1. Method 20L Pack

Method 20L Pack

Now $89.98
or 4 easy payments with
Method 20L Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40742_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 264.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Just what you need

Our latest sleek, durable 20 litre Method Pack is an organisational mastermind. Whether you’re studying, travelling or working, this backpack carries your valuables in a systematic, secure fashion. It features a large main organiser pocket, a padded 15-inch laptop or tablet sleeve and a fleece-lined phone pocket.

Made with 21 recycled plastic bottles.

Dimensions 
L 48cm x W 30cm x D 20cm

Composition
Main: 600D Recycled Polyester
Lining: Polyester

Weight
710g

Disclaimer
Some colours don’t contain REPREVE™

  • Outer fabric contains REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Large top grab handle
  • Padded fleece 15-inch laptop/tablet sleeve
  • Quick access fleece-lined phone pocket
  • Front sleeve pocket
  • Zipped mesh pocket with key clip
  • Expanding bottle pocket
  • Removable waist belt
  • Reflective detail for visibility

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light to carry A gift for my granddaughter who is going on holiday overseas with a friend.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality day pack My old rucksack was falling to pieces and I couldn’t find a decent replacement until I found this. It seems robust, has enough separate sections and I love the colour.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! Very convenient if running to catch the train. Everything stays securely in place. Sturdy and is adjustable to fit perfectly.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bag ever!!! Had it a month.. it rocks.. space for laptop and all the cables an old nerdy technician needs..pow pow cachow
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size! No issues. So far so good! Great quality and shipping was really quick!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Past all expectations I bought this on the 11 July been using it for a week its 100% better than my Gluon Beyond 18L pack i was using i would recomend this pack to anyone for the price now its under 1/2 the full price. If this pack had Lockable zips on iti would give this pack a 15/10 score.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tidy pack with multiple compartments Bought this for light hiking but can see it being an everyday pack. Real clever security pocket. Works for my Mac too. Love it!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disapointment Shoulder straps keep falling off. Shape of straps ill designed. Straps keep loosening. A nuisance. With internal divider not enough space on either side. Would be better off without it.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase a lot of storage and great service
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Very happy with my purchases I bought a gortex jacket for my husband, a down jacket and a backpack. The quality of all items are great , the savinfs fantadtic and servuce was good.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value and Durability! This backpack is one of the best backpacks I've owned! I love the extendable waterbottle holder and it is so comfortable to carry. I would recommend to anyone who loves a convenient and sturdy backpack.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Camping Backpack! I bought this backpack this year because I needed one for camping. Although it is specifically for office, it works just well as a camping one. Would reccommend!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great commuting bag I bought this bag because my work issued us with laptops we are expected to take home and I walk to work. Works great with the laptop pouch and has enough room for my lunch and work shoes to change in to without being too big. All that is left is to see if it withstands the test of time and wear and tear.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good I love the blue ccolour and it's comfy to carry light things. Perfect for laptops. Lots of pockets. The carry handle at the top is sturdy. However if you carry something heavy it's not so ergonomic.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as I needed something lightweight as well as sturdy to walk to and from the train station (approx 5km each way) each day, before and after work. I like that it has various compartments where I can put my phone(s) and purse etc then my clothes, my laptop and my lunch box. It also has a water bottle holder.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painless and Durable Bought this a few days ago for uni, don't get back pains anymore and has the perfect pocket for my laptop, well protected from both the back and front, can't forget the straps, love it.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I suffer from dack pain and a lot of back packs I can not use with out my back getting really sore but I'm good with this back pack I love it
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pockets I brought this bag about 3 months ago love it it doesn't hurt my back when I use it
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bulky but quite durable This bag is a bit bulky for my commuter needs. The compartments are too structured. I do like the colour and strength of the bag.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pack Purchased half price about a month ago, perfect compartment for 15.6 inch laptop! Now able to carry my heavy text books around all day on my back! Very impressed
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought for travel use for work Bought a month ago for weekend away in Wellington. Ticks most of the boxes, just not stylish enough. But for work, perfect. Plenty of pockets, great separation for storage. Handles good, lightweight, robust.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and good pocket design Great for my books and comfy to carry when loaded up
Date published: 2016-07-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40742_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT