1. Ridge Women's Fleece Pullover

Ridge Women's Fleece Pullover

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $59.99
or 4 easy payments with
Ridge Women's Fleece Pullover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 226.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_195
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14945_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 255.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

A creature comfort

A reliable layer in the outdoors, our Women’s Ridge 100 Pullover provides lightweight warmth when conditions change. Designed for hills, mountains and pistes, the Ridge Pullover is made with Polartec, using 85% recycled content to create breathable, lightweight warmth with a low carbon and waste footprint.

Made with 11 recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
Main: 85% Recycled Polyester 15% Polyester
Trim: 86% Polyester 14% Elastane

Weight
190g

  • Contains Polartec™ – durable fleece that manages moisture while giving you lightweight warmth
  • Quarter-zip fleece pullover style with cosy fitted collar
  • Quick-drying and easy to care for
  • Dropped back hem for additional warmth
  • Flat seams won't rub when layered

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 262.85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable Find this jumper soft and lightweight but very warm
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this fleece so much just ordered another perfect fit light weight and warm
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weight is perfect for my walking. Very happy with my choice as it is a perfect weight for my morning walks. The fabric has washed very well also.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm. Easy to wash and get dry Great garment to put over another top for warmth. Very easy care garment and light weight.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winner!! I can't fault these lightweight fleeces - this is the fourth one I've bought
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light and warm a good pullover to go under oyur puffer jacket very warm
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit Finally something that hasn’t got a hood. Been waiting soooo long.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Jacket Perfect for my daily spring and autumn walks and also to carry in my day pack during summertime "just in case"
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD VALUE Good lightweight jumper for travelling. It's not a super warm garment, but is good for when it's a bit chilly, but not freezing. Easy to put extra layers over the top as it is not heavy & bulky
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I brought this a month ago and have found it to be so comfortable and warm. Great top for cool evenings or days. Washes well.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable I have purchased this for 3 people and they love it
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Fleece Pullover I saw it in NZ and couldn’t resist the red pullover. Fits well, looks good and will be wonderful walking around the streets when winter in sydney turns cold
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! Bought it while on a trip to NZ and absolutely love it. Fits well, lightweight but keeps you very warm. Loved it so much bought a few for the rest of the family.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and warm Light weight and easy to carry, warm and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and warm This garment is keeping me warm in a cooler summer climate. Pockets would be added convenience. Also I do prefer a full front zip.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmth without weight I’ve only worn this a couple of times since my recent purchase, so I can’t yet speak to how it washes. But it is so light and yet so warm! Super comfortable. I look forward to taking it on holidays with me soon.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour & fit Love it, nice and warm without being heavy, nice fit to
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and warm I have worn this pullover on several occassions and love it might even get another one
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fabric I purchased two of these pullovers and they feel so nice against my skin, comfiest pullovers l have ever had.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Women's Ridge Pullover This is about the 8th Women's Ridge pullover I have bought over the past 5 or 6 years. I love this colour but the only thing is that I prefer the older styles without the band around the wrist so you can push your sleeves up.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and warm So thin yet warm. I’m between a size 10 and 12, bought the 12 and fits perfect. Good length. No pockets
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cozy I bought this to take travelling next month. It will coordinate with all my clothing.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Washes really well Bought 2 of these. On the smaller size needed 14 instead of 12. Washes like a rag though 'pilling' under arms. Light and warm but if windy take a jacket as wind goes straight through.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesone top! Easy wear feels great fits great... warm and light... luv it!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with this purchase Lightweight, comfortable, warm and looks good. Happy with the price as it was on sale
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, fits well. Have worn this a few times and it is great addition to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fleece pullover Love this top its so comfortable to wear and warm.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm and lightweight Perfect fleece pull over. It's so warm and comfortable, perfect as a midlayer, and so light.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical, lightweight This is my second jumper of this style in different colours. Love them both.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have Item A lightweight fleece but still offers the warmth I was after, great for layering. Easy to care for and quick drying. I aim to purchase another in a different colour :)
Date published: 2019-08-21
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_195
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14945_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT