1. Stainless Steel Double Wall Drink Bottle

Stainless Steel Double Wall Drink Bottle

Now $24.98
or 4 easy payments with
Stainless Steel Double Wall Drink Bottle is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_116
  • loc_en_AU, sid_61190_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 247.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

Double wall stainless steel drink bottle to keep drinks cool for extended periods.

Weight 300g

Volume 600ml

Material
Body
: Stainless steel
Lid: PP

  • Flip top lid keeps drink cool and mouth piece clean
  • Perfect for juice and water, for best performance pre chill bottle and pour liquid inside
  • Not intended for hot beverages

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 232.42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from best drink bottle ever This is an amazing drink bottle.worth every cent.Would happily buy another
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ! I bought 2 bottles....and wonder why I waited for 1 month of hot weather before I bought them. Even left in a steaming hot car for hours....the water remains cold. LOVE THE BOTTLE
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Double wall drink bottle I bought this the week after Xmas. I have found that it doesn't keep water cold as long as stated on the label even when I include ice blocks.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my son’s favourite bottle at all time. He had one ever since he was in kinder which was 7 years ago. It is still working well. But with a lot of scratches obviously after the years of usage. we bought him a new one and he insisted to have the same style from Kathmandu.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these water bottles!! Reliable to keep drinking water cold, this is the only drinking bottle needed. Hubby lost his recently so it was time to come in and get a replacement. Would love to see some feminine colors in the range :D
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use and keep the water cool I bought this bottle last month and I use it often.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock solid It's doing what it supposed to do happy. Price is bit high compare to other market
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I bought two weeks ago. It was fabulous. Good quality
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a water bottle... It holds water. Keeps it cool. Looks good. Does what is says on the box...
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought it about 4 weeks. It’s very hard to press and open it
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps water so cool even in direct sun I brought this to take on a South African safari and it was so good, was left in the Jeep while we had lunch and it was then in the sun, the bottle was hot to touch but cooled quickly and the water was still cold, amazing, worth the money to have cold water in the heat.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great bottle, rubbish cap, could be better quality for the price (glad I didn’t pay full price)
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this insulated bottle To drink large amounts, you need to tilt the bottle when the rectangular mouthpiece is positioned upright so the Flip lid is positioned on the left/right side of your mouth/face rather than above your mouth. I hope that makes sense...this allows adequate air space for the liquid to flow freely. I have 2 of these bottles that are over 5yes old and love them. They keep cold & never leak.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bottle I have ever had Easy to clean, Easy to fill up. Great seal, not leaking in bag. Decent size, but not to big to be heavy lugging it around.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all rounder Best drinks bottle that I have had. Perfect for at the pool.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Gymming Worth buying if u need smaller sip too frequently.Capacity is not enough but still it gives u chance to take a break n go fill the bottle
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice looking bottle I like the size of this bottle suits me perfectly but when it’s time to drink the whole is too small to drink from it. I don’t know if it’s designed for children or adults.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's great I brought this 3 weeks ago and love it, it keep my water cold all day and doesn't leak or drip in my bag
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottle The bottle is really good. Holds a good amount of water and keeps it cool for the whole day. The only thing is the clip which keeps the water hole closed. It’s doesn’t quite function as it should. I’m never 100% confident it will stay shut
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value when on sale. Great product - strong, easy to wash and secure. Only negative is the vacuum produced which makes it difficult to drink - you need to effective suck the water out vs simply opening the top and drinking. Not sure if this is unique to mine or the product design but it does make it difficult to consume large portions of water at anytime.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had mine for 5 years! I'm so glad that Kathmandu still have this design bottle. Nothing compares to it. I've tried other brands before this and can you believe it, I've had mine for 5 years and it still keeps ice cubes intact overnight. I've dropped it, it's fallen down stairs, it's flown off my car roof when I've accidentally forgotten it. I've travelled to Germany with it and back. It has been amazing. As for one downside, well you will have to make sure you take off the silicone seal at the mouthpiece every time you wash it and give it a good rinse with warm water and detergent. Otherwise, it will accumulate build-up or mould... however, I'm assuming people wash their bottles?? LOL positives: cover snaps back so it doesn't hit your face when you drink with one hand; keeps ice cool, even when it is exposed to 36 degree heat; tough as; easy to clean and maintain; doesn't spill in your bag the upside down and fits all car cup holders negatives: must clean mouthpiece and cover every two to 3 days if you use it daily (which I do anyways but to some lazy person out there, 2-3 days is too frequent.... LOL
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle ever I fill it with ice and refil it with water whenever needed and it stays cold all day. Been using mine day in day out for a year and a half untill it got ran over this morning, i feel uncomfortable going back to drinking from cups so im going to buy another one tomorrow. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lid broke For a bottle that is supposed to be used while exploring the great outdoors, the lid does not withstand falling out of a bag. Customer services said it was not meant to be dropped on. Luckily I was able to purchase a replacement lid (which took 4 months to get) and I can use the bottle again.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I boughr this a month ago. It does a great job at keeping my water cool. Very pleasant. I use it on my bike when I'm riding trails. I put one of those rubber wrist bands around it and that helps it stay in the bottle cage without rattling.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - Bought a second one after I had THOROUGHLY used the last - the same - for a number of years. Really excellent - keeps drinks cold forever, and the cap is great for keeping drinking spout clean. Recommended
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from replacement lids are always sold out i purchased two and the lids broke (on one the clip cracked and on the other the seal fell out) lids were sold out on the website months ago and now they have been removed from the store completely. the drink bottle is amazing but i can't use it. i am not spending another $40 on a new bottle just for a replacement lid
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from problem getting the flow great security catch to stop it leaking/pouring out should that happen, but when I go to drink from the bottle, I really have to suck to get any water; like it needs to let the air back in somewhere to assist the flow of water out. Of note; although sold to me as suitable for hotter products, the information with the bottle states otherwise.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the water chilled for ages Love that I can leave cold water In my car and it stays cold!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this product a month ago disappointed that it doesn’t keep food or water hot as l was told by the assistant
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids This the second time I have bought this. Its perfect for school drink bottles. Easy to clean and more hygenic
Date published: 2019-04-03
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_116
  • loc_en_AU, sid_61190_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT