1. KMDMotion Women's Leggings

KMDMotion Women's Leggings

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$69.98
Members Price $55.98
or 4 easy payments with
KMDMotion Women's Leggings is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_78
  • loc_en_AU, sid_12121_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 254.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Superior performance for high energy activity

When your latest adventure sport craving demands superior performance from your gear, you can count on KMDMotion for freedom of movement. Utilising silver ion technology to control odour, it’s your best choice for high energy activities. The KMDMotion range will regulate your temperature during winter pursuits and summer endeavours.

Fabric
95% Polyester, 5% Elastane

Weight
155g

  • Warm and quick drying - helps regulate your temperature during your high energy activities
  • Freedom of movement
  • Silver ion technology to help control body odour

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable leggings I bought a pair approximately six months ago for a holiday in a colder region. They were so comfortable and warm that I have since purchased two more pairs.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy jan I bought these a week ago and the first day I wear them I trip and fall and rip a hole in the knee, luckily I bought them on sale otherwise I would have been very annoyed let’s hope the other pair last longer than less than a day
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love them... That is all I have to say about them
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wise buy! I bought these for all of us, and it's great to wear this winter! We love it!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit baggy They fit nicely apart from the crotch area where there is quite a bit of excess material, thighs are a bit tight so going down a size not an option.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I have worn these heaps of times and never want to take them off. Need to buy more
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The size is generous. Waist elastic on the loose side.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy as a thermal and a pyjama! These are going to be great for camping and the blustery Hobart winter days
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tight leggings! Disappointed with the fit of these. They are really tight through the groin area....where you DON"T want them to be tight!! Perfect fit in leg and waist though. Weird cut all round really. Can't wear them, so waste of money. Should have tried them on first (but they come in a box)
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very lightweight Very comfortable and light weight. I find the fit abit unusual though, tight in the legs to get on and big in the waist
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leggings + Top Good fit and comfortable, I found the sizing to be accurate although there much less stretch than expected but once on it fits comfortably.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear Bought it for hiking....andis great. Not too hot or heavy and dries really quickly. True to size
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Very comfortable and fit well under my other clothes without any bunching up.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing and no stretch! Very disappointed in the KMDMotion Leggings. It is really harsh material with no stretch or flexibility and feels stiff. Doesn't breath well, or feel good on the skin and is restrictive in movement, even with a bigger size. Only plus about these, is the band around the waist is slightly nicer than the older version but still not super comfortable.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very small I have 3 other pairs of previous seasons Kathmandu thermals which I love size XS. Plenty of room in those. I got a size 8 in these ones and they are very very tight and not just in the body but also at the ankle and wrist as well, I can barely get my limbs through. These ones are more like cotton than wool and they have no give whatsoever. Go up a size at least
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I bought this thinking that I could use it in winter for extra warmth. So I tried it on at night to go watch footy underneath my fleece lined pants and honestly my legs were still cold. Not sure what was wrong with me but I usually handle the cold pretty well unfortunately it didn't really make me warm. Bit dissapointed
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly light but so warm I bought the top and bottom of these to wear skiing and they are incredible! So comfortable and close fitting yet breathable and warm. I wear them all the time now and several of my colleagues have also purchased them after seeing mine.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought these in the fig print. They are comfortable and lightweight. Perfect to wear under long pants or shorts. I would not wear as leggings. The sizing was really good and fit around the waist.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight These leggings just feel like my skin - they are lightweight, comfy and warm
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these thermal leggings! Much nicer to wear than the base layers as they have a lot more stretch in the fabric. I bought these to wear under jeans and Semsa pants and I have tried them and they are wonderful. I recommend this product as you can wear them all day and them pop jeans over them and go out.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo Warm I purchased these a months ago. I wear them under leggings and jeans when I'm out in the wind and cold living near the beach.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and warm I bought this 2 weeks back and used it last week. Excellent product and great value for money paid.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will keep you warm in the snow Very comfortable. You won’t even feel you’re wearing it. You can move freely, no restrictions. Most importantly, will keep you warm even during a heavy snow fall.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome item! I was a bit hesistant on the product when I first saw it as it is a bit too thin but it works perfectly well! I use it as a base layer on those extra cold days and it works a miracle! It's just the perfect thickness to use as a base layer. Would really purchase one again!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for underneath jeans Very comfortable but found them a bit baggy on the bum especially seeing as I have a booty...
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent everyday base layer, size true to fit Absolutely love this product! I have just repurchased two new pairs after wearing the same trusty pair for 5 years (!!).
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my butt! A last minute autumn camping trip and I forgot ind the perfect pjs!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I now have five pairs of these, can’t imagine winter without them. The waistband fits really well, although they are a tiny bit baggy round the tummy and a tiny bit firm around the thighs for my shape, but oh so comfortable and great quality fabric.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable! I brought these a month or so ago and ended up buying another pair shortly after cause they are so great! Amazing fit and wears so well under clothes as its thin but still warm and great moisture control! Highly recommend splurging on these versus the poly property ones
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Very comfortable, though a bit baggy around the crotch
Date published: 2018-04-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_78
  • loc_en_AU, sid_12121_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT