1. KMDMotion Women's Long Sleeve Top

KMDMotion Women's Long Sleeve Top

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$69.98
Members Price $55.98
or 4 easy payments with
KMDMotion Women's Long Sleeve Top is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_130
  • loc_en_AU, sid_12120_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 266.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Superior performance for high energy activity

When your latest adventure sport craving demands superior performance from your gear, you can count on KMDMotion for freedom of movement. Utilising silver ion technology to control odour, it’s your best choice for high energy activities. The KMDMotion range will regulate your temperature during winter pursuits and summer endeavours.

Fabric
95% Polyester, 5% Elastane

Weight
210g

  • Warm and quick drying - helps regulate your temperature during your high energy activities
  • Freedom of movement
  • Silver ion technology to help control body odour

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm!!!! I bought this to wear to work, as I am so cold with lack of heating! It is also nicely fitting and doesn’t lose its shape!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordinary Wasn’t as warm as expected and the sizing is much smaller than other models which was quite restricting
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is ridiculously small I purchased a size 14 thermal top even though I'm a size 12 and had to give it to my size 8 daughter who still complained it was small! Very little give in the fabric did not help. It's a shame because I used to buy Kathmandu thermals all the time but not anymore.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good top but sizing is strange This is a good base layer and I love the thumb holes, but the sizing is strange - the arms are very tight (uncomfortably so) and I had to buy up a size and even then it is still a bit tighter than I would have liked on the arms (bigger size was too loose elsewhere).
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaycees long sleeve top We are so happy we bought it for when we take our granddaughters to Canada.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small sizing! Nice and warm but a very tight fit, I’m usually a 6 but brought an 8. Very tight especially around the elbows. Recommend buying a couple of sizes up.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I guess Much much much prefer the discontinued ThermaPlus?line for fitting & comfort... cant buy white in the new range as they are see through if worn on its own
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy to wear and very warm Love it so much I brought three of these tops. Would like to buy more so going online to check availability
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable fabric. Nice shape I had to return the original purchase as the size was too small. This is my only complaint - sizing seems small compared with other Kathmandu garments. I really like the fabric, cut, colours and now that I have the right size I really like the fit.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent thermal This is the best thermal I have ever had. It is much the warmest I have had and I love it.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Women’s kid motion long sleeve top with zip I have bought this few weeks back and am disappointed due to size is two size smaller than before previous similar items and loved it .I find it difficult to believe that somebody turn a blind eye saying didn’t see any difference so I wore my old one to prove it, really it’s so tight on new ones ,it’s thumbs down design for skinny person only not good enough
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm but tight I bought this to go hiking in a Tassie winter. It's been beautifully warm, I like the length in the sleeve and finger hooks. However, it's super tight. I could have easily gotten away with the size up. And would probably need to in the future, in order to layer anything under it.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ideal layering for cold weather Beautiful lightweight garment with warmth - easy laundering quick drying
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good for me. Too tight I'm a size 8. This was so tight in s.8, I returned it and the assistant recommended I take a size 10. I took a size 12 - which when I got it home was still too tight. Very claustrophobic and really difficult to put on and to take off (I'm fit, agile and strong). Is probably good for long treks or mountain climbing where you are going to sleep in your clothes for a few days.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in size I brought this a month or so ago, im normally an 8-10 it snuck through to the wash before I tryed on with all the stuff I got the kids and wow big mistake as i couldn't return !. I could hardly get into it I re-looked at label to check it wasn't a size 6 cause it was so hard to get on. I have since seen the reviews!! Love the feel of this top but am so unhappy with the sizing!! Size 10 should be size 10!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grear value hard to put on I bought this a while ago and its great value but tricky to adjust sleeves when putting on.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve top Brought a few weeks ago, glad I brought up a size but just a shame the sleeves are way too long, other wise lovely top and nice a warm.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from KMD Motion The worst & tighest pdoduct I've bought. Normally, I know my normal size in Kathmandu but this, boy oh boy, I have to get 3-4 times in the fitting room to find the proper fit. If not for the special deal as well as using my vouchers, I would have returned it totally, especially when it's only for me. I shared the deal with my sister & that's why I can't ask for refund or return the product as my sister had a good fit while I can't find a perfect fit.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor fit! Unfortunately I bought this for Oxfam trailwalker but I won’t be wearing it as it’s so uncomfortable to wear. The fabric doesn’t stretch at all and restricts movement. Quite disappointed since I probably can’t return it as I threw out the box.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm Very very tight fit so have to buy two sizes larger. Great warmth. Doesn’t wash very well.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine! Good looks, warm and comfortable. Easy to wash and dry.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable enough but small fitting. Is comfortable but had to go a size larger than normal. Even then it is still very snug. The wrist bands are too tight - especially when wearing a watch.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and practical! Bought two of these for twin girls they love the warmth and thumb holes which help keep heat in around the wrists. Great fitting and very versatile under school uniform and for winter sports
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tight fitting but great product Brought 3 of these and got 3 more for my son. Super warm (too much so - need some shorter sleeves for tramping). Wash really well, and I've found myself wearing them to sports, evening walks, so many things. Practically live in them.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good fit I brought this and needed to go up a size as it was too small. The next size up was ok but not the best fit. The arms were in the tighter side but body was ok. Two sizes up was too big. Originally brought two, kept one and returned the other.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tight fitting but warm. Very warm for watching night time sports in cold weather. Is a tight fitting top.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm Perfect base layer. Comfortable to wear all day. Sizing is a little bit off, definitely on the small side of sizing so bought size bigger.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanting warm I bought this top in a size larger than I usually take - but probably could have gone another size up! This is a small fitting top. A warm layer for those very cold days.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this to run in winter as an undershirt to keep me warm but breathe and it does exactly that. Great fit
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm & comfortable An absolutely useful winter piece. I wore it for hiking Cradle Mountain in a 0 *C day used just with a down vest on top of it. Great flexible and breathable material , also it dries quickly. 2 or 3 cm more of body length would be perfect for me. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-06-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_130
  • loc_en_AU, sid_12120_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT