1. Earthcolours Women's Hooded Pullover

Earthcolours Women's Hooded Pullover

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$30.00 - $69.98
or 4 easy payments with
Earthcolours Women's Hooded Pullover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_15116_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 378.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The feel good in your hood, hoodie

Our challenge was to create the most sustainable hoodie we could – finally, the Earthcolours Women's Hooded Pullover is here! It’s dyed with fully traceable, patented EarthColors that come from nutshells, leaves and vegetables – essentially agricultural waste.

Made with ten recycled plastic bottles.

Part of our Earthcolours Range – your feel good gear.

Fabric
Main: 61% Cotton 39% Recycled Polyester
Trim: 57% Cotton 38% Recycled Polyester 5% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 440g

Disclaimer: This EarthColors product features dyes made with natural materials that will typically fade once washed – it’s what gives it a unique character.

  • From natural waste material to the store – EarthColors™ dyes are fully traceable back to their source in the greater Barcelona area
  • We’re the first in Australasia to use these patented EarthColors dyes
  • Made with a blend of sustainable cotton and REPREVE™ polyester from recycled bottles
  • We partner with the Better Cotton Initiative to create a brighter future for cotton and the people whose livelihoods depend on it
  • Unique to you – colours vary between garments which means no two are exactly alike
  • A low-impact dye logo print

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & perfect fit I bought this a month ago & very pleased that I did. Love the colour, very comfortable & fit perfectly to my stature. I like Kathmandu products for the quality, style & comfort. It maybe pricey, but, you get what you pay for. Just be patient & wait for their “sales”, then, you’re good as gold.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I very happy with the product and even fast delivery, good customer service response.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought this last week as a birthday present for myself. Loving it
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I’ve had this for almost two months, so it’s been washed a couple of times, but still looks new. It’s not fleece lined so bear that in mind if you’re looking for a very warm jumper - I wear it with a couple of layers underneath as I feel the cold and always wear multiple layers in winter. The size chart is very accurate and I love that it’s actually a good length (I have a long torso so appreciate jumpers that come last my waistband - who wants a cold back?). Sleeve are also a generous length, a bit too long on me if I’m doing things so I just roll back the cuff when needed. Otherwise, they’re helpful for covering my hands to keep them warm.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pullover this is my very 1st Kathmandu item of clothing and i absolutely love it! It fits perfectly and is so warm not to mention stylish. would highly recommend !
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the fit is perfect I really like the hooded pullover, it is very comfortable. The colour is great. It lookd great after washing and keeps the colour. Love that it is a natural colour as well.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy This is such a comfortable jumper, I had to go buy another one
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome colour I bought this a little over a month ago and it has served me well on cold mornings. Pouch pocket is fantastic much better than a zip hoodie with two smaller pockets.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, very comfy Lovely colour, good deep pockets, very comfortable
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! Love the fitting and feel nice and snug in the hoody
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy As with everything from Kathmandu it is high quality and just incredibly comfy. My go to hoodies.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SoVersatile Bought the rose colour on clearance. This is a really versatile sweater as it can span several climates. Light enough on its own but with thin layers underneath can take you into a colder climate. The only con is the sleeve length. Not sure if this is the reason for the clearance but the sleeves are ridiculously long. I have long arms and the sleeves are a good 5 cms past my hands. Thankfully I can sew, so will be altering them myself. Apart from this though its a comfy, easy wash and wear windcheater for travel.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So glad I spotted this hoodie in clearance items, such an awesome bargain. I got size-8, perfect fit for me, lightweight but still warm, love the colour burlwood rose, so happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight hoodie I'm usually a 12 but purchased a 10 as it fitted nicely. It is light weight so not really suited for warmth on a cold day.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jumper I love this jumper, it fits perfect and is warm and comfortable. It also feels good know how sustainably made it is. I haven't washed it yet but I'm expecting to have no problem if following the instructions properly.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well fitted, great for layering I particularly like the hood as it is large enough for my head and hair and appears to be cut in such a way that is tailored to my neck, keeping me better protected than most hoodies. No fluff on the inside of the hoodie, is a good pull over for layering as it is not too bulky. Can wear over a top and under another jacket.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got the red version. Love the colour. The material is soft and comfortable. It is quite long for me so I wear it with leggings as oversized hoodie (I am size 8/10 and wearing a size 10) and I absolutely love the style. I've worn it on road trips and flights.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strange fit I bought this a few weeks ago in the pink. Love the eco friendliness, nice fabric, but the sizing was odd, very long and narrow so not a great fit over anything except skinny leggings. A nice mid weight without the bulk. Returned it and purchased the men's version, super small - much better shape, and have worn the men's XS a lot.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I can wear it everyday. I like the color and the feel of the fabric.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fit and really warm! Luv the colour, the fit and the great online shopping experience!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and comfy Had already bought this in the blue, liked it so much went back for another colour. Is a comfortable relaxed fit hoody. Quite long in the body which I like.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight warmth i am loving this jumper! it is lightweight but warm. fits well and didn't lose colour in th wash. :)
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, warm hoodie in muted colours. I bought the pink one in the sale as I wear a lot of blue. I love the soft, warm feel that it has, however, it is a long fit and has long arms - I am 5ft6 (approx 170cms) and it falls to below my bottom! That said, I rather like the long fit/long arms (I can warm my hands up in the sleeves) and I can see me snuggling up in this when Autumn-Winter comes. Colourwise, I think its fantastic and might be tempted to buy another.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy lightweight hoodie for everyday wear. Love the natural dyes used.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great between seasons jumper This jumper is on the longer side and is thinner style (as explained in other reviews). I went down a size and it is a perfect fit. Great for cooler mornings and evenings. I also go it on sale so it the environmental/ethical choice at a great price, have to love that!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfy jumper Bought this for my daughter and she love it Good quality and really comfortable
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hoodie Love the colour (I got the rose) and the lightweight material is perfect for the warmer weather. I found it a big fit - it is long in both the body and sleeves. I got the same size as the Women's Hooded Pullover which was a perfect fit for me, so I would consider getting a smaller size than you would normally. I have also dropped a star because the one I got had obviously been sitting in the sun for a while all folded up and you can see where the colour has faded.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hoodie :) I bought this for travelling and it's absolutely perfect. Not too heavy but still warm enough to wear on flights, and completely comfortable while still stylish.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this in burlwood rose colour, love the colour and the material, and sleeves length (size 10 but bought 8 in this one). one thing that is bothering me is the size of the hoodie which is very fitted, I would be happier if it was a bit bigger. But still loving it.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour Brought about a month ago. Warm hoodie under my jacket. Thanx Kathmandu.
Date published: 2018-07-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_15116_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT