1. Tanker 30L Cargo

Tanker 30L Cargo

$99.98
Members Price $69.99
or 4 easy payments with

Tanker 30L Cargo is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40764_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 254.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Your overnighter

The 30L Tanker Cargo is an all-rounder bag designed to carry-on size specifications – perfect for an overnight trip. During the week it makes a great gym bag. When not in use it can be easily folded away for storage, packing away into its zipped storage pouch.

Made with 15 recycled plastic bottles.

Dimensions 
L 48cm x W 24cm x D 22cm


Fabric
Main: 600D Polyester 2 x PU
Base: 900D Polyester 2xPU
Lining: 210D Polyester

Weight
530g

Disclaimer
Some colours don’t contain REPREVE™

  • Outer fabric contains REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Zip internal mesh lid pocket 
  • Removable shoulder strap 
  • Lockable main zip 
  • Packs away into its own zip storage pouch 
  • Side stash pocket 

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 250.05ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great use of recycled water bottles Convenient size, strong with minimal fuss. Ideal for a weekend or even a week.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! I bought this for my grandson son for his rugby gear and he loves it. The pockets on the side are handy for his mouth guard and tape. Great purchase!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good bag but quite small I bought this approx 2 months ago. I read lots of reviews that said this was the perfect size for carry-on. I wish I had gone into the store to check out the size before purchasing. When I received it, I thought Wow, it must really be crammed in there (like a sleeping bag in its cover). So I left it and packed it in my luggage, so I would have an extra bag on my way home from Australia. I definitely got a surprise when I took it out and released it wasn't actually stuffed into its bag as it isn't actually that big. My sister had a duffle bag with her that she used as carry-on luggage, that was probably a third of the size bigger than this one. I would have purchased the bigger size had I known. In saying that, it does seem to be a good, durable bag.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel This is the perfect bag for short trips or for carry-on. Enough room to fit lots of stuff, and very light weight. The stitching and material is very sturdy. Very recommended!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds heaps! I used packing cells along with this bag and it holds heaps. I’m really happy with it
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient Bought this bag for my husband to carry to the Gym but he loves it so much that he carries it to work daily. I got a $20 dollar voucher from a recent purchase so I’m going to buy another one of these for my son who has a job as a soccer referee. Perfect time to buy while the sale is still on.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bag ... Wonderful bag at a wonderful price, being a member has its benefits
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour-True, Size- Generous Seems like a tough little bag. Would love it in the next size up too for hubby to use his for the pool visits.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bag Sturdy fabric and great features. I'm sure this bag will last a long time.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical and tough I needed a bag that was water resistant and tough to hold a few changes of clothes and gear for a sailing trip This did the job perfectly. Just a few compartments for the odd piece I wanted to get to in a hurry. Liked the use of recycled material.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this today for first flights using it as carry on luggage. It was brilliant, I packed it for a week, spare shoes,3 changes of skirts and more tops.. and when I did weigh in it was only 5.5kg.. which was great.. !! It is sturdy and so light and fits in overhead lockers on planes.. so pleased I bought it to replace small suitcase.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Gym! Perfect size for storing and carrying your everyday gym stuff! Brilliant quality!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carry on capacity I bought 5 of these for our upcoming family Japan ski holiday. I was able to pack our complete ski gear including jackets, pants, thermals, helmets, goggles & gloves into the bags and we will each take one on as carry on. I used the Korjo vacum seal bags to reduce the size of the clothing items and it all fit neatly with each bag weighing under 5kg. The reasoning behind this approach was that in the event of a bag being lost, the vital and difficult to replace ski gear will be with us as carry on, and as we will have a week in Tokyo after our skiing week, we will ship these bags back to the airport and then not have to deal with ski gear for our final week. The kids are happy to get the bag as a bonus! I have been using the larger tanker bag for weekends away and shorter trips for a while now and find it invaluable as a lightweight yet large capacity bag that packs down when not in use.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect all rounder bag This has been bought for Christmas gift and will be filled up with travel gifts ~ it is absolutely perfect!!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish Absolutely love this bag very stylish, so much room & pockets
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Great bag, very durable. Perfect for a few days away or even longer trips as it holds more than I would have thought.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great No issues. Great size and nice colour. Would recommend as a weekend bag
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bag! I love it. The delivery was super fast and the bag is the perfect size for a weekend trip or for going to the gym. Totally recommended.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like got it for gym and as a carry on bag..i love the colour (a nice break from black). love the designs so far esp the handles thingies (lols). it's pretty roomy in there. i've only used it once for gym. it's too nice for gym so saving it in case i need another 23x bag on my return.. yaay
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little bag I can comfortably say this is a great little overnight/quickfill bag. Stores super easy folded up and even better made from recycled plastic bottles! Can’t go wrong highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mutli purpose Used daily as a gym bag but also perfect for hand luggage, this bag fits a lot in a small space. Packs in it's own carry back which can also be used as a packing cell. It's also made of such a durable material and no "parts" to break and go wrong. This green colour is also my standout favourite part - I love the colour! (Have the 90L bags too and they are perfect travel material - what's a suitcase again?!)
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large opening I purchased this bag as a weekender and for cabin luggage. It fits in more than you expect, a bit like Mary Poppins’ bag. The large opening makes it easy to pack, and to find things in a hurry. The straps allow me to loop the bag over my suitcase handle, so I don’t have to carry the bag separately.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bag I bought this for a overnight bag it had plenty of room well made did the job perfectly would but another one.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great at the clearance price! Perfect as you everyday gymbag.Dont understand why the black model is more expensive than the olive green one!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carry on bag Surprisingly roomy bag that fits within airline carry on bag size restrictions. Well made and robust too.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Looks small, but very spacious ! Great size for overnight trip / sleepover. Love the hidden zipper as well.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bag I have this bag in two different sizes! This particular size is rather handy and decieving in its size, it’s designed stylishly to fit a lot in without being bulky. Great shape, simple features and stylish colour.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Overniter with 2 boys, everything fits in! Live the alternative colour palette.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My BEST travel bag purchase ever! 5 years ago I bought two sets of these in red and green and in sizes (90L, 60L, 30L) and have used them on many occasions since. One set for my husband and one for myself. I recommend these bags because they're extremely light, they appear small yet can carry alot! I also use the storage bags as additional packing cells too. And when I'm done, they pack down back into their storage bags and go in the linen cupboard nicely. The 30L is amazing, its compact size makes it an ideal carry on bag and their bright colours make them super easy to spot on a conveyor belt too. I know we'll be using our bags for many adventurous years to come.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Size Bought 2 of these Tanker Bags there great. Easy to store and easy to carry
Date published: 2018-03-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40764_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT