1. Xanderr Hidden Pocket Cap

Xanderr Hidden Pocket Cap

$10.00 - $29.98
or 4 easy payments with
Xanderr Hidden Pocket Cap is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14115_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 263.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Men's cap with a hidden internal pocket.

Fabric
Main
55% Linen, 45% Cotton
Lining 100% Cotton

Weight 78g

  • Adjustable back strap & buckle for an ideal fit
  • Ideal for everyday wear

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the little pocket! I bought this cap with the promotion on during Christmas at a very good price. It is great to wear on a sunny day. It is very comfortable. Love my purchase
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a excellent good cap. This cap is simply the best well thought out. Probably one of the best designed caps i have ever came across.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as expected Fast delivery and true to description. Meets expectations!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look great feel. Great look, great feel. Pleasing colours...and that pocket!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit! Is good cap. Fits well with little adjustment at back. Wear it at night mostly. Happy with it.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cap! Awesome hat, good quality. Would recommend to others for everyday use
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat Comfortable to wear and the hidden pocket is great feature for people who like to travel light.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy I lost my previous hat and came across this one when I was browsing the website. Totally worth it. It fits better than my last one.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I'm very happy with this hat, it's comfortable and of a higher quality than what I was expecting, the end is shorter than a traditional cap so it's easy to leave on indoors without getting in the way or seeming out of place .. .if you at all felt the need to wear a hat indoors . . it looks good with regular clothes too!
Date published: 2015-11-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14115_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT