1. Ridge Kids' Fleece Pullover

Ridge Kids' Fleece Pullover

Please note
All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.

Chest (cm)

With child's arms down, slip tape under arms and across chest and shoulder blades, holding tape firm and level.

Waist (cm)

Measure around the smallest part of child's waist (natural waistline).

Hips (cm)

With child standing, measure around the fullest point of their hips.

  2 4 6
  80- 92 92-104 104-116
Chest 52.5 56 60.5
Hip 53 60 64
Waist 50.5 54.5 56
Across Shoulder 24 25.5 27
Inseam 38 45.5 52
Thigh 31 33 36
View sizing guide
$59.98
Members Price $41.99
or 4 easy payments with

Ridge Kids' Fleece Pullover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_59
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14728_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 271.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Wrap your kids up

Designed for layering, our Ridge Kids Pullover provides lightweight warmth on cooler days or after the sun goes down. The Ridge Pullover is made with Polartec fabric, using 85% recycled content to create breathable, lightweight warmth with a low carbon footprint. The quarter-zip pullover style is easy and comfortable to wear.

Made with six recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
85% Recycled Polyester 15% Polyester

Weight 4 yrs 95g

  • Contains Polartec™ – durable fleece that manages moisture while giving you lightweight warmth
  • Quarter-zip fleece pullover style with cosy fitted collar and chin-guard
  • Flat seams won't rub when layered

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 223.33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful colour and very warm I bought this Ridge Kids Fleece Pullover for my kid. It is so warm. After washing, it didn't pill and it looked beautiful. I am very happy with the pullover.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality boys top Originally bought for bushwalking it’s now used as an everyday top as my son loves it so much. Warm and lightweight.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Really good thin but warm jumper. I have bought four now for my boys as wash & dry so quickly. Great colours too
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and warm My son loves it, he uses it for everyday when he is going to childcare
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fanatastic buy I love this jumper for my daughter. It’s super warm and easy laundry
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value at sale durable, slightly too small when it get to the age limit.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jumper! Great quality, super warm and looks great! The zip makes it easy to get over toddler’s head.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Really liked the quality, the colour and it was warm
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and light This is 2nd time for buying this product for my son. It is light, soft and warm. My son likes it.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this purchase, bought as a birthday gift!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kids Fleece This is the second of these tops I have purchased for my grandchild, she has grown out of the first one and after many washes it still looks good, now her younger sister is wearing it which is why I have bought a second one of these fleece pullovers but in a larger size. They are very warm easy to wash and keep there shape.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fleece Bought these for my 3.5 year old girls. Size 2 fits them perfectly. They love them as they’re warm and cosy.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this few weeks back and my son loves it. It's easy for him to wear and very comfortable design yet warm.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and warm The best fleece pullover ever! Super warm, soft and made with good quality stitching and finishing. We own them in many colours for the kids and parents!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour plum Brought this for my daughter as she has the same jersey in 3 other colours but this one is by far my favourite colour on her.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm.good for winter I bought last month for my son.He loves it.dont want to take it off
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfortable I brought this size 2 for my one year old. The cuffs on the sleeve keep them from coming off her arms so she will get plenty of wear out of it the material is so soft and snuggly
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, light and warm I love the colour of this fleece and it's so light but nice and snuggly warm for my 2 year old. Makes layering a breeze in winter.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and snagged Bought this before NZ lockdown, my lil girl loves it
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical 3 in 1 jacket I bought this jacket for my grand daughter and loved it
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a Excellent top good quality and washes well.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fleece top I bought this for my 6 year old nephew. He loves it, keeps him warm when he’s running around outside. Also true to size.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Nice and warm, does the job. Is durable and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cosy I bought three of these for my grandchildren. They were a good size and really warm. Loved the colour range.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super versatile is a great length to keep back warm. Is a great easy clean material for kids and doesnt hold dirt or show stains!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, lightweight and warm. Was a great price as it was on sale as well
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm & washes up perfectly! I bought this a few weeks ago for my 4 year old and it has already been worn lots! It washes up well every time and is super warm!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great top but a strange colour This is a great top but it’s not a clean white, brand new it looks like it’s been through the wash with the darks a few times
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3rd time buying My 2 kids have been wearing this and we love it because it’s so light yet warm.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bright colour Unusual manufactured from plastic bottles. Noted that this product may need special care as not fire resistant. Will suit my grandson as he likes fishing. Beautiful design, for warmth and freedom of movement.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_59
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14728_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT