1. Pocket-it Unisex Rain Pants

Pocket-it Unisex Rain Pants

Please note
All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
Size Chest Waist Hips Sleeve Length Inseam
XS 91 76 91 85 82
S 96 81 96 86 82
M 101 86 101 87 83
L 106 91 106 88 84
XL 111 96 111 89 85
XXL (2XL) 116 101 116 90 85
Please note
All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
Size Chest  Waist Hips Sleeve Length Inseam
8 88 68 93 78 81
10 93 73 98 79 81
12 98 78 103 80 82
14 103 83 108 81 82
16 108 88 113 82 82
18 113 93 118 82 82
Womens unisex guide

Chest

Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape up under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist

Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips

Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Seat

Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Sleeve Length

Bending your elbow slightly, measure from the centre of your spine at the base of your neck, across your shoulder then down your elbow to the wrist.

Inseam

Measure from your crotch down to the ground.

View sizing guide
Now $69.98
or 4 easy payments with
Pocket-it Unisex Rain Pants is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14331_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 266.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save space

Our latest Unisex Rain Pants are water resistant and conveniently pack away into their own pocket to save you space when not using them.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Fabric
100% Nylon

WeightSize M 195g

  • Elasticated hips and hems, with hand pockets
  • Packs into its own pocket to save you space when travelling – part of our pack&GO travel solution

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well We bought these for a trip into snow conditions and found they kept us dry perfectly. They were light and didn’t take much room. We got them half price which was probably about right for what they are
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As desribed, great fit. This was a gift and recepient very pleased that now there ia a dry bottom.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept me dry and warm I wore these during an Overland Track walk in Summer. I was skeptical, but found they were perfectly wind-proof and water-proof. They kept me dry and warm (with thermals underneath) while I trekked across a mountain ridge through rain and gale force winds. I love that they pack down so well, meaning I can keep them in the outer pocket of my hiking pack so they are ready at a moment's notice.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unisex cut very narrow across hips on female Great for wind and rain (and mozzie) protection but not super comfy cut for female shape across the hips and bottom. very long on me (I am 165cm tall) but worked ok rolled up at the bottom. Would recommend more for a male or
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, waterproof I bought these pants as I was going to an outdoor concert,where it rained for hours. Kept dry throughout. I would recommend this product
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good waterproof trouser - surely not outstanding. I have used it in heavy rain in Snowdonia for 2 weekends, it remained waterproof for about 2-3 hours then it got soaked. In the last day I also managed to rip it in some bushes which I think it was entirely my own fault. It is not outstanding due to the pletora of other options available with better waterproof qualities and lighter material. I think its weight is similar with heavy denier goretex 3L. I really like Kathmandu products and I think these trousers are excellent for light use and have nice packable features.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dry and warm! Glad I purchased these and at half price sale might I add. They did the job. I stayed dry and warm throughout a day up the mountain in the snow as well as hiking in dense Bush.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another excellent Kathmandu product Great for walking the dogs on wet winter days. Insufficient instruction on how to fold it into the pocket, but who cares!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants These are great pants fit well and very comfy, pack down really well too
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor fit especially for women Unisex fit made this a poor fit for me - smallish Asian woman - so I would suggest Male and Female versions. Also for those outside of NZ, returns are expensive and so I ended up keeping the 2 pairs I ordered and have never used them!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good light weight rain pants! The pant has all features you expect from a light and handy rain pants. Only problem is that the the cord lock at the waist doesn't function.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Golf Great wet weather Golf Pants....good fit and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good 100% happy. Waterproof and light weight! I use them when working
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really nice product. Worth buying it. Nice colour and nice quality
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pants are light in weight. The sizing is true to measurement chart.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Excellent travel product So light, packs away in it's own pocket so can be taken anytime, anywhere.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yep, they're waterproof! I just bought a pair of these to ride home in a ridiculous amount of rain. Normally pants fail at the seams and let water in but this didn't happen. I got home bone dry. 5 stars from me because they did what they said they would do.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these trousers for camping at Ruapehu. They kept me dry when it rained and were easy to put over thermal leggings. They look quite good on too.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always quality products Great for Christmas gifts for the family and friends.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants Best purchase teamed with the anorak for watching kids sports on a rainy day. Kept clothing dry underneath.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective Looks fine and works well. Really like the way it folds in to its pocket.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect pack them away rain pant Love my pocket -it rain pants. Used them yesterday, comfortable, good fit and stops you getting wet while walking the dog.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Right pants I looked at other similar products, and thesenare exactly what I wanted. Lightnweight and easily packed away
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants These are really well made wet weather pants. Great detailing snug fit very comfortable. recommend
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High and Dry In torrential rain I wandered with my camera through a National Park...the only person there due to the weather. I stayed perfectly dry!
Date published: 2015-07-29
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14331_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT