1. Drink Bottle BPA Free 1.5LT

Drink Bottle BPA Free 1.5LT

Now $23.98
or 4 easy payments with
Drink Bottle BPA Free 1.5LT is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_61588_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 254.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

If water isn’t available where you’re going, then our 1.5 Litre Drink Bottle is a great way to carry it. This large bottle has a wide mouth for easy filling while the rubberised lid and hand grips make for easy handling. This bottle is ideal when your refill options are limited.

Material
Body: Tritan
Lid: PP
Plastic Code: 7

Dimensions
270mm H x 95mm D 
Volume: 1500ml

Weight 190.5g

  • Reusable, 100% BPA free drink bottle
  • Hand grips on side of bottle
  • Wide mouth with screw on, easy-to-grip, rubberised lid
  • Dishwasher safe (top shelf only)
  • Freezer safe
  • Capacity: 1.5 Litres

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle I have had my bottle for 8 months and use it everyday with no issues. It has travelled with me on holiday and to work. Super handy for myself as I try to drink 3L a day. It has helped me to keep track as I only have to fill twice.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Drink Bottle Big bottle just what you need when thirsty and in the middle of Bush..
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great as expected I bought this product about one month ago with a lot of expectations..However, it ditched me..The water lid below tge bottle cap always falls down and swims on the water.It us a serious safety risk, as it is a risk for accidental choking.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it few weeks back & i am so grateful I did
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work I bought this bottle 3 weeks ago and it’s really handy fro take at work
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect Great bottle and perfect size. Apart from the writing and measurements coming off after only a month it’s an amazing product
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottle I'm so happy with my drink bottle. But I lost it before Christmas
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid bottle I bought this a while ago and has served me well! Durable and nice to use, does just get a bit of a smell every now and then.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t Ignore Reviews about Leakage This is the third Kathmandu 1.5L I have invested in. While I lost one, the other two have died the same death - a hairline crack on the spout that makes the water bottle leak after only a couple months of usage. I LOVE these water bottles - it’s so easy to get my daily intake of water because I just aim to drink one whole bottle during the day, then I refill and drink as much as I can at night. But this is the second one to crack, and it seems I am not alone in my predicament. Once the crack appears this bottle is pretty useless - it’s so big it’s not easy to carry on it’s own, and you can’t fit it in any drink holders, so you’re forced to carry it separately to everything else you own. I think Kathmandu needs to address this issue - multiple people have commented on this same issue. The top screw is simply not strong enough to handle the 1.5kg weight when the bottle is full.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this bottle and I’m so pleased with it
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Water Bottle We bought these water bottles ahead of a trip where we'll be hiking long distances and need to stay hydrated. The 1.5L size means it's easy to make sure you're drinking enough water throughout the day. The one downside for me is that I have relatively small hands, so when it's full, it's hard to hold with one hand. But that's just me. The bottle does have ergonomic divots in it that make it easy to hold though. The inner lid means that you don't end up with water all down your front every time you date a sip.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect size drink bottle for throughout the day. Love it.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cracked and now useless! I purchased this bottle for Christmas and it has already cracked in the lid and leaks! I am wondering if there is a warranty on this product.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted This was just what I wanted, a decent sized water bottle and it looks good too!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bloody awesome Great for going away , I actually have a bottle for myself now and if the kids need some i can pour some into their bottles, holds enough water for the day rationed or if your up for it, it's an incentive to drink more.win win I say.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't leak! Best water bottle. Perfect for work. Never leaks!!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bottle for my requirement I wanted to buy some bottle more than 1 litre. It is perfect for my need.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light, strong, good seal. Couldn't be happier
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the handle is almost broken after using it once Usually i like Kathmandu a lot, I have bought lots of things from Kathmandu, the quality is normally promising. But with this bottle it's not that good, I only used this exciting massive size bottle once, when i tried to use it again, I found the red handle holding the lid and the bottle is cracked. I am not sure how long can last till it's totally broken, maybe the size of the bottle and the amount of the water contributes to this issue.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this bottle a month ago and i use it everyday. I am so happy with it.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Split at mouth Within a few weeks this bottle had developed cracks around the top of the bottle where the lid screws on. I've have the 1L version in blue for years and have had no such issues and I've treated it the same way.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Usually I am not big fan of plastic bottles but this one seems to do a job very well.1.5 litres is decent size and also it is not bulky to carry around wherever you go.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice big bottle I drink so much water per day so this bottle is perfect because I only have to fill it up a few times rather than numerous!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good size. Nice size bottle, but has split around the top already after 2 months from the pressure from tighting the cap on and now leaks.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A load of hydration. Bought this for my 19 year old Son as he is out on the road all day and needs to keep hydrated. He loves the fact that he can carry around a large amount of water. It has a great sip mechanism that removes easily for washing out the bottle.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good large, sturdy bottle I've been looking for a large water bottle for a while and this is perfect
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect drink bottle After searching countless department stores for a decent water bottle, I picked this up at my local Kathmandu and couldn't be happier. The pros for me: - Solid construction, but not too heavy when filled - Doesn't leak, even after being thrown around - Nice rubber grip on the lid, making it easy to open - Very handy insert around the mouth of the bottle that stops water gushing all over you when you take a big swig. When I first saw it I thought it would be useless, but it's actually extremely handy. It can also be easily removed if you don't want to use it.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the thing I bought this bottle for an upcoming trip I'm planning and believe it will be just the right size for quenching my thirst whilst on safari.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drink Bottle Absolutely love my new Kathmandu Drink Bottle which holds 1.5 litres let's me know how much water I need to drink each day love it.
Date published: 2015-06-24
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_61588_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT