1. quickDRY Men's Boxer Brief

quickDRY Men's Boxer Brief

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $24.98
or 4 easy payments with
quickDRY Men's Boxer Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_13175_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 291.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lightweight and quick drying

quickDRY® Men's Boxer Brief with fly opening. Lightweight, breathable and quick drying. The perfect easy-care solution for when you're on your travels and adventures or for everyday wear.

Fabric
94% Nylon
6% Elastane

Weight
Size M 70g

Please note this product is excluded from our ‘Change of Mind’ returns policy for hygiene reasons.

  • Quick drying, lightweight underwear
  • Waffle knit for breathability and comfort
  • Ultra-fresh antimicrobial protection

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from You Expect Premium - You Pay Premium Really good stuff for physical effort - gym, trekking, general exercise, etc. And light-weight/quick-drying too.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought them for overseas travel. The quick dry feature is great for that.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick dry men’s boxer brief Great comfort and excellent when travelling when laundering can be an issue.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and great for travel I needed to have a minimal pack for a 2 month RTW trip with a Himalayan hike at the end. I bought 3 pairs and these were great in all conditions and were easy to wash and wear, plus stood in for swimwear at times.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable anf quick dry I bought this to be ready for winter weather and am glad I did. They fit comfortably and are quick to dry which is very convenient.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase The pants are exacty as described, comfortable and quickly laundered. Ideal for every day and travel.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick DRY Boxers...Great for travel!!! Second purchase of these excellent travel essential Boxers for men ... lightweight and really quick drying ...Definitely recommended...
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great undies Been wearing these for a few years (not the same pair but you could) and find they are comfortable, quick drying and great for long times between laundry days when walking/hiking etc. Would like to see the price a bit lower though as $40.00 AUD is steep.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very prompt The items order were correct. Prompt and fitted, I am happy
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus Absolutely amazing product, have never had anything like them before, definitely recommend to all, in the famous words of Molly Meldrum, do yourself a favour and try a pair you will love them and not want any other, extremely happy, I have 4 pair but would have 20 if a bit cheaper :) :)
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only underwear I own. I've always suffered from uncomfortable chafing and these are the only underwear I can wear that prevent it. Life savers.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kathmandu quick-dry boxers I've just returned from a 10 day sailing trip and the two pairs that I purchased proved to be wonderful. Wear one pair one day and wash the next. They dry in a couple of hours so each day you have a fresh pair. Absolutely excellent!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from men's travelling underpants these have been bought for going on a safari. they were tried out this weekend on a trip away. comfortable to wear and they washed easily in the basin and dried overnight as per instructions.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not quick dry not breathable at all, did a hike today and soaking wet, better buy xbionic or other European brands
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product and service Easy to purchase on line & good sales price. Excellent efficient delivery
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfort, and quick to dry. These are the best fit of this style of quick dry boxers that I've found. The bonus would be if they were of natural fibre e.g. bamboo, rather than being synthetic.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought these for travel purposes -perfect fit and comfort
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Very comfortable, can be worn with any clothing and dries quickly. Only downside is the legs are tight fitting around the thighs.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product - recommended for travel and sport Comfortable to wear, good elasticity so you can exercise in them, very good as emergency bathers and they do dry fast as advertised. Squeeze out excess water, roll dry in a towel hang them up and they'll be dry next morning or earlier if hang in a breeze. Have not tested the smell factor eg two or three days continuous use. I know the merino boxers are good for a few days wear but they do not dry as quickly as these. The quality of construction seems a little better than the merino. Suggest buying at least one of these and one merino boxer for your travel kit. As an aside, the quick dry singlet is quite warm when worn under a t-shirt for winter sports. Eg touch rugby or even yoga.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Boxers Just what I needed for upcoming trip. Where I will be living out of a suitcase for quite a while
Date published: 2015-02-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_13175_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT