1. Stainless Steel Double Wall Drink Bottle

Stainless Steel Double Wall Drink Bottle

$49.98
Members Price $29.99
or 4 easy payments with
Stainless Steel Double Wall Drink Bottle is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_93
  • loc_en_AU, sid_61190_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 270.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

Double wall stainless steel drink bottle to keep drinks cool for extended periods.

Weight 300g

Volume 600ml

Material
Body
: Stainless steel
Lid: PP

  • Flip top lid keeps drink cool and mouth piece clean
  • Perfect for juice and water, for best performance pre chill bottle and pour liquid inside
  • Not intended for hot beverages

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I boughr this a month ago. It does a great job at keeping my water cool. Very pleasant. I use it on my bike when I'm riding trails. I put one of those rubber wrist bands around it and that helps it stay in the bottle cage without rattling.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - Bought a second one after I had THOROUGHLY used the last - the same - for a number of years. Really excellent - keeps drinks cold forever, and the cap is great for keeping drinking spout clean. Recommended
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from replacement lids are always sold out i purchased two and the lids broke (on one the clip cracked and on the other the seal fell out) lids were sold out on the website months ago and now they have been removed from the store completely. the drink bottle is amazing but i can't use it. i am not spending another $40 on a new bottle just for a replacement lid
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from problem getting the flow great security catch to stop it leaking/pouring out should that happen, but when I go to drink from the bottle, I really have to suck to get any water; like it needs to let the air back in somewhere to assist the flow of water out. Of note; although sold to me as suitable for hotter products, the information with the bottle states otherwise.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the water chilled for ages Love that I can leave cold water In my car and it stays cold!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this product a month ago disappointed that it doesn’t keep food or water hot as l was told by the assistant
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids This the second time I have bought this. Its perfect for school drink bottles. Easy to clean and more hygenic
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SS Double walled drink bottle I brought this drink bottle a couple of months ago and I have had a few of these thermal types and this one is the best for refilling and having a drinking spout that is easy to drink out of ,to clean and to secure to lid seal. the diameter is also better as it fits in my vehicle holder as many of the better volume cylinders do not. This ticks all the boxes for me.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottle fails I bought two bottles to carry water and keep it cold. Solid bottle and doesn't leek but fails to keep water cold
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cold water Great bottle! Water stays cold all day. Dropped it and rather than breaking , the clip came off and I was able to re attach it. One star lost because I need a larger capacity. Great bottle
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drink bottle ever! So happy with purchase, having the easy access sipper is the best
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good companion for drivers. Have used this bottle for a while. Bottle sometimes leaks you need to double checking it before it is good to go. Also it is errrr a bit heavy for backpacking. Love it !! It is great to keep the drink chill. Really great when you are driving, the mouth piece is a great mechanism to ensure that you just take what you need, the clip/lid on and off option is really good when you only have one hand to operate the unit. Highly recommended for every day drivers. BTW have also tried other brands - their plastic+thin metal clip/lid fall off so quickly. My Kathmandu still stood with the test of times.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size The outside of the bottle was warm after being in the sun but the contents were still at their usual temperature.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this drink container Easy to use,drinks stays cold for 24 hours, easy to carry with you.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Wall Drink Bottle I have 2 of these drink bottles now and love them, I work out doors and they keep cold all day. Very happy with them.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lid does not live up to the bottle. Great bottle, Insulation capabilities are awesome. The lid, however does not lock after a few uses. I purchased 3 of these and two no longer lock properly. I would recommend if they improved the second locking mechanism. I will likely need to look for another solution to my daily water bottle.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product My hubby lose his first bottle and requested to have the same one. Nice design, light bottle, does not have straw in, easy to clean (by hand or dishwasher), the water stays cool for a reasonable time :-) But can be expensive if you buy it at its original price! :-(
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointing Returned the item as only kept water cold for short time.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent thermal ability I purchased this product on the recommendation of a family member who was impressed with its ability to keep beverages cool despite extreme temperatures which broke records for hottest day ever recorded in Adelaide south Australia. I have purchased as gifts & so not personally used.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappoint The cap can't close(It's even brand new...), mouth piece is really small and flow of water is limited, hard to drink it.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bottle This is a great bottle and keeps your water cold even on hot weather, only issue is that it would've been better if it can hold more water.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not to bad I love that it keeps my water cold throughout the day. But it's a little hard to drink out of as your lip gets sucked in so i have to fill my mouth with the water then take my mouth off and swallow. I cant just skull it back like I did with my old drink bottle. I think it's due to not having a breath hole thing...
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This water bottle keeps my water cool in my hot shed at work for hours. There is nothing worse than going for a cool drink at work when it is really hot outside only to find that the water is now warm. No longer a problem!!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold for hours! It Keeps the water cold for ages. Even in a hot car!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more plastic bottles bought this for my husband to take to the gym. He loves it! Keeps water nicely cooled, light to carry.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chilly travel Did what I wanted and looks good. Keeps it nice and chilly
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a builder Bought this for hubby who needs a sturdy drink bottle - its tough and fit for purpose, perfect
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drinktastable!!! I bought it a month or so ago,and its amazing. Love it. Keeps water cold.going to be fantastic for the summer.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow flow I’m not happy with this water bottle as the water is slow to flow, which is annoying. Great flip top lid though.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool drink bottle I'm always leaving my drink bottle in the car it's great how it keeps the water cold. Has taken a little getting used to the opening. Won't go back to plastic now!
Date published: 2018-11-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_93
  • loc_en_AU, sid_61190_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT