1. Pocket-it Kids' Rain Jacket

Pocket-it Kids' Rain Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.

Size Age Height (cm) Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm)
X-small 2 92 56 54 56
4 104 60 56 62
Small
6 116 64 58 66
Medium
8 128 68 60 70
Large
10 140 72 64 74
X-Large
12 152 76 68 78
14 164 86 76 90
How to measure kids

How to measure

Chest: With child's arms down, slip tape under arms and across chest and shoulder blades, holding tape firm and level.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of child's waist (natural waistline).

Hips: With child standing, measure around the fullest point of their hips.

View sizing guide
$79.98
Members Price $53.98
Member Price includes extra 10% off Summer Sale price.
Excludes Clearance. Ends Thursday 21 November 2019.
or 4 easy payments with
Pocket-it Kids' Rain Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14573_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 266.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Weather protection in your pocket

The Pocket-it Kids' Rain Jacket easily fits in your backpack for emergency weather protection. This versatile, seam-sealed water and wind resistant jacket packs away into its own left front pocket for compact storage.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Fabric
100% Nylon

Weight
Size M 160g

  • Robust, wind-resistant nylon ripstop fabric
  • Seam-sealed with a Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to roll off the surface
  • Elasticated hood, cuffs and hem for enhanced fit and weather protection
  • Secure front pockets
  • Packs into its own storage pouch to save you space when travelling – part of our pack&GO travel solution

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for muddy kids Perfect for rain loving kids!! Versatile, light and so easy to carry around in their daily school bags. Great quality too.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this last month for my youngest daughter to go on camp such a great purchase because my eldest daughter used it also on her camp last week.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted brought this for my son when I realised he couldnt fit his old raincoat and I wasnt confident his school jacket would keep him dry. It is great, nice and light, I tuck it away and keep in his bag, he finds it easy to pull out if he needs it for walk home from School. Nice bright colour - be safe be seen (his school jacket is dark)
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i ordered by online and received next day! I needed asap so It was really awesome work!!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s quite thin For 80 dollars I’d expect more material and warmth
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for school bag This is the second jacket that I’ve purchased for my son’s school bag. Leave it in the bottom of the bag for rainy days. It takes up no room and is as light as a feather
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light and easy Great jacket to put in kids school bags and tramping bags.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Perfect little jacket to wear to school in between summer/winter. Delivers everything it said it would.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very happy with product Happy with quality of product a pitythey were $10 cheaper a few days later
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit for purpose! I bought two of these for my boys to wear at school. They were exactly what I wanted and are perfect for keeping the rain off while at school. Fit great over uniform without the bulk.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pocket it rain jacket kids Very Happy with product. Perfect for travel. It's light and easy to pack away when not in use.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it !! My daughter said she likes it so much because very comfortable and good quality as well.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light weight jacket I bought these jackets for all of the kids and they are great. Lightweight which is perfect as we live in QLD.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colour. My daughter loves the colour. It is very light and easily folded and put in her school bag.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket My wife bought this jacket a month or so ago on special. It worked out that it was even cheaper for the particular colour we bought. A great wee jacket for outside play at kindergarten. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rain jacket My sons love the jacket that we bought couple weeks ago.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rain jacket Bought this about a month ago - daughter has worn to soccer and school on rainy days since - likes it being plain and not so garish. Great purchase in my mind!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great styling I bought it as a present for my grandson. He is really happy with it
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Water absorbant I bought this for my son last week. On the first day he wore it in the rain for ten mnutes, light rain, he was soaked through. Certainly not water repellant.
Date published: 2016-07-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14573_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT