1. Medwin Cap

Medwin Cap

$10.00 - $29.98
or 4 easy payments with
Medwin Cap is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_13636_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 270.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

Unisex cotton cap with adjustment back for ideal fit.

Fabric
100% Cotton Twill

  • Adjustable back for ideal fit
  • Embroidered icon

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend %100 I would rate it more than 5 stars if I could because my partner never takes it off! The orange colour is lovely and looks great for when you’re out in the sunshine.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, stylish, functional Mine is the light khaki/sand colour. I love it. The trick will be not to lose it or leave it anywhere. It and I are currently exploring Luang Orabang in Laos.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cap Purchased using Birthday voucher. Like the colour. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merwin Cap Love this cap, I really like that the branding is the same colour as the caps colour.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Bought this hat for myself after trying the one my husband bought, then my son wanted one too! Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cap! I am really happy with the cap I bought last week. It stays on well when walking, is comfortable, and looks good. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit light colour, so it is not warm on the head in the sun. 100% perfect, good shade cover in the frond.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's OK Quality is great its a great cap. This size has some concerns for friends agree that it is a tight cap to where.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic purchase Originally was looking for a cap in this colour and while sceptical when looking online was delighted when my cap arrived and the colour anf fit was exactly what I wanted. Love, love love my purchase. Thanks KATHMANDU!!!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this cap, fits perfect. Good quality. Great price
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hat Bought this hat at the weekend and am pleased with the style and fit.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fit brought a black cap online arrived quickly. having good use of the cap
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cap I got this cap about a month ago and I'm very pleased with the style, fit and comfort.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Love my new hat, fits well and is comfy! The colour is beautiful.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy cap! I bought this cap a month ago. It's a great colour & my favourite feature is the soft terry towelling lining on the inner brim. It makes the cap very comfy and is great on a hot day.
Date published: 2015-06-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_13636_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT