful big bathroom bag. I was so impressed with this I bought three all up.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel toiletry bag Great size and compartments. You can adjust the compartments. Has a little mirror.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this as a second one to household very good product
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size toiletry bag! Glad I bought this, such a funtional large sized toiletry bag. I am now able to fit everything in this one bag now. Great size and shape.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilet Bag Perfect size for my needs. Fits everything plus more. I bought it for my caravan travels. Great size and fits into my drawer. Great service too.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Design I have been searching for a toiletry bag for the past year and could not findone with a functional layout. This bag is perfect. Plenty of space for larger bottles and I can even store my meds and jewellery in the bottom section. Well done Kathmandu
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great space I bought this a month ago love it it has great storage and is compact
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this about a month ago never had toilette bag like it. Brilliant holds deodorant can hairbrushes and the multiple pockets are fantastic
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect size for full size bottles. Lots of room to Use if needed. Great design, colour and quality.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I was searching for a toiletry bag that was going to be able to stash all the gear I needed but light in weight itself,and I came across your website and there it was the Kit Capacious.I ordered it, got it and have been using it to full advantage.Does exactly what I wanted,space for all my toiletries and make up etc.and light as a feather.This is a great buy, I am very happy that I have It.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Roomy I purchased this as a gift for a friend who is going travelling overseas. It is a great bag with multiple uses. Awesome for toiletries, makeup and lots of space for bottles in zipped compartment below. Also doubles as a wonderful cooler lunchbag with space below for a salad in a container or ladies fishing kitbag . You could also use it overnight with a change of clothes in the top and overnight toiletries below. Love it and might just have to get one for myself.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge yet stylish Thought 1 bag that could hold all the toiletries for myself and partner would be better on our travels and yes it was. Fitted everything I wanted to take and still plenty of room. I could attach it to my wheelie suitcase which was handy and easy. Very happy with this product. So many pockets to hold bottles etc inside.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product ... bought as a Xmas gift... recipient loves it
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful size Really good size for any type of trip, with plenty of compartments that will fit full size products if necessary. Well made.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches my packing cells Been looking for something that is big enough for more than a few days away so wanting to bring along full size bottles and containers.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for holidays or travel I bought this as a gift after having one bought for me. It is superb for all your travel needs with separate pockets and dividers. Makes travel so much easier and I am now well organised. My only gripe is that I would like a choice of colours rather than just pink.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great space to put everything in I bought this for travelling great features fits everything I need for long trips and can put underwear in bottom compartment
Date published: 2017-11-18
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_90
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40506_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT