1. RFIDtech Women’s Dress

RFIDtech Women’s Dress

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$60.00 - $169.98
Members Price $98.98
Member Price includes extra 10% off Summer Sale price.
Excludes Clearance. Ends Thursday 21 November 2019.
or 4 easy payments with
RFIDtech Women’s Dress is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0338_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 271.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Comfort and protection

Wear it in the city, wear it in the countryside, or wear it on your next overseas trip. This Women’s Dress is comfortable – and it has a secure, washable RFIDtech pocket that will protect your passport and credit card info. Made from a blend of hemp and organic cotton, it’s your all-occasions A-line dress.

Circuitex® is a registered trademark of Noble Biomaterials, Inc.

Fabric
55% True Hemp 45% Organic Cotton

Weight 257 g

  • Hidden, washable RFIDtech (Radio Frequency Identification) secure zip pocket – to keep your passport and credit card information safe from digital theft
  • Polygiene® finish which helps control odours so you can wash your top less often – ideal for travelling
  • Blend of hemp and organic cotton
  • Two front patch pockets and the hidden RFIDtech one
  • Protected by Circuitex® technology

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy care Bought this for trip to Italy and Slovakia. Felt cool as it was very hot and easy care . Looked nice on
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable This dress was just perfect for my travels and is so easy care. I don't need to wash it often and never iron it! Other people comment on how serviceable it is.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I tried a size 8 in store but it was right across the chest & store did not have a size 10. After reading the reviews, I ordered both Size 8 & 10. This time, Size 8 fitted perfectly.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many options I love this button through a-line style. The cut of the a-line isn't dramatic that it makes you look bottom heavy. Very flattering. Looks great with leggings and boots or sand shoes for a more casual look. Can be dressed up or worn casually. Easy wash and wear go to style.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features So happy I bought it. Light weight, versatile, hidden pocket zip is very handy
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress it up or be casual So happy I purchased this dress before my cruise vacation. So comfy and cool and cold be dressed up or down as necessary
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love this dress. Very smart and comfortable. Bit tight at the bustline so had to go up a size. Love being able to put my cards and some cash in my dress negating the need for a purse.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress everyone wanted to know where I bought it
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cut to the dress...can wear it just about any place
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! This is such a cool, comfortable dress that looks smart too. It’s style is perfect for me and it will be a great asset when travelling. Just wish there were more colours to choose from as I’d love to have more.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart casual I bought this classic dress recently. It is a cool and comfortable item and is perfect for really hot summer weather. It is a narrow fit across the shoulders and bust line so be prepared to go up a size. I really like the secret zip pocket located within the right hand patch pocket.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to wear really comfy and looks smarter than some other travel dresses. breathable fabric, sizing is good. only gripe is it is a bit wider at the bottom of the than i would like, but this doesnt stop me wearing it.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic fabric and style I like this dress as it’s made from a natural fibre and will wash and wear well. The fabric feels like good quality and is a classic style that can be accessorised to dress up or left plain for a more casual look.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the best travel dress, but .... bought this before i went away on a 5 hours plane journey. the dress itself is the best, comfortable, breathable, and the safe pocket is handy with the zip inside. sizing was perfect using size 6, loose but not baggy, nice A shape. however, only wore it once and 2 of the buttons came off, this was very inconvenience as it happened on the plane and i did not have a sewing kit with me besides only 1 replacement button was included with the dress. didn't expect this to happen on first time wearing it, with the price as it is i am expecting a high quality control.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought a few weeks ago and have had Iran a few times. The secure pocket is an excellent feature especially when travelling.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fit The RFIDtech dress is very comfortable, the collar sits perfectly and there is no gaping between buttons. I would have liked the dress to have been slightly longer.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really comfy to wear and great to travel with in different situations. Easy to dress up.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this dress Very comfortable to wear. Good fit. Would have preferred a little longer. Patch pockets and internal zip pocket excellent. Easy to dress up or wear more casually. A simmer favourite
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy day dres Very happy with my purchase. The dress is great for casual day wear and very comfortable. I have a few Kathmandu dresses that always get packed in my suitcase when going away as they are easy to wear and don't crease up. I'm sure this one will become another one I will travel with all the time. The one miner issue is it is a little tighter than I would have liked across the bust but not bad enough to be a major issue.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and very comfortable. I bought this 2 weeks ago and I would like other colours too if available.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well worn so far... Bought both colours and am happy with one fitting perfectly but the other a bit tight around bust...both same size...looks good with sandals or sneakers
Date published: 2018-11-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0338_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT