1. Maison Camp Trolley

Maison Camp Trolley

Now $134.98
Now Price includes extra 10% off Summer Sale price.
Excludes Clearance. Ends Tuesday 17 Dec.
or 4 easy payments with
Maison Camp Trolley is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84141_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 268.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

Beach trolley with large storage and long handle. Easy to move on the beach.

Dimensions when assembled
92cm D x 50cm W x 59cm H

Dimensions when packed
83cm L x 20cm D x 33cm W

Materials
600D Polyester
Steel tube/powder coating 

Loading capacity 100kg

Weight 13.5kg

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I brought a month ago and it is very strong and compact. Carries a lot especially if you have to walk a long way. Love it.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this trolley Purchased about 6weeks ago and it has been a great aide for going to the pools or beach. It’s sturdy, easy to handle and relieves my arms and legs of back and forward trips to the car.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maison Camp Trolley-Lifesaver Haha! Bought this a few weeks ago through Part Pay, excellent product. Extremely happy whanau. Ngā mihi nunui. Nan and Koro want another one now but will have to save for the next few months first. Thank you guys
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy We just bought this and it’s been the best tool for our family. Durable and easy to wheel, it carries all of our (many) bits and pieces to the beach - including our 7 year old! I highly recommend purchasing one, you’ll wonder what you did without it!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this as I have a few concerts to go to, and hard to carry chairs, chilly bins etc etc. Cant wait to use.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Super solid to do almost anything, Very happy with it. Not as flimsy as the others I've seen.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and rugged Great product and delivered what I needed. Just need to test on the beach, without kids !!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product arrived really quick Great for what needed for. Really happy with purchase
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very handy Is quite hard to steer. It won’t track in a straight line but goes from side to side. Other than that it’s great.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy as! Purchased due to kids sporting through summer and winter and it has replaced a few bags for myself to carry! Just dump everything in and roll out!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and sturdie Bought mine last week and trailed on the weekend ready for softball season and all that gear. Very strong and solid compared to my last cheaper trolley which was lighter but with flimsy build quality. Though it folds away more compactly it was quite difficult to master so will take time to figure out.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome trolley After watching all my families and friends with their Kathmandu trollies I finally decided to purchase one myself. So easy to put up and down and such a great help lugging everything in one trip. Highly recommend to all those yet to take the leap of faith!!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving the trolley We are loving our trolley and although we have yet to take it camping use it regularly for grocery shopping, trips to the park and other events. We always get lots of comments about what a great idea it is. I do think the handle grip could be better designed, however, as when the trolley is full and heavy the handle can be awkward to pull. Perhaps a closed loop type of design would be better.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase So glad I brought this trolley, it folds up smaller than our baby's stroller. A bit heavy but has been useful for moving our family gear from the car to beach. Very simple to fold and unfold.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Trolley! Brought for my in laws to use when heading to the beach. They live 200m away from the beach so is perfect for taking the grand kids gear in and packing lunch/dinner without the strain of carrying loads of bags. The only thing is that it is quite heavy, when putting away for storage.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful... This trolley is awesome, from towing the kids to carrying sports gear. It's be the best!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it This is fabulous for taking the grand babies to the beach. Not only carries all the baggage required, but carries the toddlers when their tired. Also sleeps them when worn out. Under cover of course. So pleased with it.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, durable and we can put everything we need I brought the wagon just before Christmas for my grandchildren and it’s amazing. Going to the beach at Matarangi is so easy
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for beach I’ve had mine a few years now, it goes to the beach often and is a dream to control and pull on sand. Even with my 5yr & 3yr riding in it with all beach equipment too and is great for camping too! (Even Santa uses it at Christmas to carry all the presents!! - just add tinsel!!) so many people ask where I got it from BEST PURCHASE EVER!!!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must accessory! This makes moving caming gears (and kids!) so easy. Build quality is very nice and strong like any other Kathmandu product. Easily fits in a tent, mats, chairs, ice box and a couple of small kids.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes life easier The trolley is a great buy. It makes life so much easier going to the beach or packing things for play dates. Easy to handle and plenty of room. The kids love it as well and often have a ride in it on hot days. I have been asked several times were to purchase from.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! So much more bigger and sturdier than it looks in the pic - great value for the size and quality. Will be able to fit the kids in, as well as all the stuff they always want to take to the beach. Will make the walk there and back much easier!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The 4WD of trolley's! Stylish, heavy-duty, hard wearing wagon style trolley ideal for those larger loads. Relatively easy to both manouevre in straight line and also navigate corners with its flexible handle. Travels well over rough or uneven terrain. It's size and weight does make it hard work on at the arms at times, especially going up or down hills but overall it is a invaluable form of transport for someone like myself who is unable to drive-I use it for shopping, gardening, trips to laundrette etc and saves me so much time and effort. And with Summit Club membership such a great price too! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everything I brought this a month ago and I'm so glad I did it's versatile folds down easy holds alot and just makes carting everything around real as
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not suitable for thick sand I got the impression that it was great for the beach, unfortunately it isn't. Wheels are not big enough and they don't roll, so it becomes harder to pull.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looove it Bought a camp trolley for sport carnivals. Absolutely love it! Excellent size, folds down to easily pop in car. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Very useful. It took away the hassle of carrying items one by one
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cart This is a great cart, the kids (x2) love riding in it. It handles really well on rough terrain. It's also very handy in the garden. The only downside is, it is a bit heavy. Otherwise it's great.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size, sturdy and folds relatively tightly Bought a month back in preparation for the warmer months when we head out to the beach and parks more often. Kids loving it testing it around the house. Maneuvers around tight spaces pretty well and is easy to use.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Trolley - Kids LOVE it!! I brought the trolley a month ago and it is exactly what we're after!
Date published: 2017-08-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84141_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT