1. Ridge Youth Fleece Pullover

Ridge Youth Fleece Pullover

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.

Size Age Height (cm) Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm)
X-small 2 92 56 54 56
4 104 60 56 62
Small
6 116 64 58 66
Medium
8 128 68 60 70
Large
10 140 72 64 74
X-Large
12 152 76 68 78
14 164 86 76 90
kids size chart

How to measure

Chest: With child's arms down, slip tape under arms and across chest and shoulder blades, holding tape firm and level.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of child's waist (natural waistline).

Hips: With child standing, measure around the fullest point of their hips.

View sizing guide
Now $41.99
or 4 easy payments with
Ridge Youth Fleece Pullover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14806_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 268.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Keep youngsters warm

Designed for layering, our Ridge Youth Pullover provides lightweight warmth on cooler days or after the sun goes down. The Ridge Pullover is made with Polartec fabric, using 85% recycled content to create breathable, lightweight warmth with a low carbon footprint. The quarter-zip pullover style is versatile and easy to wear.

Made with ten recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
85% Recycled Polyester 15% Polyester

Weight 170g

  • Contains Polartec™ – durable fleece that manages moisture while giving you lightweight warmth
  • Quarter-zip fleece pullover style with cosy fitted collar and chin-guard
  • Flat seams won't rub when layered

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 236.08ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the thumb holes I bought this prior to a camp and so glad I did. Warm and cosy, thumb holes are a great idea too.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and warm I am very happy with this top. It is light weight, soft and warm. Our son wears it when he goes skiing.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these pullover's Our children wear them to school every day - they wear great, no fading. They have just outgrown them. You did a lovely bright blue with blue stitching last year - can you please redo that colour again but this time in the 8+ sizes, such a bright blue was lovely.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this 2 weeks ago my size and my daughter size is the same and fight sometimes to wear this beautiful fleece as it’s so warm and comfy that u don’t want to take off
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design, I like the high collar very much. I bought it for my daughter, the high collar design is good for her neck in a winter.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So practical Light weight, easy drying and warm. Perfect for active kids this winter.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and comfortable I purchased this for my son and it fits perfect, washed will so far
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecofriendly and super warm and snuggly! I purchased this top for my son mainly because he was sooo excited that it is made from recycled plastic bottles! It turns out that not only is it environmentally friendly but it is also very soft and well constructed and also super warm.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Previous fleeces were much better. We found this fleece very thin compared to Kathmandu's previous Kids/Youth fleeces. We really preferred the earlier thicker ones that had a hood and a full length zip. Please bring those ones back.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and warm So comfortable and warm, perfect for the cold afternoons
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm My boys both love their Ridge Fleece Pullovers. They are reasonably light-weight, but incredibly warm. They are always the first jumper my boys reach for when it gets cold.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snuggly durable sweatshirt I bought this for my son and he wears it as often as he can in the warm weather. Only downer us no pocket. Otherwise fantastic. Easy to wash, quick drying and great feel. Warm enough to last thru till winter. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! Fits well and keeps the kid warm while in the cold ski slopes
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone happy! Kids love these as they a light and easy to get on and off. I love them because they wash well, dry quickly and don’t loose their shape.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snuggly Brought for my nephew and it has become his favourite. First time wearing it he said, “love it Aunty... so snuggly”. Looks good too. I’d buy a size up though it is slim fit. Normally a size 6 brought an 8 and fits perfect.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely colour green nice warm true to size comfortable top
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super! My son loves this jumper. The fabric is a little thinner than I expected, so on a cold day he would need a vest on top but overall it’s comfortable, light weight and a quality garment.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product My son loves these tops, they are so warm that he tends to only want these
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for any occasion Soft and warm but not bulky. Easy to wash and dry.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jumpers! We buy one of these jumpers for our children every couple of years. They are thin but very warm. Great for travelling. They last so well. Never any stretching or shrinking. Colour always lasts perfectly. Fantastic quality.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the pullover Great fit, warm and really light weight, very happy with product
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colour, Very Practical My daughter loves this fleece, warm, soft and a good colour.
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14806_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT