1. Gifts under $50
  2. Roamer Chair

Roamer Chair

$59.98
Members Price $35.98
Member Price includes extra 10% off Summer Sale price.
Excludes Clearance. Ends Thursday 21 November 2019.
or 4 easy payments with
Roamer Chair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84005_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 260.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Pull up a seat with the Roamer Chair, your easy, portable option to keep on hand at the beach, park or campsite.

Load capacity 100kg

Dimensions when assembled
46/92cm H x 50.5cm W x 43cm D

Material
400D Polyester with PE coating
16mm Steel Tube Frame

Weight 2.84kg

  • Foldable
  • Carry bag included
  • Mesh cup holder in armrest

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and strong This is our go-to chair for all occasions outdoors whether it’s for sports spectating, picnics, camping, outdoor concerts. Even the kids rush to sit on it first every time. Wish we could get more of these chairs.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality chair Strong sturdy chair ,excellent quality ,very comfortable
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money So happy with this chair, strong, sturdy and folds small.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a good reliable camping chair. For a mid price range chair, this chair is excellent. It's not too bulky and is easy to fold away.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair for watching soccer games Perfect for watching soccer games! Bought for my in laws so they could come to the games and not have to stand and we use them all the time
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical chair for events I bought this for a grandson and the chair is easily put up and light to carry
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent new colour Really happy with these chairs. Great new colour and pattern. Strong and reliable
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online shopping Recently I bought camping chairs and self inflating pillows online. I feel it's reliable and can trust. Thank you. You all are awesome.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable chair and easy to erect Have used several times. Very handy and quick and easy to set up
Date published: 2015-09-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84005_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT