1. quickDRY Women's Brief

quickDRY Women's Brief

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$15.00 - $19.98
or 4 easy payments with
quickDRY Women's Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_12388_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 301.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lightweight and breathable

quickDRY® Women's boy cut briefs. Lightweight, breathable and quick drying. The perfect easy-care solution for when you're on your travels and adventures or for everyday wear.

Fabric
94% Nylon
6% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 40g

Please note this product is excluded from our ‘Change of Mind’ returns policy for hygiene reasons.

  • Quick drying
  • Lightweight underwear
  • Waffle knit for breathability and comfort
  • Ultra-fresh antimicrobial protection

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy and easy to clean Bought these for hiking and surviving Alaska, Canada and USA in September. So glad I bought 4 pair. All I needed, covers all the essentials and very easy to wash in shower and dry overnight. Just love them.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy The only underwear I'll wear. Super Comfy and easy to wash and quick drying. Only complaint is that this time I could only buy the white as the black were sold out.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quickDRY Brief Women Love these undies, so so comfy to wear, and quick dry as described.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable I am planning a twelve month adventure so bought a dozen pair of these briefs. They are so comfortable and compact to pack.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy... I have had trouble with briefs in the past - either too tight or too loose. These are comfy and fit well. And they do dry fast. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and quick drying Bourght these to travel light to borneo awsome buy they are very comfortable dont take up any room and dry really quick
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nearly there Kathmandu… just change the elastic! Bought two and tested them prior to my weekend trip. I got the right size according to the size chart and they seemed to fit well. The following week I wore them on a two day 35km hike in the remote Canterbury High Country. Within 3 hours they began to ride up badly. This continued for the next 12 hours of walking! The elastic of the legs just don't hold and are not substantial enough to stay put in humid conditions or against the fabric of nylon shorts. This nearly ruined my trip and I took them off they were that bad. The fabric is great. As is the weight. They never felt damp, great cut and practical. But I would not recommend them till Kathmandu change the elastic on the legs. Currently they won't hold on a hike where you're climbing, scrambling entirely off trail.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money These expensive underpants fit nicely around the bottom but the elastic in the waist is so tight they are unwearable and I'm not the slightest bit overweight. A total waste of money.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woman's quick dry brief I have purchased the two different styles and find the full brief slightly more comfortable than the bikini brief. The full brief is not big but just a different shape? Have worn them while exercising and they stayed fresh and comfortable throughout. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from breathable as well as comfort! quick drying and I love these. May not look glamorous but breathable, easy wearing, quick drying and reduces odour. Great for travelling. I have a number of pairs now.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black brief Feel comfortable, dry quickly, light - just what I need for my hikeup to Mt Angelus in December
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Comfortable Purchased to wear whilst walking the Milford Track in New Zealand...excellent purchase....conditions were extreme from wet wet to snow...washed out during the evening and dry as to continue the walk the next day....
Date published: 2014-11-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_12388_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT