1. Down Jackets
  2. Heli Women’s 600 Fill Hooded Lightweight Down Jacket

Heli Women’s 600 Fill Hooded Lightweight Down Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimeters and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.

AUS/NZ/UK EU US Bust (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm)
6 34" 2 85 68 91
8 36" 4 89 72 95
10 38" 6 93 76 99
12 40" 8 98 81 104
14 42" 10 104 87 110
16 44" 12 110 95 116
18 46" 14 116 103 122
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

View sizing guide
$269.98
Members Price $188.99
or 4 easy payments with

Heli Women’s 600 Fill Hooded Lightweight Down Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_88
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0669_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 270.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Grab and go

Versatility goes a long way when the weather’s changeable. For an extra layer, pack our latest Heli Women’s Hooded Down Jacket and enjoy its warmth without the bulk. Utilise it as either a mid or outer layer. Lightweight and easily compressible, you’ll barely realise you’ve added it to your gear.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Fabric
Shell: 100% Polyester
Lining: 100% Polyester
Fill: Duck down and feather
Minimum 80% duck down (Class 1)

Weight
353 g

Disclaimer
There’s a minimum of 80% duck down in this Heli Jacket

  • Responsible Down Standard (RDS) certified down – 600 fill power
  • Durable Water Repellency (DWR) finish – which encourages water to bead off the fabric’s surface
  • Full front zip with a chin guard
  • Elasticated hood and cuffs plus an adjustable hem – for enhanced fit and weather protection
  • Two front zip pockets and two large inner stash ones
  • Packs into its own pocket to save you space – part of our pack&GO solution
  • The iconic back ‘Peak’ design is a trade mark of Kathmandu

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 246.27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but so warm Lightweight but so warm. I love this jacket, it’s not too bulky and is so warm. Love that it is feminine too and doesn’t make you look frumpy, it contours nicely to your shape. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday and night Winter Jacket Got this perfect jacket yesterday. Got it six days from the day I ordered online. The jacket is so nice! High quality and perfect fit. Very light and warm! It’s a best buy since i got a 50% discount! I also ordered the Heli Mens Hooded Down Jacket for my husband and he loves it!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I brought my jacket about a month ago and I wear it everyday I love it
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket I’m very happy I brought this jacket for myself and granddaughter
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light Love that it is so light weight with warmth, very flattering fit which is true to size.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Love this jacket. It's so lightweight but keeps you unbelievably warm and looks very flattering
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish but warm I bought it for a trip to the blue mountains and didn’t want some bulky jacket but wanted to be warm - this jacket was great!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have worn the jacket daily for walking and going out and about. It is lightweight and keeps me warm. Both features I was looking for when checking out the product. I love the it and will recommend the product..
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and warm Great everyday jacket, super light and warm and fit perfectly.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm without Being Bulky Bought for my daughter as a winter jacket She Loves it ...Its light enough to go over her entire uniform and not be bulky but keeps her warm
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and cosy I'm in love with this jacket. It's super light, not bulky and toasty warm. It's a little longer in the body than the non-hooded Heli jacket, which is great on cold mornings.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing jacket bu never try the rainy season yet
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality jacket at a great price.... Bought this for my partner 2wks ago and she loves it....
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feather coming out. I bought the jacket about a month ago but i keep on finding feathers coming out. I went to one of your shops but was told it is normal. I wasn't happy with the answer so could you please tell me if its correct?
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I was so thrilled about the sale. I had already purchased one already. Could not resist another one in black. So light but really warm, breathable and best of all squishes into any bag. Smart fitting and stylish. Best winter jacket ever.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and warm! I bought this 2 weeks ago to go camping and boating. So glad I did!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! I had heard the hype, but now i believe it! Incredibly warm and light weight
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought my Jacket about a month ago and I just love it. It's like wearing a Doona.I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift Warm and cosy without the bulk. She was very happy with my gift
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm excellent for cold weather and stylish Bought this 2 weeks ago and love it got the green one and get compliments every time love it for daily walks and light hiking.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and warm. Stylish look. I am happy with this purchase, jacket is very stylish, light and warm. Fits me to a T.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t keep me warm Was looking for a really warm jacket, went in store and staff member couldn’t rave enough about how warm this jacket is. I questioned it as it a so lightweight. Anyway obviously a good sales person so I bought one for me and one for my daughter. I cut off the magnetic tag as stated on both jackets. Bummer wore it tonight and I was freezing. Very disappointed I’ve been looking forward to finally owning a Kathmandu jacket
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not bulky light weight and comfortable can be worn everyday and also to go hiking
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, good for person on the move I purchased this as i thought was great price, received the product. Was unsure of sizing as some say they run smaller usually a 16 in tops i went the 18 for more room gladly im glad I did have room to move and for another layer, so its not tight fitting on me. The hip area was quite wide but with the draw cord makes it slimmer looking than bulky down hip area and keeps cold out overall for a light jacket from the range I'm happy
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great comfry I bought less than a week ago it’s really comfry but does it suppose to come with travel bag? How come I don’t get one?
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, super warm I have both the equip and the heli jackets. I find the heli perfect for every day wear, nice and light but super warm.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab jacket! Super warm and looks really nice on. I’m thinking I need this in another colour also as I wear it so much.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm yet so compact! I brought this a month ago and have used it nearly everyday. It is lightweight, but so warm, it has been great for frosty mornings and days at work outside.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile jacket Rapt with my new jacket, I found the sizing generous. This jacket is nice and light yet warm.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Not too bulky, not too hot. Waterproof with a hood, two bonuses. Perfect for mild Auckland winters :-) I love it
Date published: 2020-06-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_88
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0669_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT